Hostelworld.com

Doors Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
92% 548
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel was good. Def get the room with the AC. Wifi was strong in certain parts of the hostel. They don't have breakfast and food options are a bit of a walk away. A 15 minute walk to old city but during summer this is a brutal walk. No real security with locals coming into the hostel all the time and it made it harder to meet people, I also came when not a lot of people were staying there. Not the best for a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

perfect ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
6.6

They advertise A/C on the description but there is only A/C in ONE of the dorms and it does NOT work. Since they have a bar that lots of locals attend, the environment is nice but not traveler friendly. It was not a horrible experience but I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.9

The shower curtains could use a change but that was the most significant issue. Everything else was absolutely amazing. The staff was great and the rooms were cozy. Literally one of the best hostels I've staying in thanks to the great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

The woman at the front desk was great very polite and friendly. Showed us a map of the city and good places to see. They have friendly cats in the hostel so that was amazing as it reminded me of home. Bed was comfy and rooms were clean which was great. Only downside was it was very loud outside as there is a bar there and our room was facing it. When we closed the window it was very hot. Also our room joined onto another separated by a door and they were loud for a good portion of the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.0

Cozy location close to the main sights and Old Town. Very helpful and friendly staff. Competitive prices.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely amazing week at this hostel. The staff is really friendly and they felt more like friends. The athmosphere is so nice and the two cats are lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

Good place to stay for a night. It's about a 10 minute walk from the square, the area is quite dark at night. Receptionist was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay in Bucharest. Good location and friendly people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a nice area in walking distance to the old town and to the parliament. We really loved the bar and the outside patio!! The only downside were the toilet doors. There was no lock nor did they close properly. But otherwise we had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.