Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
78% 954
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

The best place we have been since we arrived better then all the other places in Lao and Thailand! The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is sick, the pool the bar and the rooms are really great. I loved this place I strongly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here! Awesome pool and hang out space, food is delicious and cheap, would definitely recommend and stay here again! I stayed in an 8bed AC and the room was cold, beds were changed daily and were very large, and the doors actually locked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.9

Rooms were basic, had good lockers, bathroom was ok. Ac. Unfortunately, western staff didn't really know much about what do to in siem reap/cambodia, bustickets and tours way more expensive than on the street.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
3.4

Abysmal. Without a doubt the worst hostel experience to date. FEW POINTS Dead cockroaches in 'cleaned' dorms Pool water filthy green opaque tint Filthy minuscule shower-toilet combinations which don't flush, water cuts out during day, bum gun is a trickle Utterly useless-incompetent western staff completely clueless Local staff actually run the place and are competent Outrageously overpriced food and drink on a tab system Barefoot indoors no flipflops good morning verrucas MOSQUITOS EVERYWHERE

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! We would like to deeply apologize that your experience at our hostel was anything less than exceptional. When we read your review we were shocked to hear just how bad you found your experience with us to be. We have recently changed owners and are actively working to remedy many of the problems that you experienced. This past week we have employed new staff to improve our cleanliness. We are also in the process of revamping our menu to better suit every price range. As far as the mosquitoes go, despite our best efforts (mesh window screens, fans by the bar, etc.) we are in a developing country where the mosquitoes run rampant. Thank you for your honesty about your stay, and we hope that if you choose to stay with us again you will see the improvements that we have made. If you have any other questions or concerns please email us at downtownsiemreaphostel@gmail.com

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.7

The manager was so rude and unfriendly. We saw him being rude and unhelpful to the two girls who checked out before us. They tried to charge us extra but we figured out they were trying to charge us tax and a deposit that we had paid online already. They managed to refund us once we brought it up. first faux pas. When we said thank you - to be polite (even though they had wronged us and over charged us) their response was .... No problem don't worry about it. ignorance beyond belief.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel run by great people.. the staff are definitely what made our experience in Siem Reap and will always remember our stay thanks to Nick, Josh, Hilda, and Karim who worked here. Nothing was to much for them and they really know how to make your trip a fun and memorable one... thanks heaps guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great atmosphere with really friendly staff, very nice for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

Booked a private room, good sized double bed. Other than the parade of crickets who thought they were welcome in our room, we had no issues. Clean linen and bathroom. Was fantastic having the pool outside open quote late too. Hostel offers food and a bar. Very social atmosphere and the staff are very helpful and welcoming and always trying to get you involved. Can really fault the place, we almost came back to Siem Reap just to revisit here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Great place for start my trip was fab staff great atmosphere. Must go to place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with chilled people and chilled stuff! They had just one socket for charging in our dorm but arround the bar there are many. They close the bat at 11 pm, so it's possible too sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.