Hostelworld.com

Doors Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
93% 531
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
9.7

Hotel a cinco minutos de la Plaza Unirii y a 10 del centro histórico y de ocio. Servicio muy amable y atento, nos ayudaron en todo. Posibilidad de pagar en euros y leis. Un buen jardín para tomar algo con los demás huéspedes y cerveza muy barata. Ninguna queja, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
28 apr 2016
8.6

The location was a bit far but still within 30 minutes from the airport. We only stayed at the hostel for 1 night, so I can't say much. Everything was fine. The only issue is that we stayed in the upper floor and in order to use the bathroom we had to go down the stairs. I wish there was a bathroom in our floor. This was somewhat uncomfortable. Also, towels were 1 euro, which is a pet peeve of mine -- why not include it in the price. It's 2016 -- this should be included. Nice staff though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.4

I was unable to connect to the wifi although it was working for most other people. However I tried a few of my devices and failed to connect on any of them so it was definitely something wrong with the wifi. The toilets do not seem to be lockable and the mixed shower only had curtains and not doors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Great place, great people and location, easy to get from airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

It is good place.Este sitio precioso, son buenos hente. Desfrutan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the best and incredibly helpful. I loved the set up of the hostel and really loved the hostel cats! This hostel is about a ten minute walk from all the hustle and bustle of Bucharest, but it was a beautiful walk to get to and from the hostel, so that was no problem at all. The only thing thing I would say is that the beds are not incredibly comfortable, but if you're just there on vacation or for a short while, it is not a big deal. So great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Very helpful the staff and very friendly, very cute the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
9.7

Room was huge, with a couch, a little table, comfy beds and little lockers. The hostel is in an old building with a big garden, and I found it clean, colourful and relaxing. They also have a tea room! The staff was very kind and nice, helpful and friendly. The location is great. The area looks vintage and is quiet, had no problem walking there at night. 10 mins walking to Piata Unirii, where the metro and bus 783 to/from Otopeni airport stop. 15 mins walking to the Old Town. I'll def go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
9.4

Everyone at the hostel was lovely, friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was wonderfully relaxed and I had a lovely time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.