Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 72 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 72 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
95% 72
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sevdot
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed at Lee's guesthouse for 4 nights and it was awesome! There's everything you need and everything is very clean. Lee tries his best to make you feel welcome and helps whenever you need something. The location is perfect if you want to go to the beach and enjoy your day, it's only 3 minutes by foot. Had a great time in Busan and even went out with Lee, Josh and other guests. We will definitely stay there again when we come back to Busan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing place. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The owner lee is super helpful. Recommend us place to see & eat. Will recommend this place for those who want to stay near haeundae beach (down side is the beach is too crowed)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. Is perfect location for the beach and a fantastic atmosphere. Lee the owner is super lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay in, it had a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere so great for people travelling on their own. The location was good very close to Haeundae beach, a local food market and the subway. Lee was a great host, he was very friendly and provided helpful travel recommendations. Maybe a little expensive given the small kitchen and bathroom facilities but given the great location and atmosphere I would stay again =)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

Pro: - sehr freundlicher,lieber Host - Aussentür und Zimmertür durch Code geschützt - Superlage am Hongdaestrand Contra: -laute Nachbarschaft ( siehe Pro) -harte Matratzen -laute Aircon

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely small hostel located near Haeundae beach. The owner, Lee, is very helpful with suggestions on what to see in Busan. During the week the hostel can be a bit empty, but it usually fills up during the weekend. Some of the mattresses in the 8 bed dorm are a bit hard, but it's fine for a few nights. Perfect place if you want to go to the beach !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Lee is the manager and a very friendly person willing to help at any time! You can have korean beverages with him out of his job time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

Great and clean hostel close to the beach. The manager Lee was so kind and helpful with everything, one of the best hostel staff I have ever met! Only thing that could be improved was some more toilets and maybe a more relaxing common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.