Hostelworld.com

Dplan Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 43 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 43 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
97% 43
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
8.3

Very good Guesthouse with very nice breakfast. Clean dorms but mattress not very comfortable. But only one WC and shower for guys and only one WC and shower for girls. Only one toaster for all guests... Close to karaoke or night club so little bit noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

Exactly what I look for in a hostel when I'm travelling. Medium sized with a nice friendly relaxed atmosphere. Hot showers, comfy beds and great staff. Only regret is I only had 1 night to spend there. Though it was spent playing Uno, drinking soju and talking with other guests and Lee the owner (who even handled ordering my Kyochon chicken over the phone for me). Highly recommend and next time i'm in Busan i'll be booking here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

My two-night stay here was great.. Lee is a very friendly and helpful host. The location is near the Haeundae beach, bars and restaurants. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

owner Lee is very friendly and courteous. location is perfect. you can get to Haeundae Beach in 3min (just cross over the road).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

A lot of the reviews for Dplan Space just talk about Lee, and it's for good reason. Lee was the most helpful hostel owner I've ever met, his local knowledge and easy going nature made staying at the hostel great. The beds were comfy, the breakfast, while simple, was a great thing to have in the morning. The location is great, 2 minutes walk to the beach, and 10 seconds to the market street. Next time I'm in busan I'll stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.6

It's nothing fancy, but the owner is awesome and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Considering the low cost, I think it's an excellent value, and and I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at dplan. Lee is extremely nice and he went out of his way to help me out with researching ferry tickets to Fukuoka and Osaka. I am very grateful for his kindness. Location Ia great. Right around the corner from the beach and the haeundae market with a bunch of really tasty and cheap eats. I hope I get the chance to stay at dplan again. Thanks lee!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

It all comes down to this, staying in Busan and not going here is a mistake. Lee was very friendly and helpful, I would say that he is more of a friend than a host. The hostel is located in a very good area, close to the subway, 2 minutes from the beach, and there are some good places in the area if you are interested in seeing some of the nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Lee is without doubt the most accommodating and friendly host I've met on my trip. He's cool to hang out with and always goes the extra mile. Downloaded a movie on his computer just because I said I wanted to see it. The hostel is in a great location, always clean and tidy, WiFi is strong, nice meeting space with free breakfast every morning. Doors have keypad entry so are secure. Felt like a home away from home: I stayed here for over a week, and came back later in my Korean travels. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.4

DPlan was amazing.. ther are people you can easy hang out.. and there is LEE our host he's smart helpful and very nice... i would come again for sure🤗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.