Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ducks and Drakes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. So relaxing and the common areas where exceptional. The only criticism is the kitchen is abit small. No problems when I stayed but if full could be a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
6.0

Me and a friend stayed here for 2 nights in a 4 bed Dorm. The room was so small that we ended up leaving one suitcase in the car as there wasn't enough room for both. The sheets were stained, carpets dirty and only 2 plug sockets in the whole room. No plugs in the bathrooms and the light in one toilet didn't work. The WiFi worked intermittently. The atmosphere was OK and the sun lounge was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
7.4

Ein insgesamt nettes hostel, jedoch War die Tür die ganze Nacht über offen bzw nicht abgeschlossen und das wlan wurde nachts abgeschaltet. Ausserdem harten wir in einem 5er Zimmer. nur eine Steckdose hinter einem Bett sodass Handy - laden über Nacht flach fiel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
6.9

Nice place to stay, but at $35 a night (pricey) you expect complimentary tea and coffee, and bunks with ladders to the top bunk. The fluffy towells for dorm rooms are a nice bonus, as well as Sky Sports to watch the rugby!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

Ducks and Drakes felt like staying in a home with a bunch of friends. The long dining room table in the common room was great for getting people eating and chatting together. The rooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was kept as clean as possible given the number of people moving through the area. I think it's cool that they have a sun room as well as a living room and the scenic wall paintings, which were being finished while I was there. Brett and Paula were very friendly, too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.9

Zentral gelegenes Haus. Abends sehr entspannte Atmosphäre. Ich hatte das Gefühl, in den 70iger Jahren in einer WG zu sein. Sehr schön.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

Une très bonne auberge de jeunesse, avec un personnel disponible. Cuisine de bonne taille et où l'on trouve de tout!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.3

Cool place. Owner has a dog which is awesome. Very friendly staff. A little dirty. Other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.4

Overall à great hostel to stay: clean, nice common areas Only negative point: only one sink for the bathroom/toilet area so if someone is having a shower you need to clean your hands in the kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.4

Very cool rooms, friendly staff (and adorable onsite doggies). Nice location (not too far from the main street and a close to a food store). Nice sized rooms and clean bathrooms (though the toilets on the first floor don't have sinks with them). Very cozy common areas and sun room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.