Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
2.9

the place was terrible, smelly and unclean: the toilets were comparable to those in backwater bus stations and the single shower per floor of 20 beds, dismal and woefully inadequate, not to mention disturbing as they connected to the corridor. the people were just as bad, noisy and disrespectful. the place was situated over a noisy, cheap pub; and security into the building was ridiculous - the doors were propped open and/or wouldn't shut. all in all, the worst experience in my life.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
3.7

Il soggiorno non é stato dei migliori. Struttura non curata, sporca. Io ed altri due amici siamo stati in un dormitorio da 12 persone e non c'era neanche lo spazio vitale per potersi muovere. Per il prezzo pagato ci saremmo aspettati molto di più.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
5.4

The shower was horrible but if were to stay for a night, should be fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
6.6

Habitacion 4 personas compartidos muuuuuuy pequeña. Baños compartidos para todo un piso (aprox 14 pers x piso) dos baños . Una ducha. Nada mas que agregar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.3

Stayed there only for one night. The staff was really nice and helpful and it was okay to sleep there and the bar was quite nice. Not so nice was that when you sleep in the first floor you cannot sleep until the bar closes because it is awfully loud. Also the showers on our floor didn't work so there was basically one shower for two floors and no sink on our floor!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
4.6

It was fishy sting here. The showers were horrible, you have to keep pushing the button in to get the water to come out, and only 1 shower and 2 toilets per floor. No worth my money at all and a waste of my time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
7.7

The bar was popping off all night! If I didn't have to leave in the morning it would have been the hottest spot in town on a Tuesday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
5.7

good staff and nice breakfast in the morning. location is amazing if your a tourist. no lockers, showers were filfthy and kitchen was way too small for that size of hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Tanja94
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
6.3

Wenn man in dem Zimmer direkt über dem Pub ist, ist es nachts noch länger laut (der Bass vorallem). Ansonsten soweit alles gut. :) Frühstück ist klein, aber fein. :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.