Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dylan Cafe and Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
4.6

The morning I arrived in Jaisalmer by a bus...we got free pick up from bus stop to the hostel also the private economy suite I had booked turned out to be not so bad. But the real problem happened after I left the hostel and came back home; me and my best friend with whom I was travelling started getting these WhatsApp texts from the hostel staff. We both called up hostel reception to complain about this person only to get WhatsApp texts from the incharge himself! NOT OKAY! VERY VERY UNHAPPY!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Super cheap accomodation l pretty close to the center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • charlotteprice31086131
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
15 feb 2017
9.7

We arrived after a long day of travelling from Bikaner, Dylan Cafe & Guest House was clean, value for money and the rooftop cafe was great for a beer after a long day worth of travelling. The hostel is nearby the local restaurants and markets and about 10 minutes walk from the fort.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Our stay was during the off season for Jaisalmer so there was almost no one staying here, however the staff is very helpful and will help you organize whatever type of activity it is you'd like to take. The location is the same as all of the other Jaisalmer hostels but Dylan Cafe has better food and is cheaper so the value exceeds all of the competitors. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
5.4

the camel safari they organised was the highlight of our trip in jaislmer, we have heard about dodgy safaris and scams but this one was amazing. Our actual stay in the hotel was ripe with disappointment. The rooms was spacious yet sheets/pillows had no cases nor were they clean (multiple stains). The staff were constantly after payment and were rather weird and unfriendly. the location has also changed since it was written in the lonely planet, we can't understand how it ever made it in the book

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with very friendly vibe and staff. awesome rooftop with good food highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, Just please get hot water and steady internet connection. Ali was an amazing host and very courteous. The roof top restaurant was magnificent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

it was a nice place! definitely worth theprice! location was not so good but it was close to the fort so that was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.