Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 32 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 32 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.5
Done Right Located at Otres Beach, , Sihanoukville.
Done Right
Cambodia
Sihanoukville Otres Beach
72% 32
10.5758673 103.5509490
Done Right
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
5.7

Close to the beach, atmosphere felt a bit strange, pretty dirty, water is brown, couches full of dog hair, no fan in the dorm room, raining at night and water came through the dorm roof onto me, good bar, pretty cheap accom so we got what we paid for. Over all I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.9

No clean water, great place to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

22 apr 2016
6.0

Water was brown and smelled funny, there was ants everywhere and inside the rooms was so hot. However, the staff were lovely and food was good

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

2 feb 2016
8.6

Real backpacking experience at Done Right. Great place to stay if you're not high maintainance. Walking distance to the beach, good food around, great atmosphere. Good vibes, def done right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, busy time of year (new years day), arrived and they had double booked a room and ran out of towels but the staff were really friendly and found us a room which was really clean, funky looking dome and located perfectly across from the beach. Not the best vibe among the backpackers tho, my partner and I left alittle disappointed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
7.7
Översatt av Google

Personalen var stor, hade problem med rum och bytte genast utan extra kostnad. Väldigt cool kylda vibe och bra plats på Otres. Bra ställe att träffa människor och chill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
4.3

Too expensive for what you get. You pay for location, rooms are not worth the price. Sheets were dirty. We had a rat in our room. Staff - they dont care really about you. Not very nice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 nov 2015
8.3
Översatt av Google

Kom hit för att kyla och koppla av en vecka innan du beger dig tillbaka till galenskap av stadslivet. Och det är vad jag hittade hit. Gjort rätt atmosfär och vänlig personal bildar en härlig bubbla av nya vänner, underbar musik och intensiv avslappning. Anläggningarna är grundläggande men passar ihop med vibe av Otres Beach sömlöst. Jag kommer tillbaka.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.