Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.3

Really lovely place and great staff, there's a nice garden and communal area to relax in too. The rooms were fine and the location was great for getting to food/bars, only thing was no one cleaned the bathroom in the two nights I was there (which I mentioned at check out and was told there was a new cleaner so that was a mistake). None-the-less a very comfortable and friendly place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.9

J'adore cet auberge de jeunesse! Le personnel est super gentil. Je recommande fortement cet auberge. Quasiment collé au parc Hagley et à l'autre bout de la rue se trouve un superbe café (Vic's). 15 min à pied d'un supermarché et environ 15 min de marche au centre-ville. Il n'y a pas de casiers pour son sac, et la cuisine n'est pas toujours trop propre (sûrement la faute des clients et pas le personnel). Très très très tranquille!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.0

Hostel is a bit out of the centre and of the nearest supermarket. Nice place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.0

Auberge sympa, propre, le Wi-Fi buggait un peu, nous étions dans une annexe où il faisait un peu froid mais les lit étaient chauffants !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.9

Really lovely place, very clean and comfy. Lots of sockets by beds and rooms very homey. Security for building/dorms fine but lacking inside actual rooms. Staff wonderful and helpful, lots of long term residents so not the best atmosphere, especially for a solo traveller. I did see there were certain events on in the week so maybe I just picked a bad night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The house itself is lovely with clean rooms and good wifi throughout. They were great about storing my luggage for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

Actual twin beds, not bunk beds, so I got a good night's sleep. Overall nice old house with lots of space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

I stayed in several hostels in NZ and this was my favorite. I love the charm of the older house. The lounge area was my favorite with the stained glass windows. Everything was kept clean, the security was great, staff were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Hilde at reception was especially helpful - her helping me sort things out made my trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.9

A great hostel within walking distance of downtown Christchurch. Staff was friendly and offered some good tips on places to go and see in the city. We stayed in a private room and the room, although small, met our needs. Comfortable bed and pillows and good wifi access. Great kitchen and dining facilities. Couldn't have asked for more except one of the toilet seats were broken. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.