Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dylan Cafe and Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Dylan Cafe and Guest House Located at old city,near air force circle, dhiba para, Jaisalmer.
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
India
Jaisalmer 345001 old city,near air force circle,, dhiba para
87% 52
26.9096692 70.9131365
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with very friendly vibe and staff. awesome rooftop with good food highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, Just please get hot water and steady internet connection. Ali was an amazing host and very courteous. The roof top restaurant was magnificent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

it was a nice place! definitely worth theprice! location was not so good but it was close to the fort so that was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay. Close to the city gates, but away from the road so that it is nice and quiet. There were no other travellers in the hostel while we were there. Do not try their lattes. Its just bad coffee with a lot of milk. Also, breakfast is not included despite what the website says. All in all though, it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.4

Good location and nice food. Staff was generally nice, but not super helpful when making enquiries about trains and stuff. There was a super cute German shepherd pup called tiger :) had a good night here and the facilitiest were okay, but the shower was cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.6

value for money; good bunker beds. The staff picked me up from the bus stand, which was nice of him. Very secure. Improvement required- hot water in the washroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
5.7

The location was good and you could see the fort from the rooftop restaurant. I think I was the only person staying there and there was absolutely no atmosphere. The room was okay and the food was okay. staff weren't particularly friendly. I left after one night and paid half the price down the road for a room that was just as nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.9

Quality vs price cannot be beaten !!! The hostel is really nice, dorms are well arranged and bathroom is spacious (no AC but fan are working well). Lockers for each bed that cannot be open with the same key would made me feel safer though. Roof top is good and not to pricey. Everything to see in Jaiselmer can be reached by walking from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.4

Staff was friendly, beds were clean, bathroom was okay. Value (couple of dollars) is pretty hard to beat. However, The camel safari they organized was a bit expensive and frankly, kind of boring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
10.0

The stay was quite interesting there coz of d atmoshpere .staff of dat hotel was also so nice and helpfully nature . Room was clean and airy.and the most important part of that hotel was d roof top restaurant dere.I just want to go dere again . Safari was also bst entertainment for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.