Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dozy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
91% 485
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
10.0

I thank you Hostel World and Dozy House so much. You are so kindly and friendly. I will surely stay at Dozy when I have any oppurnities return to Chiang Mai again. If you can, pls help me to send thank you to Dozy House team. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Mint (like peppermint), the front desk girl is AWESOME)... She knows everything! It's a little far from the daily night market but superclean, super quiet, and super safe place to stay!! Don't ride a elephant! *dumbo spa is the way to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.1

The owner is supper nice and helpful! Was trying to find a notary and she helped me called around to find someone! Easy to get around by walking out to the main road to get a songthaew. Place was clean and neat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

i love the staffs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel with a real home vibe!!! Gina and her team of Jen and Mint give a really nice relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are immaculate and the showers really good. Huge lockers and comfy beds. The free toast and coffee is great but pay for the fruit salad in the morning you won't regret it. Thanks for the travel tips and help!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

We initially planned to stay at this guesthouse for 3 days, but then extended our stay for 7 days because we liked the place so much. The rooms were nice and clean, the location was near most of the best places, but the best part of this place is the staff. They were always there helping us with ideas and tips. One day the owner even took almost an hour of here day to help us organize our future days in the area, including trips, excursions, hostels and even helped us get a train ticket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.6

Un peu petit. Peu d espace commun. Tres bruyant mais logique di fait de la localisation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

I had a fantasist stay here. The ladies at the front desk are incredibly kind and helpful - bookings, information, fun facts etc. The rooms are neat and tidy and the bathrooms are clean. The social atmosphere is what you make it. This hostel is on the quiet side of town, so if you're looking to party, head elsewhere. Everything in Chiang Mai old town is within reasonable walking distance so don't let that deter you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Clean, bright, well-kept rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi is good. Could really use free breakfast. Location was ok- still in old town but a hike to most major attractions/activities/ restaurants. Nice communal room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many different places around the world. This was one of the most accommodating and well run places I have stayed! The staff was extremely kind and invested in making sure our stay was both comfortable and fun. We had a great time enjoying the suggestions the hostel staff had for us and they helped us make the most of our stay. They booked everything for us without any problems and were so extremely kind. The room was clean, spacious and the AC worked beautifully!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.