Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
97% 132
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

Great. Clean, good, well stocked kitchen. Area to store skiis, boot warmer etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

It was again a wonderful time at dreamcatcher hostel! The staff is super helpful and nice and the hostel feels like a cosy, nice cabine :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

2nd time through and still the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Gerald and crew are the most hospitable people I have met. If you find yourself in Golden, do yourself a favour and book a room in the Dreamcatcher!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

Great place, We stayed one night mid November and the place was really quiet. Nice relaxing atmosphere and all the staff (plus the dogs) made us fell right at home. Will look forward to our next stay at the Dreamcatcher and we will definitely recommend it to others. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel mit wunderbarer Atmosphäre - extrem gemütlich mit außergewöhnlich gut ausgestatteter Küche. Alles wirkt sehr persönlich, ganz so als wäre man im Wohnzimmer der Inhaber gelandet. Sicherheit habe ich weniger gut bewertet, weil es keine Schlüssel / Chipcards für das Haus oder die Zimmer gibt und daher im schlechtesten Fall jemand ein- und ausgehen kann, der kein Gast ist - Wertsachen habe ich daher im Auto gelassen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Nice big kitchen, designated parking, open common space with lots of seating, comfortable beds, no wait for bathrooms or showers, easy to meet people, close to shops and restaurants. And best of all, the two dogs are adorable, friendly, and very well-behaved. My only complaint was that the dorm doors don't lock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel! Nette Mitarbeiter und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

The best hostel we´ have ever been!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.