Hostelworld.com

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
75% 1294
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
4.0

Expensive for one bed with mattress really bad! All staff has no patient, never more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Mu buena ubicación, a diez minutos andando de London Bridge. El desayuno increíble y muy buena estancia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.6

I didnt like the bathroom. Looks old place and dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Nice place. Super close to a tube station, but also close enough that you can walk in and out of the city with ease. Large comfy beds, rooms aren't too cramped, bathrooms are pretty clean. The free breakfast is just some bread and juice, but it's still a nice touch. A little bit of noise from the street, but if you go to bed tired you won't hear a thing. Overall very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

The location is perfect, but there is more to be done in terms of cleanliness and facilities. Our overall experience was positive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great. I'm really content.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
5.7

room was nice enough, but there were only two toilets for an entire floor and one shower (though it did have two shower heads) the bath rooms were not clean. the bar downstairs was great though. you get what you pay for I guess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

The staff is great, all of the guys are friendly and helpfull. The only thing I missed was the locker to hold my bag. Still a great value for money. I would definetly come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
7.7

Right near tube station and some bars, not much atmosphere, average bathrooms, not the most comfortable bed. But Extremely good value for London and they offer week rates which is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

하루 머물렀고요. 그런 점에 있어서 샤워실이나 화장실을 잘 사용하지 않았기에 나름 괜찮았고, 위치도 나름 괜찮았습니다. 다만, 호스텔이 처음이라 그런진 모르겠으나, 여권을 맡겨야 하는 게 불안했습니다. 12인실 혼성으로 사용했는데, 괜찮았어요. 분위기도 좋고. 다만 제 캐리어애 자물쇠 하나가 없어졌는데, 그 전에 잃어버린건지 아니면 호스텔에서 잃어버린건지는 모르겠습니다. 확실하지 않아요!! 위생도 그냥 쏘쏘, 딱히 안좋은 점은 없었지만, 뭔가 하루 이상은 별로 머물고 싶지 않아요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.