Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
90% 1371
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

My stay at DBC was absolutely brilliant. It's run by a really welcoming and friendly family. On several occasions they went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I had a good experience in Dubrovnik. The hostel felt secure, the facilities good, and there was a really relaxed atmosphere. The hostel is a little way away from the busy Old Town, which is perfect, as there as some beautiful walks & short hikes nearby. The bus stop is just down the road so it is very easy to get everywhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
10.0

Really loved this place! Was quiet as it was the close of holiday season but that suited me well. All the staff were so lovely and helpful and made me feel very welcome. Was easy enough to get to the old town and get tours from here. Thank you very much 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.7

Great staff, good amenities, good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.0

Pretty decent little place. Staff was friendly, beds were good, rooms a bit small, clean enough. I liked the kitchen and common room area a lot. A good place to cook a meal and hang out. There was also a great movie room where we payed around and watched Netflix when it rained. This place felt more like home than a lot of places I've stayed. It's also right by a bus stop that easily gets you to old town and wherever you want to go. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.1

Wonderful! Very homely, welcoming, and clean. I felt extremely well taken care of by the family that runs this Hostel. I was sick during my stay and they went out of their way to take care of me, make me tea, and bring me to a pharmacy. Milka is a wonderful and kind woman. Both sons were very kind and hospitable. The location is outside of the old city but it's nice to be able to see other parts of the city outside of the walls. Quick bus ride away from old town, which runs every 10 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.4

We loved this place! It was a little out from centre of the city, but the bus was easy enough to figure out and it took only a few minutes. The couple running it was great and so very kind. It felt like staying with a cool aunt and uncle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.1

Really lovely place - it's a family run hostel and the hosts were extremely friendly, gave us a ton of information on Dubrovnik. The facilities themselves were very cosy and very clean - initially I thought it was very basic but actually they are adequate for everyone. Even though it's not by Old Town, it's a bus journey away and it is a quiet, little place for a good night's sleep. Highly recommended this hostel and would definitely return again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

Location is a bit far away from the old city but near all the other tourist restaurants with the bus stop right outside. The couple owning the place were absolutely incredible and so welcoming! Great facilities with Netflix and a solid kitchen. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.9

The best part of Dubrovnik Backpackers club is the atmosphere, and that is due to their amazing staff especially Milka. If you want to be made to feel like you are home this place is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
10.0

WOW! I love this hostel and the family that runs to so much. They've created such a great environment and Milka (the family mom) is a saint. I came in feeling ill from all my travels I probably got a cold and she was so great! I would 100% stay here again and I will go to Dubrovnik again because of this awesome stay. I met great people at this hostel and we all hung out at a local pub the last night. Location wise I think it's great, you're away from the old town which is only a bus ride away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.