Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dragondoss

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
67% 210
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.0

I chose this place because I was in town for one night and needed to get up at 3am to catch a bus. It was perfect for this situation due to location and cost. A kitchen would have been nice, even just a pot and a portable hot plate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.9

The place has a great location and the price was fair. However, there is never anyone in the reception, so probably after ringing the bell for 10 minutes someone will come to open to you. No one is really taking care of the place. I could recommend it for one night if you search something cheap in the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
5.1

Even though the hostel claim it has 24h reception, you have to tell the owner your exactly time of arrival, unless you wanna spend some time waiting for him or until a good person offers you to call him. One of the showers was broken and the other you couldn't let the water flows more than 30 sec cause it would wet all over the bathroom. Also the shower that was working could easily be seen from the balcony and one of the guests was caught seeing one of the girls taking a shower.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
4.3

Kitchen only has microwave and kettle. The building is under construction. The bathroom facilities are not clean. The mattresses are stained. The staff are difficult to contact and rarely in the building. No lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
5.1

This hostel is in the best location right near the centre and the staff is helpful but our stay here was below mediocre. You get a room key but the room is never locked. The staff are friendly but rarely there (we got there late and it didn't say the reception wasn't 24hr so we had to stay awake all night until it opened at 9 am). There were ants in the kitchen and the washroom which was kind of gross. There was no atmosphere and it was definitely not worth what we paid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.3

Llego a 21:15 h. puerta cerrada, llamo al timbre y aporreo puerta, solo me falto echarla a bajo, entro gracias a un cliente, que llego y tenia llave, a las 22:00 h. El dueño en una habitación y salio cuando este lo reclamo. sabe hablar en ingles, la mujer ni idea y si hablas y no te entiendes te suelta - CHAO- Me da a elegir entre dos "habitaciones" (un zulo) la cama ocupa la habitación. mal olor, sucia, telas de areaña, hormigas,y cobra 12 € de impuestos, según contrato todos incluidos,PESIMO

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.4

There are better hostels in Ljubljana ... But for a night its ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.3

Stayed for one night. Bed linen was clean, but all the blankets were full of stains, bathroom was in very poor condition and untidy so I haven't showered. Would definitely not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.9

화장실이 더럽고 찬물만 나와서 씻는 것이 굉장히 불편했습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

quite a decent small hotel, cheap, center,great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.