Hostelworld.com

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.9
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
99% 112
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2016
10.0

Without a doubt, still my favourite hostel. Another amazing stay in this little gem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Golden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
8.0

Owners are very nice and friendly. Nice big common area with warm fireplace. Good kitchen area with plenty of fridge space. Clean and comfy beds. Reasonably clean bathrooms/showers. They have a locked storage area where they will put your ski/boarding equipment to dry safely. 2 adorable and friendly dogs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time over there. Gerald and Amy (the two owners) are amazing people. We felt like home for the whole stay. There is a room to dry the skis, the boots, and all the clothes (yes it was a ski trip for us) where you can safely let your stuff. Restaurants, bars, grocery stores and liquor stores are really close (maximum 10 min walk, or 2 min by car). People there are so friendly, the place is full of couches and seats which are way too comfortable and there are two amazing dogs !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

So cosy and comfortable! Such a pleasant surprise since the photos don't do it justice. Real beds with real linens and towels, it was truely a pleasure to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
10.0

Hosts, Gerald and Abi, were very welcoming and helpful. Really enjoyed my brief stay and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
10.0

Wahnsinn!!!! Wohnzimmerwohlfüloase!!! Hammer!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in! Awesome chilled out vibe with wonderful hosts and a homely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Couldn't ask for anything more. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
10.0

I knew, from the second I turned my eyes to the living room, that I would never want to leave this place. Spacious commun area, friendly staff, awesome & so welcoming atmosphere. This place as everything a perfect hostel should have. Unfortunatelly, Kicking horse was only a quick stop on our way to Northern BC, but the Dreamcatcher Hostel is definitively on my list of places to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.