Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Beds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
6.6

Very unfriendly staff, especially the big guy. Breakfast was very bad

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.1

Everything was excellent apart from the fact that the bed structures were very unclean. The location gives you the chance to visit the whole historical center by feet and 3 metro stations are also very nearby. Staff was very helpfull and the building is beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

La ubicación del hotel e lo mejor, a lado de denla calle Madero en pleno centro de las Ciudad. El hotel en aseo es impecable. El staff es un poco ausente, internet no funciona en las habitaciones, el desayuno está bien como para empezar el día. El hostal tiene dos zonas comunes donde perfectamente podrías tomarte algo con tus amigos, pero no Lon permiten después de las 12, te mandan al cual cuarto y pues con eso molestas a la demás gente que está en la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
6.0

No lo recomiendo, y menos para gente que viaja sola. En los Lockers no entra ni una cámara de fotos reflex, las camas de arriba solo estan buenas si vas con tu pareja, porque dirmis pegado a otra persona. Las mesas y sillas del espacio compartido son sumamente incomodas, el desayuno es muy sencillo y no se puede utilizar la cocina, El personal es muy poco atento y no ayuda nada a la atmosfera del hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Great, except for the douchebags who decided to bring girls back to the room in the middle of the night. The hostel can't be blamed for that, although the way theplace is set up meant that they could sneak them in without an issue. Other than that the location is fantastic and i like the way the bunks are set up. The rooftop bar was closed for a private function one of the nights i was there which was kind of annoying cos i could hear the music. The whole street could. Ear plugs are a blessing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
6.0

Despite being one of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in, it raises the basic items that a hostel should have: - lack security (no lockers in the rooms) - doesn't have individual lighting in beds - there are no sockets near beds - the bathrooms are very dark - we did not dare to take breakfast so dirty was the kitchen - There were cockroaches in the bathrooms, kitchen and bedroom every day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
6.0

The guy at reception is horrible, disrespectful, and puts a bad atmosphere throughout your stay. I cannot understand why they put someone who is so rude at the reception of an hostel. The hostel could be ok, but I would never go back just because of this guy. Ask him anything, he will be rude. Plus he is never at his desk The problem is he pits a bad atmosphere around the bar, where you are supposed to socialize

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.0

Funcionan a la perfeccción las cuestiones relacionadas al diseño, la estética y la limpieza, lo que da una sensación de estar en un hotel,. Sin embargo, falla en todo aquello en lo que un buen hostel se hace presente: la gente del staff no está nunca en la oficina de recepción (olvidate de tener recoemndaciones o tips turísticos que visitar), el "bar" cierra a las 10 de la noche, el desayuno deja bastante que desear, en los lockers no entra ni una laptop y no hay ambiente de grupo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Has everything you need. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.4

Me hospedé en habitación para 8. No recomiendo quedarse en la parte de arriba de las literas ya que prácticamente duermes con el de al lado (los separa un cartón o tabla de un metro aproximadamente). Los 2 ventiladores no son suficientes, hacía calor en la tarde y las ventanas no abren completamente (en la noche no tuve problema con esto, dormí muy bien). No hay lockers en las habitaciones, en la planta baja hay una habitación con lockers pequeños (debes llevar tu candado). El acomodo de los

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.