Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Dubrovnik Youth Service Located at Miljenka Bratosa 10, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Youth Service
Croatia
Dubrovnik Miljenka Bratosa 10
84% 811
42.6587540 18.0781745
Dubrovnik Youth Service
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2015
9.7

Lovely hostel in a good location. Irena is so welcoming and nothing is too much trouble for her. When we left she drove us to the ferry port which is a testament to how kind and caring she is! Rooms are clean and comfortable and contain everything you need. Bus stop is nearby and the bus to the old town is only 5 minutes (12 kuna). We had a really lovely stay in Dubrovnik and would happily return to this accommodation and it's very hospitable host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
9.4

Super accueil par la propriétaire de la maison. Irena est vraiment adorable. Ça vaut la peine de prendre rendez vous avec elle qu'elle vienne vous chercher à la gare d'autobus. La maison se situe à 10 min à pied de l'autobus qui t'amène à la vieille ville et 15 min à pied de la plage. L'endroit est très calme et sécuritaire. Si vous voulez rencontrer d'autres voyageurs, ce n'est pas la place pour vous. J'ai adoré mon séjour à cet endroit !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2015
9.4

Irena is the bomb! Super friendly, and always was amazingly helpful! The place was perfect for me and my girlfriend, in a nice area only a short bus ride from the old town. Definitely recommend it to couples cruising through dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2015
4.9

The address they give you is different than the location. It was awkward to arrive at a random house and wait and have The host come meet us. We had to switch rooms after second night so more people could be accommodated. The hostel was excruciatingly hot. I had ordered a double bed, which was 2 twins pushed together. My boyfriend and I slept extremely uncomfortable. The kitchen was alright. Maria shared her homemade pizza with us upon arrival which was wonderful and a nice welcoming for us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2015
9.1

We arrived in Dubrovnik via coach and was picked up from the coach station by Irena. Irena was very lovely and sweet and when we arrived she showed us straight to our room. She gave us loads of information about the area and how to get into Dubronik - providing us with maps and a discount card for many bars and restaurants. She also brought apple juice and biscuits up the room to enjoy whilst we settled in. The only downside was the bus journey to old town but it wasn't a major problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2015
9.4

Irina couldn't be more friendly and helpful. I stayed in the single room with the balcony and it was lovely. Good location, just a short bus ride to the old town. Would definitely atay again and recommend to other travellers. Great value fir miney, comfortable bed and great wifi connection.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2015
8.0

Irena was a lovely lady, she really took care of us throughout our stay and bent over backwards to help us out. She provided plenty of information and clean cosy rooms throughout the stay. The only negative thing I have to say is that she would come in and tidy throughout the day which for security reasons made us quite uneasy, but we assume she meant well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2015
9.4
Översatt av Google

Rummet var vackra och Irina, damen hyra det var stor: vänliga och dela allt. Jag var lite förvirrad vid ankomsten som ingen faktiskt förklarade att jag skulle vistas med Irina i motsats till hennes arbetar på kontoret. Jag skulle rekommendera att säga ja till busstationen plocka upp för att undvika detta!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2015
7.4

O endereço coloca não condiz com o endereço do hostel na realidade

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2015
6.9

This was a very strange experience. The hostel is not at the address you are given. That address is just a store-front. I got there and spent an hour waiting for a woman to come. She picked me up and we walked some 10 minutes to her house. Then the "hostel" is just a few tiny rooms in her upstairs. She was incredibly sweet and friendly, but the whole store-front, fake address thing threw me off.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

office is on main road, house is behind, very small road ca.50 meters far. we had a lot of roblem with finding our house, we found this much easier. on your arriwall time somebody ALAWAYS waiting in office and house. its possible that out of that time we working with other guests and nobody is in office... we also provide FREE pick up from harbour and central bus station so there is no problem with waiting..

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.