Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1062 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1062 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
4.9

Honestly this was one of my more unpleasant experiences at a hostel and I have stayed in very budget hostels. The first night the water in the room did not work. the second day the water was fixed but the AC quit working and there was not even a fan in the room so it became hot to the point that I was drenched in sweat. in both cases the staff would not even come up to the room to look at the problem. The proprietor seemed generally unpleasant and the rest of the staff barely spoke English.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.0

The hostel charges vacancies 10%" tax" on your bill, while they are honest about this they are the only hostel doing it, combined with guests all having a bar tab the system seems rigged. Pool wasn't open when i was there in peak season. Staff sometimes couldn't do basic addition or speak meaningful English. they require a passport or 50$ deposit which seems far too much: and when i checked out staff took 20m to find my passport It's clean and friendly though, the bar area is nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Lucymansell8389
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
6.0

The pool was green and stagnant. Tv in our room was broken and on our second night the aircon broke. When reported to reception was just told we had only paid for a fan room. Advised I would happily pay extra for it but they didnt seem bothered and it never got fixed. Works on a tab system and 10% is added onto all of your food, drink, excursions and room at the end - be careful as some of our $0.75 beers were charged at $1.75 until I pointed this out. Never offered discount for pool not working

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Brilliant place 10/10, staff, food, location, services!! Much love to Karim, soho and Connor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
5.1

Pool was green and full of algae so couldn't go in, bathrooms pretty grotty. Most of the staff were lovely but there were two western members of staff that had a physical fight just outside my room one night. Organised my Angkor Wat trip for sunrise etc and the tuk tuk drivers they use are really nice. Probably wouldn't stay here again but if you're on a really tight budget it will do.. Get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel run by friendly and helpful staff. The location is so close to town you can easily access all the bars, restaurants and shopping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

Overall decent hostel, the common area with big pool & the location being the highlights. Downsides are the lack of sockets in the dorms & rickety beds that shake as soon anyone on the topbunk moves. Staff was friendly & helpful & let me check in early

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.3

Really good hostel. Comfiest beds so far on our travels! The hostel itself is great value for money considering you get a pool but shop around for any tours/bus tickets/bike hire because it can be found cheaper. All in all really good stay here and would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel has a nice public area and a bar where it is easy to meet other travellers. Staff is very helpful and extremely nice. The owner runs a charity that helps local kids to go to school and we got to visit the charity and few nearby villages with the owner and couple of staff members. Unfortunately there were no lockers where you could fit your bag and the room door had a lock but no one kept it locked. There are lockers next to reception where you can store small items.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.4

Great location and easy to experience SR. Shame about a couple of staff members

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.