Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
8.6

I loved it here so much! One of my favorite hostels I have ever been to in my traveling history. Such a great place that we didn't leave the hostel for like 3 days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

Beautiful hostel, amazing pool, giant hammock, chill out room with Netflix. Good Wi-Fi, a kitchen and restaurant... .the burrito was amazing! Nothing much around the area, but that's prob true for most of Santa Marta

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
8.9

My stay at Drop Bear was great. I stayed in one of the private rooms, it was clean and not noisey after midnight. Carlos was always nice and helpful behind the reception desk and Josh has a great knowledge of the locale, and he was great at showing me what was what around santa Marta! Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

Really cool hostel situated in an awesome building. Great pool, great food but it takes a really long time. Like an hour for chicken fingers. Staff very friendly. Not the best location but it's cheap to get anywhere. Great vibe there even thought there wasn't a lot of people we still had a lot of fun at the bar and pool with the people we met. Great place to party the whole night or to pregame. Very pleasant experience there. Made a lot of great new friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Pros: great party atmosphere but also a good place to relax. Lots of things to do like table tennis, hammocks, pool, tv room etc. Able to leave large packs in a locked room while you do smaller trips from santa Marta. Carlos is super friendly and helpful at the front desk :) Cons: not that close to things and no air conditioned common area. Food also isn't that great. Would recommend for those wanting a time out from travelling or a night in between places like minca and tayrona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

A great all round hostel. Location in Santa Marta is the only disadvantage, but TAXI's are very reasonable, so not really an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
7.7

Good attention and things to eat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great atmosphere (being in an old druglord mansion definitely adds to that), tons of chill space and hammocks, great food, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, awesome outdoor pool, and an overall good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.3

Fui roubada (oculos de sol) no quarto onde fiquei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
7.7

good hostel, a little out if town but not that is bad. I liked that any food or drinks were paid at the end. Food was decent. Sounds a bit old man, but music was quite loud, if turned down a few notches would have been much more relaxing. Overall, good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.