Hostelworld.com

Dozy House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
90% 461
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel, super clean and the staff is lovely! Absolutely the most lovely staff that I ran into it. It's not on the main street so u need to walk there to take the red taxis (most affordable choice), and the atmosphere it's not party at all or sociable, would definetly recommend if you are not looking for party

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Very quiet on the social side, so it's perfect if you want to just rest and get away from the drinking side of things.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at Dozy House! One of the better hostels I've stayed at. We accidentally booked the room for the following night but the staff was very accommodating and helpful and fixed the situation to get the private room for that night. It was very clean, modern and renovated looking. The bathroom was really nice and even provided great soaps, toothbrushes, and herbal shampoo. They have coffee and toast for breakfast. Overall, a very comfortable stay and would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.1

Quiet hostel, very clean, staff is nice and helpful. Don't go there if you want to meet new people or a chill place with good vibes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but the private room was great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.9

Overall the stay at the hostel was good. The location is not directly located at the "hot spots" but you can reach it by walking. What I missed was a big towel. Nowadays you are used to find a towel in your room. I only had a little one. Just a really smal minus. However I would go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

SUPER friendly staff. They were helpful with bookings and making phone calls on my behalf. Pang is the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.7

We believe Dozy House to be the best place to stay in Chiang Mai. The location is completely perfect; not too far from city center yet still inside the square. The lady who runs it is simply one of the best hostel owners in all of Southeast Asia. They gave us a ride to the bus station in their family van when we needed to leave and were confused on where to go. The rooms are large and the lockers (security) are exactly how they should be done. You can book tours/trips from here. A+ rated hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

First night i spended in a dorm, which was ok. Top bed dont have pluggingstations. As I got sick i changed to a private room. Private room was amazing. Super comfi bed, good aircon. Absolutly worth the money. The staff super friendly, you can book almost everything there. They help whereever. I didnt like that they also offer tours to elephant riding parks (as more difficult to find such offers as less people will go). Didnt met a lot of other travelers there.not a proper backpacking atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Absolutely lovely place, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful with any questions we had. Rooms are big and spacious with a good bathroom. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone coming to Chiangmai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.