Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
89% 323
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
8.6

Really lovely chilled hostel with character.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.6

Dorset house was a lovely place to stay in Christchurch. Great location for walking to the CBD, Hadley park and the botanical gardens

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
7.4

Cool place, great location, helpful staff. I'd stay again if I end up back in Christchurch. Only issue is they leave all the external doors open and room doors unlocked ALL day while they clean, and no lockers. Anyone could walk in off the street and take what they wanted.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

They are super nice and being my first time in a hostel they made a great first impression for me! The woman at reception (I never got her name) was super friendly and helpful! If your staying in christchurch this is the hostel to go to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

Very nice little place! I was here at the tail end of winter, so it was still a bit quiet, but there is plenty of space in (really nice) common areas to hang out and meet others. A slight walk away from anything in town (15-20mins), but right across the street from a huge, beautiful park. Very impressed with staff helpfulness and hostel cleanliness. No bunk beds was a nice change and big plus. Would stay again, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
10.0

Wonderful place with a great location by the garden. Quiet but accessible and priced just as well as any other hostel in central CHC. Great staff and super comfy and cosy. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
10.0

I wish I could stay longer at Dorset:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
9.4

Really homely and friendly hostel. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great location next to the park, though a bit of a walk from the city centre. Definitely worth a stay, especially if you have been travelling for a while. There are some good restaurants in the vicinity too. I would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
8.6

Das Hostel lag in Laufweite der Innenstadt (Re-Start), dorthin waren es circa 20 Minuten gemütlichen Gehens. Das Hostel hatte wechselnde Sicherheitscodes, freies Internet und gute Badezimmer mit eigenen Handtüchern. Die Bettwäsche hatte zwar einen ekligen Fleck, schien aber sonst ordentlich und gewaschen. Die Betten waren richtige Betten mit beheizter Wäsche. Atmosphäre kam zwar nicht auf, aber dafür kann man kein Hostel verurteilen. Es gab einen Fernseher im Zimmer und einen Pooltable unten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a homely feel. Comfy beds and really nice bathrooms. A pool table and tv in the living area - but get a dvd before reception shuts! Well equipped kitchen too. And walkable distance to the town centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.