Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Duo Housing DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
5.4

VERY BAD customer service!! When we checked in, the lady at the door took ages. She insisted on making everyone (like 10-20 strangers) wait at the lobby while she slowly keyed in the passport details of each. She refused to let us go to our beds individually, and insisted on bringing us on a group tour of the place. Everyone was very pissed, it was late at night and we were still made to wait for an hour. Not recommended.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Really impressed by this hostel: cheap, secure, social, and with a great crowd

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

Things I love about Duo: Everything. The staff is equipped with the friendliest people. They are great! They really care about your stay and will do anything to ensure you having a good time. They take you out to bars in D.C. and show you what fun is. You get the opportunity to meet so many lovely people from all over the world. The pancakes made for breakfast are awesome. The hostel itself is filled with things to do. Any time I'm in D.C. I will have to Duo because it's perfect. Ily

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Close to the Mall, restaurants, bars/clubs, convention center. A.Z. and the staff were super friendly and helpful. If you're keen to go out at night they can tell you the best places, and on the weekends they'll go to the clubs with you. Really good variety of people staying at the hostel since it's so close to everything. DUO enforces their rules about no drinking after 10pm, etc. to really encourage you to go out if you want, and it also keeps the hostel safe and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. I would recommend it to everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.0

It was okay. I stayed here in December 2016 and liked it. However a few issues in the room I stayed in both times have not been addressed, including the handle in the shower and minor issues in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

I will stay again if I come again to DC . And thank you Vanessa for your warm conversation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel to be. It's not super central but you can easily walk to all important locations and the public transport is just around the corner. The hostel itself is amazing. Great big washroom for women and really nice common room/ kitchen upstairs. The staff is fantastic and they'll take you out for parties at night. All in all the atmosphere is great and friendly. And because of door codes super secure. I especially loved the no shoes inside policy. No mess even though it was rainy outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.9

It is good place if you go for a few days. The staff is very friendly, the bathrooms are basic but are ok. Sometimes they are all occupied. The only problem that I had was that at night it is pretty noisy and it is kind of difficult to sleep if you are a light slepeer. The location is great, near all attractions, bus and metro station. The bulding is welcoming with a good atmosphere. It is definetly worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.0

シャワーの温度が熱湯

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.