Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragondoss

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.0
Betyg 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.3
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 4.0
BOKA NU
5.0
Betyg 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.3
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 4.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
4.6

Awful, booked months in advance and the owner cancels on us the day before we arrive- bare in mind we had been travelling. He attempted to find us somewhere else to go but we couldn't get the room we wanted for the same price. Disappointing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
6.0

The guy at the reception was really nice and helpful, the beds were alright. The bathrooms have a real problem though, they flood constatnly and stink of sewers. And unfortunately the facilities don't allow for much social interaction and a good atmosphere. It was very cheap, I leave it to you to decide if that's a good or a bad thing....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
3.7

We spent only one night there in a 8 beds room and 2 of my friends had to Shake bed beca use it was a double bed, when we had paid for one bed each. This bed, bu the way, was just a mattress on the floor instead of a proper bed. The staff was really rude with us from the first minute with no reason. The city is beautiful and I will go back but definitely I won't stay in this hostel again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
5.7

stayed 2 nights at this hostel. We were very skeptical after reading some of the reviews about staff and cleanliness, however we arrived early and were shown to our room with no issues. The room wasn't bad just the beds were squeaky. My main issue was how dirty the bathrooms were, you could get a fungal infection just from looking at them. In addition in the kitchen there was no sink meaning you had to wash your dishes in the dirty toilets. Overall the place wasn't too bad, location is great tho

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
3.7

Zeer slechte kamer zonder ramen of ventilatie, dat grensde aan de keuken. Bed was niet goed meer. Keuken had geen faciliteiten (alleen magnetron en koelkast), afwassen moest bij de douche. Douche was helemaal onder de schimmel. daar was ook de wc. Dus als iemand onder de douche was kon je niet naar de wc. Badkamer stond vaak onder water. Iemand die een reservering had werd net voor aankomst gemaild dat het hostel vol was. Vaak niemand bij receptie en tel.nr die je kan bellen werd niet opgenomen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
5.4

The location was great but the facilities were poor. Most of the hostel needed renovations and looked like things were falling apart.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
2.0

Die Herberge war überbucht, uns wurde bei der Abkunft lapidar mitgeteilt, dass unser Zimmer schon vergeben ist. Als Ersatz für das gebuchte Zweibettzimmer wurden uns Betten im Schlafsaal einer anderen Herberge angeboten.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
2.0

No hubo forma de contactar con ellos para cancelar mi reserva y he perdido el dinero.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
3.7

The worst place which I have ever visited. Double rooms are situeted next to the kitchen which should be closed from 10pm or 11pm I think because of privite and noise. When we were there the kitchen wasnt close. One gay stayed there all time and he didint want to get out. We tried to call someone from reception but it was imposible. Nobody care about our issue. Noboday was on reception when we were leaving. Place is so dirty that we didnt want to use bathroom.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

the first 25 € the room is a decent price for large greens, the site can not see you to write kitchen and there was already a small room during the day for all guests and for those who use double rooms for them at 22h in the morning when they wake up, who does not abide by the rules and do not lock the doors from 22h is not our problem but not yet conscientiousness and can not be to blame, which is why we need to escort you when you leave this ?! desires that you fulfill HOTEL not a hostel !!!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×