Hostelworld.com

Duo Housing DC

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
9.7

Unbelievable value for money and really nice staff. I would say that I was surprised not to have access to large lockers to keep suitcases etc - though the hostel itself feels relatively safe (though am never 100% happy unless luggage is secured in a locker in a hostel). Slightly odd experience when I arrived and was told to wait outside the hostel (despite it being really cold outside) while another guest was being dealt with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.0

Nunca había estado en algún alojamiento en el cual yo mismo debiese sacar las sábanas de mi propia cama. Muy excesiva la multa por no hacerlo 25 USD. El dueño me resultó un tanto antipático, buscaba hacerse el simpático pero era molesto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

I was very happy with my stay at Duo Housing. Clean place, staff was very attentive and friendly. Owner was also a great host. Convenient location with a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
7.4

Smells like a foot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.4

Awesome, highly recommended. I wish there were more bathrooms to go around, but otherwise I had a fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
4.6

Cons: They did not have ear plugs on hand and bathroom light switch was broken. Plastic dishes for plating breakfast were very dirty and should honestly be replaced. They were very scratched, had rust stains and were slippery (like grease) from bad washing jobs by guests. Water kettle was also rusty looking inside. Pros: excellent pancakes and location was very convenient to convention center and main attractions. Staff were friendly and very much couldn't beat the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
6.0

None of the dishes were clean, and the sponge provided to clean dishes was old and gross and smelled disgusting. The shower handle always popped out and was difficult to put back in. Overall, those were the two main issues; the space itself was roomy for 4 people, and the lounging area was very comfortable. However, when the cleaning people came in every day to tidy up, they would leave the back door unlocked, putting our luggage at risk for the most part.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Good Hostel, very nice staff and a great atmosphere. Some of the guest was a bid creapy, but i will not blame the Hostel for that. The staff was very positive and helpfull! One of the Best hostels i have stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
6.3

The staff was rude and annoying. Definitely doesn't have the hostel feel to it and it the woman at the front desk is overbearing and honestly a little bitchy. There are much nicer hostels in the D.C. area. Don't waste your time or money here. Not worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.4

The downstairs female bathroom is a bit open - there are no benches in the showers so not much privacy. But the bathroom on the top level is really good - the shower there is good and it is private. The breakfast in the mornings is very handy and tasty (although maybe finishes at bit early) and the kitchen is good to be able to cook dinner. Everyone was very friendly. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.