Hostelworld.com

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
82% 906
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was great it was pretty clean as far as Cambodia standards. The rooms were not cheap but not expensive but the best part was the location just 5 mins walk to pub st etc and also 2 mins to night market. The hostel has a big swimming pool and a bar that has sand in it like a beach with cheap beers (70c). The staff were amazing and friendly and totally recommend for someone travelling solo as they sat and chatted with you and the other guests were friendly also. Private room was huge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.9

Staff were mostly very helpful and there 24 hours. Things are more expensive if you book it through the hostel. Bathrooms were filthy. Cockroaches in all the bathrooms and only 2 of the 4 toilets flushed and only 2/4 showers worked. AC was ok! Pool was excellent and food good. Location is also decent to walk to a bunch of different markets. Don't worry when they take your passports at the desk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.0

Mostly a very good hostel with a good atmosphere. One thing that would make a huge difference would be if the toilets were a little cleaner and if hooks could be put up on the doors as currently there is no where to put your clothes/towel etc apart from on the toilet - which obviously isn't ideal. Decent hostel though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.7

Cool Hostel, really Nice staff. But the Beds were really noisy and the One sink in the Doorm in the third floor was litterially falling apart. Also this sink made really annoying noices!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
3.7

By far the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. wifi is basically non existent. Our toilet handle broke repeatadly (due to cheap parts) sanitary bins were never changed. Our door was broken so anyone could walk in, that was never fixed. Dirty room and bathroom. Overpriced tours where both tut tut drivers ditched us. The bus company associated to them is absolutely garbage. The list goes on, but the staff were incredible, they were the saving grace of this run down overpriced hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

Best hostel we have stayed in yet. really good location, the place is always clean, food is amazing and well priced and the staff are the best we have met in any hostel they keep a really good atmosphere for everyone and super informative and helpful. Only complaint was we could here the owner yelling at the staff from our room on occasion from our room and that made it uncomfortable but other then that 10/10 recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

Staff was great, helpful, fun to talk with. Owner seemed like a real ass, very condescending to a few non-guests using the pool and didn't seem to respect his staff. Food is overpriced, $3 for breakfast when it is $2 right across the street. Good location and the pool area is great, but place can feel and smell pretty grimy when the toilets don't flush. Yikes. Also saw a few bugs in the room and got some bites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.9

The location is good near the river and a short walk to the markets but a bit far away from all the fuss. The swimming pool is also very welcoming! :) The bathroom could be a bit modernised, on our first night the sink tap broke with the water spraying everywhere. The tap was fixed on the same night but the smell of damp that already existed in the room got even worse. On the checkout there were a number of items that we hadn't consumed. This was however quickly rectified.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.9

Incredible staff great atmosphere! Stayed here twice - wouldn't go anywhere else!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere/vibe here. Pool and bar area really make the hostel. Bathrooms and dorms not the best. Squeaky beds and the air con wasn't great. Julio, Helen, Layla and the rest of employees are a real asset to this place, friendly and accommodating. Thanks you guys for making my stay. I will be back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.