Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
8.9

Hermoso hostel y buen clima para vacacionar nos toco. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel with a great pool and areas to chill. Staff we're really helpful. Bit out of town but just a short taxi ride can get you where you want to be.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

nice place to escape to...plenty of hammocks and the pool is the central hang...stayed here twice...close to tayrona busses..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.6

I can't imagine a better hostel to stay in while in Santa Marta. It's got a pool, and it's in a converted cartel mansion.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
7.4

La piscina y el bar tienen muy buen rollo, es lo mejor del hostel. Estuvimos en dos habitaciones, una bien, con aire acondicionado, pero la otra, individual (y más cara), era una mierda, con un calor insoportable y un olor muy intenso a canela. Desagradable. El billar está muy roto y no había pelotas de ping pong que botasen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.0

Todo muy bueno, solo un detalle importante y es que mi ventilador no servía y con el calor de Santa Marta es importante para dormir, de resto genial, la piscina es de ensueño y las instalaciones muy buenas, definitivamente repetiría pero les diría que me pusieran un ventilador que funcionara ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

Drop Bear was my home away from home! The staff are what makes this place! There are not enough words to do this place and the staff justice.. you arrive a stranger and leave as part of the family! Great atmosphere day and night! Great food and also option to cook your own, Good location, Great advice on reasonably priced tours, Party option when you want to but not too loud when you want to sleep, Big TV room with Netflix.. stunning pool and giant hammock.. It has everything! I'll be back! X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.6

I loved it here so much! One of my favorite hostels I have ever been to in my traveling history. Such a great place that we didn't leave the hostel for like 3 days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.0

Great hostel in Santa Marta!!! Good vibes all around, great spot to base yourself while exploring the surrounding areas!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

Beautiful hostel, amazing pool, giant hammock, chill out room with Netflix. Good Wi-Fi, a kitchen and restaurant... .the burrito was amazing! Nothing much around the area, but that's prob true for most of Santa Marta

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.