Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.7

Muy hospitalarios!! El vuelo nos llegó a las 2 de la madrugada en lugar de a las 21:45 por mal tiempo en Dubrovnik. A pesar de todo nos pasaron a buscar como habíamos quedado. La mujer del hostal estaba en casa esperandonos para la entrada. A la mañana siguiente nos explicó todo, aún encima con una sonrisa en la cara. El sitio muy limipo, sin ningún lujo pero ideal para dormir! El último día nos quiso acerca hasta la estación de autobúses. Estubimos como en casa! 10 en hospitalidad y simpatía!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.9

Atención, NO es un hostel, cuando llegan a la dirección no hay nada, solamente hay que llamar al número que hay en unas hojas impresas, te van a buscar y te llevan a la habitación asignada. A nosotros nos tocó una casa con tres habitaciones y cocina, baños, lavadero, todo incluido. Irene, la mujer que te va a buscar y limpia es genial, muy atenta y servicial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.6

L’accueil a été très sympathique, la chambre est calme et propre, a 10/15 min du centre en bus. Je recommande ! Cela manque peut etre seulement d'une pièce commune plus conviviale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Great location and the woman owing the place is lovely and super helpful! :) she was always willing to give a hand!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

Super séjour chez Irena, qui nous a vraiment très bien accueillis. On se sentait vraiment comme chez nous! Cuisine hyper-équipée, proche de la plage... parfait!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.6

Needs improvements but overall HAPPY. Room NOT ready/clean when we arrived ready to rest. The showerhead kept breaking off (fixed eventually though) Shower drain was clogged the whole time. Bathroom with the shower had no light. There was a pebble (??) in the keyhole so that we couldn't lock the door. However, Irene was very friendly, informative, and helpful. The sheets and towels were clean, there was a fan. Good location, with bus, supermarkets, bars and restaurants nearby. Would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

The lady that owns the place is lovely and welcomed us with fresh pieces and lots of advice! The address on hostel world and Google maps is not correct though. We got lost at night following the directions on our phone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely host, quite quiet and chilled out if you're looking for that sort of thing it's great. Unfortunately there was no wifi and it's quite far away from old town. Good location for nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.0

Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding.The address in the website was not the address of the place. The place no was a hostal it was a home. A person picked me up in the address and took me to another place. First time in my travel experience that happens this to me so I felt a little stressed. I heard that this is very common in Dubrovnik but I was not prepared for that move. Anyways this place is great for a couple that want to be quite . clean and the lady was great. stayed one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Dubrovnik thanks to Irena who is lovely, warm and approachable and has a lovely manner about her. room was spotless, clean bed and very comfortable. Location was excellent, 45 mins walking to Old Town and 15 mins to bus station . There is a fully equipped kitchen. Good value for money. Irena collected me from bus station when I arrived and left me down to bus station when I was leaving. Very much appreciated. Would definilely stay here again. Bernice (61) Belfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.