Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dozy House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
91% 473
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
9.1

Clean, bright, well-kept rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi is good. Could really use free breakfast. Location was ok- still in old town but a hike to most major attractions/activities/ restaurants. Nice communal room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many different places around the world. This was one of the most accommodating and well run places I have stayed! The staff was extremely kind and invested in making sure our stay was both comfortable and fun. We had a great time enjoying the suggestions the hostel staff had for us and they helped us make the most of our stay. They booked everything for us without any problems and were so extremely kind. The room was clean, spacious and the AC worked beautifully!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff are so lovely & willing to help with anything you need. They offer free tea, Coffee & toast & have some kitchen facilities to use to make food! Makes your stay in chiang mai a bit cheaper. Quite a quiet place & not a lot going on but for us a few nights here was a great break from the crazy hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Location is not perfect. You need to walk for a while to get anywhere, but the staff is amazing. They help you book tours in the city, taxis zu the airport or even make you breakfast in a heartbeat. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

It was awesome! They help me with everything and show me some of the best places in chiang Mai. June is low season so there were not so many people, but you can do a small group to visit around. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.4

This place was a little expensive for the area, but cute ambience and decent rooms. A problem we ran into: DON'T BOOK ONLINE. We booked on Agoda, and they quoted a price, and when we checked in, we saw that the listed prices were less than what we agreed to pay on Agoda. We had not paid the full amount, only a downpayment, but the woman refused to give us the lower price and made us pay the Agoda price. We had friends with us (who did not book online) and she gave them the better price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry that we could do nothing much about the booking online that you had already made. It is an agency and hotel's rules that we must follow. The room rate is not the same around year. It's depend on how long in advance you reserve, season of the year, length of stay etc. Once again, we are sorry if you feel uncomfortable.

4 jun 2016
7.7

Staff is very friendly and helpful. This hostel is quiet so good for if you want some rest. Not really a hostel where people socialise. I didn't like the location, the alley is really dark/quiet at night and it's pretty far out from all the bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Would stay again. Staff are lovely. Breakfast is so good! Helped book a great cooking school for us. Free toast:) Clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
7.4

Dozy house is really a nice hostel. Very clean and has mostly anything you could need including motorbike rentals. I think this place would be well suited to those who've been traveling for an extended time and need some cool down time. It lacks a good social setting and the people who work there seem to be willing to rip you off. They even charge for towel usage. The lockers are huge. Location isn't too great. I wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

I've been traveling Thailand for a month now and this is still my favorite hostel. Such nice customer service, clean and great air con. Really great location in the main square where you can take a tuk tuk to any main shopping/bars etc. (or walk just as easily. Love the honor system, get home late and forgot your water or a beer? Grab it from the fridge and put the money in he jar. LOVE this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.