Hostelworld.com

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
87% 404
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly helpful staff and great outdoor area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.7

We (3 friends) had a good experience at Drifter Jack's. It's a great location - close to lots of shops and food and activities. Facilities were sufficient; I will say that I wish there was more to the breakfast than toast, tomato and pancakes, and hostels in this area are a bit on the pricey side, but overall I still think it was worth it. We really enjoyed the Saturday night pub crawl! Thank you!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Staff très accueillant. Bien que ne se trouvant pas au centre ville directement le quartier est animé et à 10 minutes en vélo du centre. le lieu est très propre, la cuisine équipée. Les lieux communs permettent réellement des rencontres avec les autres voyageurs. Je le recommence vivement à tout backpacker :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
4.3

Not clean really at all. Room had a very strange smell. Doors don't lock so there's minimal security. Common room had soiled couches. Kitchen and bathrooms were dingy. Staff was pleasant however. But would not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We spend 6 hours each day cleaning the rooms and bathrooms and do our best to maintain cleanliness throughout the hostel. All the doors do lock, but it's up to the room guests to lock them. Our hostel is so communal and welcoming, that many guests don't feel the need to lock doors. We will continue to work on cleanliness, thanks for your feedback.

21 apr 2016
8.6

Great place, great environment with great people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here! All of the staff were fantastic, especially Chris who works overnight. Facility is very clean overall, kitchen is always open and the complimentary breakfast was the best on my trip. The artwork throughout the hostel is amazing and brightens up the whole place. Location is not downtown but is an easily accessible, short bus ride from everything. The only downside was that the individual rooms didn't have locks. There were lockers provided in the rooms, but still.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, and great environment. I had a ton of fun and am so glad I decided to stay here. I'd definitely stay again next time I'm in Austin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.9

I had such a great stay here, even extended one more night. The atmosphere is amazing and the location is good. Unfortunately some things got stolen, but thats the only criticism (and I'm sure theyre working on it). However I would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay in Austin, the staff was very friendly and helpful especially when figuring out what to do in a city like Austin, they also do pub crawls which are very popular and help you go out see the nightlife. Breakfast is pretty good compared to other hostels and they have a open kitchen available most hours at night. Dorms are roomy as well as clean and comfortable and the location is close to UT which has a few cool dive bars and a 15-20 minute bus ride to Zilker Park and Downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, friendly staff, good atmosphere in the evenings with people up for going out, and a free pool table. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.