Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Duo Housing DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Jaypez1
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.0

Great location, walkable to the mall, dorms were quite spacious, very squeaky beds though, showers were good, one of the three was broken, but didn't cause too much of a pile up. I'd stay again if in DC.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.6

Overall fantastic place to stay. I just have 2 complaints: 1. I had to wait 10 minutes to check in because there was still nobody was at the desk. Once the staff member arrived he wasn't attentive to me. That was just one guy though. The other staff members were amazing. 2. This isn't the hostel's fault, but one guest left a disgusting mess of urine all over the second floor toilet. It was a great stay despite these two complaints. The pancakes were great for breakfast too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.7

No shoes allowed in building. Bring some flippy floppys

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

Pretty good, i'll surely come back next time i'll be in Washington;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

This was the first hostel experience I have had. What an experience it was. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. While I was there there was always plenty of room, i never felt overwhelmed in the living spaces. With the large amount of people that lived there, the space was clean to the T every day. This may sound cliché, but when I walked in the bathrooms and kitchen areas It felt like my own home. This place was awesome and if I'm ever back in D.C. Ill be there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

Really great atmosphere at Duo, and really appreciated the pancakes for breakfast and pizza night on a Sunday :) would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Duo Housing- the staff especially are so welcoming and honestly made it feel like we were staying in their own house! My friend is so glad she came over the weekend- and its all down to the staff at this place. Would definitely stay here again- thanks for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.4

the wifi doesn't always work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Bettinasiem
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.9

Great atmophere, cozy hostel, great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

Good hostel, modern facilities, very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.