Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
82% 430
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • rebecca_hannemann6703
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
21 dec 2016
6.0

This place is cheap and by the train station, I get it. That's why I chose to come. But out of the following reasons I would suggest going to a different place: 1.) if you arrive at night and go to the train station, you will go down a dark and sketchy street with homeless people and drunks. 2.) once you arrived at the building: the first thing you smell in the first and second floor is urine. 3.) although it says everywhere that things should be kept quiet after

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
4.3

Ele é PÉSSIMO! A ÚNICA vantagem dele é que fica próximo a estação de ônibus, mas nem a localização certa o google maps mostra. Fica em frente a um estacionamento que parece abandonado, cheio de lixo e buraco na rua, ficam uns 300 homens parados ali em frente o dia todo e eu cheguei 22h sozinha e com malas. Tinha escolhido próximo a estação exatamente por isso, mas não funcionou nada bem. Não serve café da manhã nem nenhuma opção paga, os banheiros são péssimos e acaba a água quente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
4.0

The staff is really nice and helpful, and it's located 5 mins from the train/bus station but the rest is just not nice. We had the smallest room ever (just the bed fit we didn't even have space to put our backpacks somewhere) and it was dirty. The bathrooms/kitchen were dirty too, it was supernoisey so we woke up around 7 in the morning because other travellers were in the kitchen and our room was just besides the kitchen, walls and doors are thin as paper. In the end we changed the hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
5.7

hostal deja bastante que desear, no tiene para calentar agua, el ascensor cuando quiere funciona, el olor a humo de cigarro es constante... así que piénsela bien antes de hospedarse ahí

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.6

Had a great time here!! Excellent location right by the train and bus station. I ended up extending for a couple more days. I would recommend staying here for the staff alone. They're really nice people!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.1

friendliest people I've ever met!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
5.7

The staffs are really nice but the overall environment of the hostel is not good. There is a TV in my room but was unplug (turn out I discover there is no sufficient socket in the room). Lots of mosquitos in my room, cleaniness of the hostel is barely acceptable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
7.7

Good location and awesome friendly staff! Security is pretty shocking here as they don't give you any key or card because the doors are always open. And no personal lockers but there is a storage room where you can put valuables. Otherwise decent hostel and you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

I was having a really nice time in Downtown hostel. Hosts were very kind and they met all our the needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Great place in the city centre of Belgrade.Everything is really close and walking distance. Staff is very pleasant and helpfull.Very clean,safe and comfortable place with nice wide angle panoramic view at Belgrade.Highly reccomanded and I will come back again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.