Hostelworld.com

Dragondoss

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
70% 194
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.3

Llego a 21:15 h. puerta cerrada, llamo al timbre y aporreo puerta, solo me falto echarla a bajo, entro gracias a un cliente, que llego y tenia llave, a las 22:00 h. El dueño en una habitación y salio cuando este lo reclamo. sabe hablar en ingles, la mujer ni idea y si hablas y no te entiendes te suelta - CHAO- Me da a elegir entre dos "habitaciones" (un zulo) la cama ocupa la habitación. mal olor, sucia, telas de areaña, hormigas,y cobra 12 € de impuestos, según contrato todos incluidos,PESIMO

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.3

Stayed for one night. Bed linen was clean, but all the blankets were full of stains, bathroom was in very poor condition and untidy so I haven't showered. Would definitely not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.9

화장실이 더럽고 찬물만 나와서 씻는 것이 굉장히 불편했습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

quite a decent small hotel, cheap, center,great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
6.0

Basic. A cheap, well located bed. No lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.0

A fine simple hostel. Those of you who want a proper travelling atmosphere may not find it here but as I only wanted a place to sleep it suited me perfectly. The manager was relaxed about check out times and had no problem with me leaving my luggage there while I strolled around the city after checking out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
10.0

very nice small hotel in a good location,cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
2.3

Stay away, do not book this hostel as you will turn up and there won't be a room for you. When we arrived at the property, we knocked on the door multiple times and only after 10 minutes did the owner come out. He told us that there was no rooms for us and we would have to stay somewhere else. He arranged a place to stay for us, but the second place was well below standard, and was more expensive than this place. The owner was un-apologetic and made out like it was our fault. Avoid at all costs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
9.4

Perfect small hostel in downtown(right from the main station), close to everything, receptionist really nice, advice you about visits in the city, small kitchen (miss maybe a stove)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2015
4.3

Hostel manager came late to hostel even we were there at the time agreed. 8 bedroom had one mattress for two persons. Blankets and beds were dirty. Hostel staff was sloppy. Do not recommend this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.