Hostelworld.com

Dragondoss

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
68% 202
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2016
4.3

Kitchen only has microwave and kettle. The building is under construction. The bathroom facilities are not clean. The mattresses are stained. The staff are difficult to contact and rarely in the building. No lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
5.1

This hostel is in the best location right near the centre and the staff is helpful but our stay here was below mediocre. You get a room key but the room is never locked. The staff are friendly but rarely there (we got there late and it didn't say the reception wasn't 24hr so we had to stay awake all night until it opened at 9 am). There were ants in the kitchen and the washroom which was kind of gross. There was no atmosphere and it was definitely not worth what we paid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.3

Llego a 21:15 h. puerta cerrada, llamo al timbre y aporreo puerta, solo me falto echarla a bajo, entro gracias a un cliente, que llego y tenia llave, a las 22:00 h. El dueño en una habitación y salio cuando este lo reclamo. sabe hablar en ingles, la mujer ni idea y si hablas y no te entiendes te suelta - CHAO- Me da a elegir entre dos "habitaciones" (un zulo) la cama ocupa la habitación. mal olor, sucia, telas de areaña, hormigas,y cobra 12 € de impuestos, según contrato todos incluidos,PESIMO

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.4

There are better hostels in Ljubljana ... But for a night its ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.3

Stayed for one night. Bed linen was clean, but all the blankets were full of stains, bathroom was in very poor condition and untidy so I haven't showered. Would definitely not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.9

화장실이 더럽고 찬물만 나와서 씻는 것이 굉장히 불편했습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

quite a decent small hotel, cheap, center,great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
6.0

Basic. A cheap, well located bed. No lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.0

A fine simple hostel. Those of you who want a proper travelling atmosphere may not find it here but as I only wanted a place to sleep it suited me perfectly. The manager was relaxed about check out times and had no problem with me leaving my luggage there while I strolled around the city after checking out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
10.0

very nice small hotel in a good location,cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.