Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
96% 57
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2016
8.9

Great and clean hostel close to the beach. The manager Lee was so kind and helpful with everything, one of the best hostel staff I have ever met! Only thing that could be improved was some more toilets and maybe a more relaxing common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Nice Place to Stay and very helpfull Staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Phenomenal location. The owner is a great host and innkeeper. The breakfast provided was very good. I was very pleased with my stay. Keep it up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.4

My husband and I stayed here one night. The hostel was clean. The host, Lee was super friendly. The breakfast provided was appetizing. The location is awesome. Off the main street, so it's quiet...but still located smack dab in the middle of Haeundae. It's a four minute walk to the beach, and I walk slow. The crowd when we visited was young, so they were up all night. However, that's just the risk you take when choosing hostels over hotels. Overall, great value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

Lee is awesome. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.4

Hostel is great but as usual korea is mostly full of east asian travellers who keep to themselves and do little for hostel atmosphere. The location of this hostel is fairly far out for most tourist attractions. If you want a central location go to seomyon. If you want a quiet beach come to this hostel in hyundae. Might have been better during high season july or august but i was here in june.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.9

Lockers in rooms, near beach (a couple of blocks), food market next street. More like party backpacker vibes (which I was not looking for, not every hostel has them but I felt it here). Could not sleep well but the reason was drunken fellow travelers who snored a LOT (spent the first night on a couch in the kitchen, which is of course not the fault of the hostel manager). Breakfast including eggs a big plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.7

Great location and great price! A small hostel, but we enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is nicely located very close to the beach and a night market and not far from the metro station. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Comfy beds, fine toilets and showers (although only 2 of each) and free breakfast. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with a helpful host. Good loaction near the beach and 5 minutes to the subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.