Hostelworld.com

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
83% 889
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
6.9

The location is good near the river and a short walk to the markets but a bit far away from all the fuss. The swimming pool is also very welcoming! :) The bathroom could be a bit modernised, on our first night the sink tap broke with the water spraying everywhere. The tap was fixed on the same night but the smell of damp that already existed in the room got even worse. On the checkout there were a number of items that we hadn't consumed. This was however quickly rectified.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.9

Incredible staff great atmosphere! Stayed here twice - wouldn't go anywhere else!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere/vibe here. Pool and bar area really make the hostel. Bathrooms and dorms not the best. Squeaky beds and the air con wasn't great. Julio, Helen, Layla and the rest of employees are a real asset to this place, friendly and accommodating. Thanks you guys for making my stay. I will be back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

AWESOME HOSTEL!!!! By far the best in Siem Reap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

Super fun chill hostel we had a great stay thankyou!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.9

Lage ist top und der Pool ein super Extra an heißen Tagen! Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok. Allerdings im Verhältnis überteuert. Leider haben wir ein falsches Zimmer bekommen (6er statt 4er Dorm) und man musste elendig lange auf Essen und Getränke warten. Selbst der Shake kam erst nach 45 Minuten.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

Excellent atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff! Facilities are what you pay for, but we were without water the majority of the day while the AC unit had a bad leak. Definitely worth it though, would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
2.6

Piscine TRÈS sale Coupures d'eau + électricité fréquentes Personnel escrocs .. Malhonnêtes ..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel with swimming pool (and beer pong inside it), pub crawls, cool bar on sand, air con ok, good to meet people. BUT be careful with the bar, you pay all your drinks at the end, we found some drinks we never ordered, some discounts negociated on the bar wasnt on the final bill. You should note on a paper all your orders !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
5.4

Stare zagrzybione pokoje, brudna woda w basenie, dodatkowa opłata za klimatyzacje 8$ za noc, głośno. Plus za lokalizacje i miłą, pomocna obsługę. Nie polecam

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.