Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
9.7

Großartig! Hier wird wirklich viel für ein tollen Aufenthalt getan. Tolle Atmosphäre, gute Ausstattung und sehr netter Staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed, really friendly staff make you feel welcome and there is a relaxed feeling in the lounge. There is a bear and wolf sanctuary nearby, met some lovely people here and that makes the trip special. There are some local bars nearby if you want to venture out along with shops for all your needs. Thanks again to all the staff at the Dreamcatcher. :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
10.0

Home away from home favourite hostel I've ever visited!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
8.6

Friendly services. But there was no sign on the booking page that there are dogs in the public room. So for person with animal haar allergie like me is it a important informationen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review :-) I would like to point out that we do mention our dogs both on the hostelworld write up and on the front page of our website as we would hate for guests to be uncomfortable here. Also, as they are the hostel mascots, our facebook and instagram pages are full of pictures of them! This is obviously a serious issue for you so I think you really need to read all the information on a hostel before booking. There is another hostel in Golden but they foster kittens so do be aware. Fortunately our dogs do not go in the guest rooms so I hope you had a good nights sleep :-) Kind regards, Abi

26 aug 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel in Golden right across from a grocery store. Lots of kitchen space to prep your own meals. Very laid back atmosphere with friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.7

Relax but so welcoming. Great people and perfect common room! Plus 2 nice dogs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Dreamcatcher. I've met some really nice people there. ^__^ The place is so clean, it's truly enjoyable. Totaly appreciated my experience. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

If your staying in Golden, definitely go to this hostel. The staff are very friendly and the hostel's setup ensures good vibes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Cozy lounge facilities and helpful staff. Limited showers meant there was a bit of a wait when the hostel was full. The kitchen and washrooms were very clean. The 6 bed dorm room was small but it was a great place for one night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes und familiäres Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und bequem und die Gemeinschaftsräume (Küche und großer Wohnbereich) top ausgestattet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Zeit dort genossen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×