Hostelworld.com

Dulan Backpacker Dog Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 60 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 60 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Dulan Backpacker Dog Hostel Located at No.124 Dulan, , Taitung.
Dulan Backpacker Dog Hostel
Taiwan
Taitung Donghe Township 959 No.124 Dulan
93% 60
22.8726857 121.2266635
Dulan Backpacker Dog Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • hester_vdijk32851
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.0

Nice staff and friendly staff and nice and plenty common area. But the facilities are poor. There is only one shower and toilet to share with all the guests. Its noisy as well. And occasionally you have to share your bed with a cat.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
8.6

Lovely people who made me feel like they know me since one year even I have just spent two days there. Thank you again for sharing your dinner with me ^^

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
8.9

The staff was very friendly and really enjoyed the stay there! The location is a bit far, since it is not located near the Taitung trainstation. atmosphere was really nice and the owners prepared some food for us. Overall, great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
9.4

the staffs are extremely hospitable. Feel like you're part of the family as you walk in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2015
10.0

Friendly staffs, feel like home! Try to plan to stay over wednesday or saturday night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2015
10.0

Very friendly staff. Good vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2015
8.9

Relaxed hostel with amazing staff. Only one shover/toilet room, but rest of the hostel was really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2015
10.0

500 characters wouldn't be enough to describe the hospitality and warmth I encountered in this hostel. Party and Kay created a beautiful little shelter for travellers and locals alike and they and their helpers went out of their way to make my stay as authentic and nice as possible (including little eccentric snacks from the night market as well as a common movie night). My recommendation: Def try Party's home-cooked food in the evening if there's a possibility since it's delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.