Hostelworld.com

Dorset House Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
88% 274
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
9.7

Only stayed the 1 night, wouldn't hesitate in staying again. I arrived late and the key was awaiting me. Nice bedroom (thankfully no bunkbeds), clean bathrooms, very helpful staff and comfy communal area. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Way Better than average. Old house but good and comfy. Good beds, good wifi. There is old food in the kitchen all the time (travellers leave them). Anyway still good kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel was so nice and the staff really helpful with bookings and advises. The kitchen is like your kitchen at home and really good equipped (spices, oil, tea etc.). The wifi is really fast and the lounge so comfy. Just lockers are missing in the rooms, but that seems to be common to me in NZ. The next supermarket is a 15-20 min walk away from the hostel, thats not so cool. But there are not a lot of supermarkets in generell. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.1

Really easy to find and enough space to park a good few cars, I had no problem. Didn't have time to make it down into town so I don't know how long that would take, but is right on the edge of a big park and conveniently close to the airport. It made a nice change not to sleep in a bunk bed! I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
7.7

Hostel schön eingerichtet und immer sauber. Küche könnte etwas größer Sein in der Abendzeit. Supermarkt war 20 min zu Fuß entfernt. Bäcker um Die Ecke, jedoch sehr teuer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.0

Nice little hostel but it's a bit of a walk. Christchurch is a city to pass through at the moment, not a lot going on. But this was a nice base before my flight and is very close to the bus stop to the airport and into the centre of town. Friendly staff, good facilities and very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.0

A bit far from the City center and more expensive than any hostel I stayed in nz in the same type of dorm (6 mixed, shared bathroom with the floor) and I don't think the price was warranted. That said- no bunk beds which was awesome and good wifi!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
8.9

More of a guesthouse feel than a hostel, which isn't necessarily a bad thing if you're looking for a quiet night. Bit pricier than most hostels in NZ but would still come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.6

Bathrooms were really clean and not a bunk bed in sight! Building works next door meant that it was difficult to sleep past 8am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.