Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
92% 1193
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
6.9

Dorm was ok. It was on the top floor so it was away from the common areas on the ground floor. The people were friendly and helpful. I just felt everything was a bit haphazard. In another review, someone said it was a bit like visiting family. That is true.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Nothing can beat the homemade breakfast! Felt like a loved part of the family here, the staff was more than welcoming and I will miss them. The atmosphere depends on the people...I was there 2 nights and they were quite opposite. The first night most people were partying, drinking, and came back late and loud...but the second night was peaceful and quiet. Overall I loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.7

Very nice family helpful and welcoming ideally require a bigger fridge and a stove .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

I stayed one night in a 4-bed female dorm. I was greeted by Milka upon my arrival with a big smile, loads of great advice, and a small glass of delicious honey-brandy! Milka ensured that I had everything figured out for how to get to the airport next morning, and clearly explained how and when to catch the bus/make the transfer etc.. There is a nice terrace with lovely plants where you can sit in and eat your meals in, and it's walkable distance to beach. Overall it was good and I would return

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Lovely people, very hospitable. We were running late for our ferry and they drove us to the port. We would never have made it otherwise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in! I arrived pretty late and the staff greeted me with warm smiles, homemade cheesecake, and a shot of honey Rum. The hostel is run by a family and they're all super friendly and helpful about providing you good tips to go around the city. The atmosphere is really cozy and it makes it really easy and comfortable to meet new people. Definitely recommend this place for solo travellers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

staffs are so kind and the atmosphere of hostel is really good! it's bit far from dubrovnik old town but it is manageble since the city is not that big and fee for transportation is not really bad. (i guess it doesnt matter if you buy dubrovnik card)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.1

We were a group of 5 friends staying at Backpackers Club for 3 nights and had a really good experience. The owners are a very nice, sweet couple, who offered us a welcome-drink on arrival and also offered us a ride back to the airport. The overall cleanliness and security of the rooms was pretty good and a big common-room to hangout and get to know other backpackers. The kitchen was completely equipped to make our own morning coffee and dinners. A good recommendation for your stay in Dubrovnik !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel was amazing, a bit of a walk to old town but the area is still wicked! The volunteers Duda and Paco exceptionally good and were a good laugh to be around. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

I'm so happy I stayed here. The staff are so kind and friendly, and I met some great friends thanks to the welcome atmosphere. There are great kitchen facilities, and bathrooms and showers in the rooms. Homemade breakfast for 4 euro is such a steal. Milka is an amazing cook, and serves up enough food to feed an army! It's a great deal, and a perfect way to start your day in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.