Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2017
5.7

The place was right next to the train station and the beds were comfy but the overall atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Especially for the price. Clean, yummy breakfast, good wifi, good location nice balcony and patio. The staff was the best (Bad Matt, Canada Matt, Steph and of course Fedja AND MUFFIN). 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, in front of the train station and quite close to the centre and the bohemian quarter, which is nice to hang out during the night. The receptionists are extremely kind and polite, they helped us to fix some problems and to find connections to the place we were trying to get afterwards. The room was quite small and the beds weren't the best where I slept, but still is not a problem if you are backpacking. Nice atmosphere and cleanliness. I recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
9.1

Downtown hostel was absolutly perfect! The staff is amazing, they all make you feel welcome and as if you are visiting som friends or family. Jasmina made us morningcoffee and sared stories about her own life and of belgrade. Best way to start the Day! Beds are nothing special but because of the atmosphere it seemed irrelevant. We loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
7.1

Hostel looked a bit dirty and gloomy. Has a great location and nice staff though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • michanne001
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
20 aug 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time staying in this hostel! The staff made me feel incredibly welcome and at home. If you want a fancy hostel stay then this place probably isn't for you, but if you are looking for a nice place where you can connect with fellow backpackers where the staff takes care of you, I highly recommend this place! Thanks again for all the care you took of me during my time in Belgrade, made my time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

Highly friendly, you meet a lot of people easily, the position is good and the People working there are like your brothers and sisters, the only thing I found wrong was a little bit the clearness, but nothing too bad !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

Great place! Opposite the train station and staff are the most friendly we have ever met, it's a homely positive atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
4.6

There is no privacy at all. The staff kept coming in the room to use the balcony. So instead of sharing a room with three other, you share the room with the whole hostel. The beds was really bad too. And no secuity in this place (no lockers or key for the room). I wouldn't stay here again. I left after one night here, I was suppose to stay for four nigths

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.6

This hostel is divided into several apartment from what I've heard. The one next to the train station is a cosy one, with 8beds divided in two rooms i think. There are no lockers (just a safety room where you can put your bags/valuable things during the day) The installation (shower etc) are a little old but the team is here to upgrade it all. Very friendly and welcoming, helping us around when needed. Much appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×