Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
7.1

The wifi wasn't working. If the advertise wifi, I want the wifi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

Lovely staff and it was so nice to have a bed that wasn't a bunk bed!!! V clean and great common room area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.9

Clean,good beds(no bunk beds,big ++),big kitchen and friendly staff.only complain was there is no lockers and no much atmosphere.but otherwise really nice hostel,great value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.6

Very pleasant stay in Dorset House. Very quite and good facilities. Not a lot too be faulted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Dorset House. Our private room was like a hotel room, it even had a tv! Friendly staff who helped us with late check in (2am), the room was nice and warm for us arriving and the bed was equipped with an electric blanket. Great location, 15 min walk to centre. Nearest supermarket was a bit of a walk but not too far. Kitchen was big with decent facilities. Showers and toilets were very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
5.4

Die Zimmer sind vollkommen okay. Die Küche dagegen ist absolut ekelig. Selbst nur ein Toast essen war uns dort zuwider. Die Bäder sind auch nicht sauber und haben alle einen leckeren Uringeruch. Teilweise ging das Licht nicht mal. Nicht empfehlenswert, nicht mal für eine Nacht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in whilst travelling. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean throughout, great communial lounge area and good cooking facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
7.7

Très charmant et agréable. Ambiance conviviale. Pas de lits superposés. Un tout petit peu éloigné du centre et pas de lockers. Hormis ceci très bonne AJ.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.1

Had a lovely time at Dorset! As the first New Zealand Hostel I have stayed at so far it was super nice! Beautiful spacious house with nice high ceilings, only downfall was one guy who was staying in our room obviously lived there and seemed a bit creepy! Other than that, had a great time! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wishing to have a nice chill place to stay while in Christchurch

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.4

Dorset house was pretty good, far from the bus interchange however (25-30 min walk, this was definitely the break in make or break for me) and my experience with staff was touch and go. The woman who checked me in seemed to be annoyed by me for no particular reason, but the next day the staff member at the desk was quite lovely and very helpful. Beds were comfy, kitchen was big and well stocked, lounge was big and comfortable! The house itself is quite old though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×