Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
80% 940
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mikew86
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

Great place for start my trip was fab staff great atmosphere. Must go to place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with chilled people and chilled stuff! They had just one socket for charging in our dorm but arround the bar there are many. They close the bat at 11 pm, so it's possible too sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

Best parts: pool and the sweet bar/hangout area. The English staff were great, the nights out were not forced-fun or too structured like many other hostels. Huge shout out to Eric in particular who was super helpful and professional but also amazing! He seemed like he was running the place. Downsides: room balconies poorly sealed so grasshoppers and beetles inside, nowhere to hang anything in rooms or bathrooms, squeaky and flimsy bed frames, and bathrooms were small and not the cleanest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.0

Great hostel to either see all of siem reap or chill out and do nothing. Close to plenty of places to eat and pub street. Has a nice bar area but you sort of have to make your own atmosphere, as a group it's ok but as a pair there's not much going on. Pool is a bit dirty from the sand in the bar but it's alright. So many flies around reception, trying to eat breakfast is a nightmare, but delicious breakfast. Beds in the dorms are the creakiest things imaginable. One of the toilets didn't flush

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

Squeaky bunk beds but comfy. Breakfast was very tasty but was ruined by the millions of flies. Staff were very helpful and nice. Not much atmosphere but all in all grand hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay in siem reap. The staff will help you out a lot with getting to the temples and things like that. Great pool for cooling off after a day out in the heat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.9

- Friendly staff, 24/7 service - Hostel looks a little bit old but is clean - Pool, bar and book trading - Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with a great atmosphere. Big pool for chilling out during the day, and the staff make this a really cool place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Booked in for two nights and I'm pretty sure I stayed for over two weeks. The atmosphere and the staff are legands and really were champs at getting everyone drunk. I blameee you all!!! SIEM REAP GET F* UP. Overall great vibe, clean, tours available and reliable tuk tuk drivers. Great outdoor pool and beer pong available. Great food at the hostel but also in and around pub street, note to self, no one needs two family pack loafs of bread on their way home. And on that #sashayaway

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.6

Staff was lovely and super helpful. The location was really good, 5 min walk to pub street and night market. However the room we were in was awful.. the door that connected to the balcony did not shut properly therefor we continuously had bugs raiding our rooms. This didnt help that the bunkbeds felt like they would collapse and you can see them dipping without any weight being lade on it!!! just prepare to sleep with out moving, and to wake up early as there arent any curtain!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.