Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
86% 404
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay in this hostel, but not everything was a fault of the hostel. The worst thing was one of the other guests who made us feel uncomfortable - so probably it's not like that always. The cleanliness was okay but the toilets and showers quite dirty and you weren't able to local the door of the toilet. Not much cooking facilities. And the safetiness wasn't glorious either. The staff was very helpful though and very friendly! Still we decided to leave earlier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed at Downtown for 2 nights and we felt like at home!!First of all,staff is amazing,they are so helpful and kind.We got to know a lot of info about Serbia from them and also they help us to organice next point of our journey.The location is perfect,5 mins from city center,just in front of the train & bus station, 24 hours reception.So it is perfect if you arrive late to the city.It's also very clean,there're 2 kitchen and they make free tasty coffee for you.Free laundry,too. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
3.7

Don't stay here. Staff let people wonder through your room, and in saying that some staff will come into your room to use the balcony at all hours of the night. One staff member likes to have the music up really loud during the night. Toilet and showers were ok. Bed comfy. If you can stay somewhere elze then i suggest you do that

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff!! I can't express enough how lovely the host was! I really felt at home and that's what you're looking for especially after being on the road for a while. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

The staff is súper friendly and helpful. It is a very recomendable hostel specially if you are a solo traveller as the atmosphere to meet people is very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, just don't expect to get any sleep. Every time somebody comes in the room the door is so old and loud that it will wake up the whole room immediately. The stuff was very friendly tough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

There wasn't a check on the persons entering the building, anyone could've gone in. The beds were terrible, the mattress was so thin your body was lying between the planks. Very thin-walled. There are 2 apartments with dorms, ours had the common room thus noisier.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! The staff are incredible. It's like staying in a hotel. They go above and beyond to make sure you're stay is amazing. From being offered coffees to Serbian plum whiskey and the staff point blank refusing for u to do you're own washing. Will definitely visit Belgrade again and stay in this hostel. Loved it so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.7

Directly in front of the station, close to the center. The staff was very nice, they gave me a lot of recommendations and helped me with everything I needed. Nice and friendly atmosphere in the hostel and nearly familiar :-) Although it's not everything brand new, it's a very clean place and I can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Staff were super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was basic but all I needed. About a 15 minute walk to the main square!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.