Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
73% 1422
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
7.7

Found the hostel easily enough. Checking in was effortless. Room and beds were clean. Only one toilet for our floor and the two showers and one hand basin are in the same room so if someone is in the shower you couldn't wash your hands after using the loo. Also the disco music in the bar is very loud and goes on till 2am. Breakfast was acceptable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.1

Frühstück inklusive, kann man nicht meckern. Sauberkeit eher mittelmäßig aber akzeptabel. Lage für London super. Preis top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
7.4

Very noisy. People slam the doors and have no respect for others sleeping.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly people, good location. The beds were pretty uncomfortable and the bathrooms weren't ideal in terms of keeping clothes dry, but it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Vert good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Great value accommodation close by Tower bridge. Friendly stuff. I would only appreciate lift and AC inside of the rooms. Otherwise very cool for young travelers. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
7.1

Hostel legal, mas sem locker no quarto, chuveiros bem ruinsinhos e a porta do meu quarto ficava frequentemente aberta pois tinha que bater para fechar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.4

We didn't feel welcome, specially when we tried to change from the bunk on top to the one on the bottom because my sister had hurt her back and the guy in charge said nothing could be done, even with empty beds. It also didn't help that it was on top of a bar. Too noisy. And beds in bad conditions. Seriously, fix those ladders o the bunk beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.9

Nice place and staff. Good location. Worst for sleeping: all rooms by the street. Terribly noisy!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Staff was great, location was a bit out of the way but walkable from the main areas of London. Free breakfast in the morning was crazy good -- juices, toast, cereal, I think there may have even been some hot foods, I forget. But everyone was there, it was like a huge social. Not too happy that there were no lockers in the room and they charged extra to access one, but eh, I think it was like 1 quid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.