Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dylan Cafe and Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Dylan Cafe and Guest House Located at old city,near air force circle, dhiba para, Jaisalmer.
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
India
Jaisalmer 345001 old city,near air force circle,, dhiba para
87% 47
26.9096692 70.9131365
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.6

value for money; good bunker beds. The staff picked me up from the bus stand, which was nice of him. Very secure. Improvement required- hot water in the washroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
5.7

The location was good and you could see the fort from the rooftop restaurant. I think I was the only person staying there and there was absolutely no atmosphere. The room was okay and the food was okay. staff weren't particularly friendly. I left after one night and paid half the price down the road for a room that was just as nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.9

Quality vs price cannot be beaten !!! The hostel is really nice, dorms are well arranged and bathroom is spacious (no AC but fan are working well). Lockers for each bed that cannot be open with the same key would made me feel safer though. Roof top is good and not to pricey. Everything to see in Jaiselmer can be reached by walking from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.4

Staff was friendly, beds were clean, bathroom was okay. Value (couple of dollars) is pretty hard to beat. However, The camel safari they organized was a bit expensive and frankly, kind of boring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
10.0

The stay was quite interesting there coz of d atmoshpere .staff of dat hotel was also so nice and helpfully nature . Room was clean and airy.and the most important part of that hotel was d roof top restaurant dere.I just want to go dere again . Safari was also bst entertainment for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

pleasant, clean comfortabl total rooms. close to most important places in jaisalmer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

we had the pleasure stay at dylan cafe and guest house few days before and after our camel safari. Safari is organize by hotel. the owner, is adorable person. he is very thoughtful, helpful and kind. He is kind person who understand the Occidental culture and he will never hassle you for safaris. the guest house itself is one of the best for reasonable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Incredible location in the shadow of the golden fort. Amazing place to stay. Interior are wonderful done. The best part of hostel is imazing food. The staff is great. View from roof top. Best place to meet backpacker. I recommended to all travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.6

decent, but not my favourite. The staff was not helpful at all and the room service menu they offer has actually half the food mentioned in it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.4

Really good experience. Free pick up from train station despite a delay and 3am arrival. Really helpful staff who organised a decent and cheap camel safari. Incredibly cheap rates and disproportionately clean rooms. Good cafe on the roof. Short walk from the fort. Quality facilities, although the dorms could do with lockers. Maybe as its a hostel more of a social area/lounge with book swap, as currently there's only the rooftop cafe. Still we stayed an extra 2 nights as we enjoyed our time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.