Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
92% 532
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

Great little hostel with a great vibe, and staff that integrate as if they're one of the travellers too! Wish I could have stayed for longer! If you want to meet new friends, this is the place! Vinh

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dang thanks for the great review! We really enjoyed hanging with you, too. We'll see you again - soon, we hope!

30 dec 2016
10.0

Love this place, would definitely stay again! Great staff and made great friends. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We LOVE hearing about all the friendships our guests make. Thanks for staying with us!

30 dec 2016
9.1

Nice staff, great breakfast. Good environment, but definitely lack of organized activities, fortunately guests were very proactive. Convenient location, comfortable. The carpets could use a wash. I understand the policy of not getting a key to the main door if you don't pay the deposit, that could be charged to the card btw, but not getting a key to my room was definitely not ok. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

New Year's Eve makes any organized events fairly hard. But every morning we update our event board with the best things happening in Austin to help you enjoy the city. We also have pub crawls twice a week. Yet sometimes the best things happen organically so I'm glad you were able to meet some other great guests and make plans. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Great city. Great hostel. Nice and clean. 24 hr front desk. My last night at the hostel. A new guest snored like he was crying out loud. I went to the front desk, the guy there gave my some ear plugs, fixed my problem. Otherwise, I would spend that night wide awaking thinking about slapping the snoring guy. Also had a lot of fun at the pub crawl night. Also, remember to ask Ethan for the Ride Austin promotion code.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

My stay was absolutely awesome! Lots of nice people there..super comfy beds, big lockers, hostel activities, very clean..awesome hostel with a really good atmosphere. Stayed for 5 nights and was very sad to leave :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We were sad to see you leave! Thanks for the awesome review. We hope you find your way back to Austin and Drifter Jack's soon.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

We had a great time. Awesome people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Great place in a very walkable area. Nice atmosphere and great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've been in so far! Very super friendly staff. Very clean and easy going atmosphere. Awesome! Would come back any time I am back in Austin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow! We are loving the love! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. It's guests like you that make this place awesome. Come back soon, ya hear?!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.7

Drifter Jack's is the first hostel I have ever stayed at, and it was the greatest experience! The staff was so incredible and so accommodating. One of the staff members hosted a Pub Crawl and it was a blast. The people staying at the hostel were amazing and I made some friends from different countries. Next time I am in Austin, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oh wow!! We love first timers! This is a great place to stay and catch the hostel vibe. So glad you had a blast! We'll see you soon!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

Staff are the best. Very helpful with whatever you need

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ahh, shux! We think you are the best! Please come back soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.