Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Dubrovnik Youth Service Located at Miljenka Bratosa 10, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Youth Service
Croatia
Dubrovnik Miljenka Bratosa 10
88% 826
42.6587540 18.0781745
Dubrovnik Youth Service
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.0

Plutôt une chambre chez l'habitant qu'une réelle auberge de jeunesse. Logeuse charmante et très prévenante, qui loue trois chambres dans sa maison. Bonne localisation, très bien desservi par le bus qui amène à la vieille ville de Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place, Irene was very nice and offered free drinks to us. Was more of a sharehouse than a hostel, meaning there wasn't much atmosphere - but place was very nice to stay in. Only real problem was the place was a bit far out from the Old City.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Irene came pick us up at the ferry, she was really nice and helpful, I would definitely recommend her and her place! It is pretty close to the old Dubrovnik if you take the bus (about 10 minutes) and close to some nice beaches! Thank you Irena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.6

The host picked us up from the airport on time for a reasonable price. They were very welcoming and gave us lots of information about what we could do in the area and we had lots of maps and leaflets in our room. The place was quiet and only a short walk from lovely rocky beaches and restaurants by the harbour. More restaurants and bars are about 15 mins away. The host was ready to go the extra mile for us on our last day by taking us to our early morning ferry free,which we really appreciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
7.7

Me and my girlfriend had a really comfortable stay in the private room we were provided in a guesthouse. We had access to a shared bathroom and kitchen, which were basic but we had no problems. Easy access to the bus which could take you to the old town. Many local restaurants and bars nearby which were much cheaper than the old town prices. Our host was helpful with information, and rented us a scooter at a good price for a day. Also, she happily drove us to our bus at the end of our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Irena was a lovely and considerate host. This is a quiet place to stay, a bus ride away from the city center. If you're looking for a relaxed place to stay by yourself, look no further!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay in Dubrovnik. We stayed at Irena's house. She is a lovely person! So caring... She picked us up at the harbor and gave us all the instructions to get to the old town, which is located 10-15 minutes by bus. Gave us many maps and buses timetable. Very kind and very lovely! We would definitely recommend Dubrovnik Youth Service.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

It is basically a home stay. The owner is really nice and helpful. If you prefer something quite and comfortable, have sometime for yourself, this would be a great choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

It was nice to stay here. Irena is so kind and makes you really feel at home. I recommend it ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.7

La dueña muy agradable y amable! Está cerca de la playa de Copacabana y del puerto y estación de autobuses para moverse por Croacia. El bus que te lleva al centro de Dubrovnik está a 5 minutos caminando. Encantados con el trato recibido.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.