Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Beds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
2.0

Intenté cancelar varias veces y no me permitió el teléfono nunca lo comunique trataron y se me cobró sin haber ido

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.7

El hostal está en muy buen lugar y excelentes instalaciones. Sin embargo, no me respetaron el monto que pagué a HostelWorld cuando hice la reserva y me cobraron de más. Me parece pésimo que hagan esto, es un robo. además de que los precios exibidos no son los finales, porque hay que agregar impuestos, cuando en general los demás hostales te muestran siempre el precio final. Ojalá corrijan esas actitudes.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.9

Every thing was nice just the internet is very bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.3

Awesome beds made from concrete/steel structure. No real common area vibe to meet people, unless they are in your dorm. Very clean toilets and powerful showers. WiFi only in the lobby. No kitchen, but I didn't want to cook anyway. Great cinema room. Location is brilliant, very central. I would definitely stay there again if I wanted a very comfortable stay but happy if I didn't meet any people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.3

Excelente en ubicación, calidad, diseño, solo desearía proteína en el desayuno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
7.4

bonito hostal, ubicacion excellente. A parte do que se ve en las fotos e que pueda interesar a alguen es que los baños son um poco frios a la noche y sale poca agua del regador.wifi esta somente en las areas comunes y no es suficientemente buena para todos que la utilisan. La atmosfera del hostal es mas como a de un hotel. Compreendo que esta apenas empiezando e creo que hay chance que mejorar mucho en estes quesitos pues son detalles pequeños y hay un personal muy agradable y listo para ayudar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicacion!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
6.6

staff very nice location very good breakfast good bed, floor and banket dirty

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.6

The hostel in general is very good. It has some PROS and some CONS: PROS: Infrastructure in general: It shares the location with a Hotel... it is well maintained Location: Very close to the city centre Rooms: Big and spacious. Beds have a really good design Clean: The hostel in general is clean Movie room CONS: Wifi: It is constantly going down... Not a good signal in the rooms Kitchen and breakfast: Kitchen CAN NOT be used.... and the included breakfast is quite basic/small

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.3

Really bad Wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×