Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
90% 577
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.4

Hostel close to the city centre and Palace, really loved the tea house outside :).. Staff also very helpful, immediately called to book the Palace tour, helped us with aiport transfer etc, nice stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

An Oasis in Bukarest. I enjoyed the stay very much. The Staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms and beds are clean and cosy. All in all bathrooms and kitchen seem a little worn out. For example the microwave was not working and one of the toilet seats was broken. But it was still soooo nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Nice, quiet hostel. Friendly staff. A few facilities in need of repair and the room in need of a good clean. Was only there for one night but would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

A little out from the centre and a tiny bit hard to find but compensates by being quiet and spacious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Superbe endroit pour rencontrer des voyageurs et pour découvrir la ville! La cuisine est plutôt petite, mais fonctionnelle. Je n'ai rien à redire tout était bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.4

Great hostel and very welcoming. Staff are really helpful & friendly. Common areaswere really comfortable, however the inside area was separated very thinly with my dorm so all the noise goes straight through. Wifi and air con in my room were really good, but the window wouldn't close and I woke up with one of the cats on my bed, so make sure you get the right room if your don't like cats. Security was bad, the door from the street's left unlocked and anyone could've walked straight into my

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes guys, please say it if you don't like cats, we have many ways to make them invisible. Like for example, we keep them in the attic and we let them around in the garden when you are out in town. But we just love them so much, that we cannot give them away for good, so yes, beware, we have 2 cats! (and they are adorable!!)

14 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to. Great staff who is incredibly friendly and always finds a way to help. Will definitely come back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

Good hostel, a short walk (10-15 mins) from Budapest old centre. It's an old house, so the rooms and bathrooms aren't too modern (and there's not very many bathrooms), but the house itself is very nice and the big garden is excellent in summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Doors Hostel was honestly one of the best places I have ever stayed. The cost was great for what you got and the beer/water bar was a great addition. The security is a bit lacking but that doesn't mean that the place isn't safe to be at physically but it would be easy for someone to steal your stuff. There are lockers however where you can store the more important stuff. The winning point for me was the vibe of the hostel; it was a relaxing and 'hip' place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel, with groovy vibes. The staff were absolutely fantastic although I feel a little over worked as they has to attend both the people from the hostel and the patrons at the tea house!! Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at all together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.