Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
10.0

The place was super clean and welcoming!!! The staff definitely makes sure you are comfortable at the hostel and they were super friendly in helping us plan out next day!!!! I would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
7.1

The thing you need for a night. If you are looking for something else, then is no enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, always something going on, great for solo travellers or groups. Easy to meet other travellers. Events in the evening nearly everyday. The staff are always friendly, and will bend over backwards to help you, location is a little out of downtown but all necessities are within walking distance, and there is a bus stop 1 min away, that takes you into downtown. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, it is small hostel, is very easy to meet other guests there. Pub crawl was good. The hostel is easy reachable by public buses.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! Travel safe! We hope to see you next time :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

The 🐝's knees.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • CronicasDeUnBoricua
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the art around and the accommodation. The staff was very helpful with everything. A must stay in my book.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are great! Thank you for hanging with us! We will see you next time you are in Austin :)

21 jul 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels throughout Europe, and have worked at a hostel, and this one definitely measures up! The staff go above and beyond to make sure guests have a great time around Austin. I got some awesome recommendations from them, plus they take guests out bar hopping every night. The location is not super close to the downtown area but it's a quick $5 uber or an easy bus right to the middle of downtown, and the drag definitely has its own charm! Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We had such an amazing time with you! You are a doll!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at Drifter Jack's was awesome. Staff were super friendly, welcoming, extremely accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well worth the money. My friends and I had our time in Austin relatively planned out, but the staff had super helpful advice for where to go, where to swim, where to thrift shop etc. They also had a really cool calendar of events on the wall with stuff to do locally and even stuff to do within the hostel which is a great idea for people new to the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so glad you all had a great time with with us. Thank you for joining in on the hostel fun. We hope to see you on your next trip to Austin!

18 jul 2017
10.0

Had the best time at drifter jacks!! Really fun and helpful staff and a great location!! Can't wait to come back!! Special shout out to my main man Marcus!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We can't wait for you to come back! Pinky promise we will see you soon?!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved Drifter Jacks, would definitely recommend coming here. The staff was great and I always felt comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We love you!! Thank you for staying with us. We will see you on your next trip to Texas!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.