Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent place, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, location couldn't be better for those arriving by train or bus like we did, perfectly clean, kitchen and wifi etc great. Walkable to all major sights too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

Genuinely such a good experience here! I felt like I experienced the real Belgrade. The staff made me feel at home instantly and the atmosphere with the other guests was amazing. A perfect place to chill out and meet loads of new people! The location is perfect for anyone travelling by train - it's literally across the road. It was so much fun staying here I even stayed a day longer than I intended. It's great value for money and perfect for anyone who wants a real experience of Serbia! Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.9

The staff at the hostel were really really nice and helpful, always with a big smile and an ear to your wishes. The location is very very good, right beside the train station but also 10-15 min walk from the center. The bed was comfortable, the facilities were as to be expected. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a cheap and cheerful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.1

You get what you pay. It is just a basic hostel without air conditioning. Not much to complain. I love the staff they were all lovely and helpful. Location is great. I would recommend this place to traveler whose on tight budget like me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • isabellewykes
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

We had a beautiful stay at downtown Belgrade! We arrived very early after hoping off a night train and they greeted us warmly at the door! The staff where very accomodating, making us coffee and washing our clothes. Would definitely recommend staying there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.7

Besser als erwartet. Ruhig, viel Platz in unserem 4 Bett Appartement. Gute Lage, sehr freundlich trotz unserer nicht zuvor angekündigten späten Ankunft.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
5.1

property location ist sehr gut aber wenn man rein geht stinkt alles nach urine nachts ist es nicht ruhig und lauter unterhaltungs geschräch ist zu hören. ich würde es niemanden weiter empflehen. personal ist zwar supper freundlich und nett aber da sind auch viel migranten auch die schlacht drauf sind . wenn man auswahl hat sollte man andres hostel wählen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
10.0

The greatest advantage of this hostel is being in a short walking distance to the Main Railway Station. The rooms are clean and tidy, the owner is nice and helpful. The internet access is fast and reliable. Overall I was quite satisfied with Downtown Belgrade Hostel. If and when I return to Belgrade, I know where to book my stay at. 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
4.6

Terrible experience. No lockers in rooms. No locks on doors to the room. Caught roommate trying to steal my purse - rather than being ejected from the hostel, he was simply moved to a different room. The next night I put my bag into the locked room - had to wait fifteen minutes or so for the staff member on shift to turn up so I could do so. Staff member on night shift was talking and being noisy well into the early hours both nights I was staying. I don't recommend at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.