Hostelworld.com

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
73% 1312
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
6.6

Auberge proche de la station de métro. Petit dej un peu tard... 8H ! Sur notre étage la salle de bain ne fermait pas à clé, impossible de régler la température de l'eau dans la douche... d'abord très froid puis ensuite très chaud... La propreté et vétusté des draps laisse à désirer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Really nice place, cheap, flexible, very central :) only a bit loud with opend windows but still great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.4

The staff was nice but it was the worst hostel I stayed in my entire two week trip to Europe. The shower just dribbled water out of the faucet, the entire hostel was dirty, there were three sets of groups in my room of ten and they mixed us all up, ( it was an even number of a group of six and two couples they could have easily bunked us together). And there was no wifi on my floor but they said there was. It was really cheap so go for it to save money but I would suggest saving money elsewhere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Close walk to major sites, cheap, and the bar downstairs is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.9

Good place in general, nice staff, nice breakfast but short period i think,( 8-9.30), maybe could be better at the weekend until 10,30. The worst thing was that the Wi-fi doesnt work at the third floor... Good price too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.6

Great location. Right near a tube station but close enough that you could walk to the main attractions. Only one shower and two toilets across the whole floor. There were two fans in the room and neither worked so the room was hot all night. Also the door didn't easily close so either it was open or you had to slam it to close it. Overall, decent for the money but not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

Por el precio es bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
5.4

You sleep over a bar so so it's loud untill 1 AM which is not bad if you plan to stay out late. The bedrooms are pretty nice but the bathroom and shower were not the cleanest. The breakfast in the morning was good though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.1

Great and cheap hostel in london bridge, very close to the borough station. Staff was very friendly. We spent a very good time at Dover Castle therefore I will go back certainly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
4.9

very dirty, as in pillows mattresses etc you notice only when you leave as they ask you to give their linen at reception when you check out, i also found my bag opened twice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.