Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Sydkorea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 81 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 81 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Dynamic Guesthouse Located at #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Dynamic Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan 614-846 #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu
92% 81
35.1500560 129.0578341
Dynamic Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.7

The location was good and close walking distance to many restaurants and stores. The only thing facility wise is the bunkbed was a mattress on the floor (bottom bunk) and it was extremely hard (did not get a good night's sleep), but everything else was fine. Friendly staff... was able to cook my own scrambled eggs for breakfast. The home (living area) was clean (all areas)...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

In the 36th floor good vision, the environment is very clean.The housekeeper unfeeling,but service is very good.Unfortunately, there is no milk breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.0

Too quiet for my liking. Location was also out of the way from major sites. Beautiful guesthouse though and very relaxing and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.7

The place is located conveniently near a train station and is walking distance from Seomyeon! It's nice and welcoming and there's complimentary breakfast every morning :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

The hostel offers a nice view from the 36th floor and there is more space in the dorm room than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.9

Location is on the top floor of an apartment building, which is pretty neat. The view from the common area is amazing! It's a five minute walk to a line 1 station and a ten minute walk to both line 2 and Seomyeon area. Since its in an apartment building, the location is pretty secure, and lockers are provided in the rooms. The place itself is very clean and modern. The staff was quiet and often absent. I witnessed a family waiting for an hour to check in and trying to contact the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

No staff as it is a guesthouse: self-discipline regarding cleanliness is a must. Amenities are given in the form of a house; microwave, oven, fridge, sink, kitchen. Everything else is self provision. Security is ok for having doors and locks and e-locks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.1

It was my first time at a hostel. Plus, I traveled alone. I had a great time because the location was quite and a 5 minute walk from the subway! Only a 15 minute walk from Lotte Deartment Store. The people here when I stayed were nice! I wish there were more variety at breakfast time, but just bring extra if you want a full meal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.1

Very beautiful, calm, spotless clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
9.4

Haru emailed me several days before we were arriving giving us directions (with pictures!) on how to get to the hostel and up to the 36th floor. Great view of Busan at night, very close to many restaurants and night clubs. Eggs and toast for breakfast. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.