Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Duo Housing DC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
6.0

Be aware of unadverted fees. The online booking mentioned the fact they were going to charge me a 10$ fee for leaving my bag past 3pm. However, the rules and conditions I signed at the Hostel did not mention this fee AT ALL, they mentioned other fees but never this one. I also asked if I could leave my bag at the hostel for the day. They said yes and never mentioned the fact I had to pay an extra fee! The whole set up seems like a fairly sneaky way to get more money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in D.C. thanks to the staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

The A.C. was really loud, but with some earplugs it was ok, even tho the beds were quite uncomfortable. Bathroom in our room didn't work and they seemed fully aware of that when we told them. It's an ok hostel, nothing special about it, except for the roof terrace and patio. Totally fine if you're only gonna sleep, shower, make som food and get going again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

I was ony here for one night but I had a great stay here! The room and bed was nice, comfortable living area and terrace, and a tasty breakfast to round off my stay. The location was ideal too. I took a 10 minute bus just a block or two away straight down to the National Mall. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel. The staff are on point and extremely welcoming. We were lucky enough to be there for pizza and a movie night, which was great. Rooms are pretty good with the lights on a timer which I personally think is a game changer in avoiding the awkwardness of who and when you switch the dorm lights off! All in all loved our stay and will be returning at some point in the future. Thanks for having us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this hostel! Friendly staff, great atmosphere and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.0

The common areas in the hostel were very good; there was a rooftop garden, a couple of living rooms and some computers for people to use. However, there weren't enough bathrooms for the number of people staying, they weren't as clean as we would expect and our room was very cramped with not enough space to leave our bags. Furthermore, the bed linen should be replaced-my pillowcase was so worn I could see through it. Breakfast was very good!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

A fairly standard above-average hostel in an old building, with exceptional staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with good people. The location is great (can walk to the Capitol) and is in safe area. Staff does a good job of making you feel welcomed and taking you out at night. Strict no drinking after 10pm rule is enforced. Some of the reviews on here about bad smells and rat sounds are associated with the 12 bed room in the basement. I didn't have any troubles at all on the 2nd floor. Nice patios to hang out on and meet people. I would recommend staying here for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Great staff. A very functional hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.