Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dolphin Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers Located at 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura.
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura
87% 178
-42.4037647 173.6823892
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

On arrival, I was greeted by a lady, possibly the owner, who wasn't very nice. Basically, she picked I was from overseas and had a bad opinion of me and my group straight away. I found this a massive turn off. She was helpful when I asked questions, to a certain extent. The hostel itself is extremely clean, spacious, and the view itself was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best I want in the South Island: good location, everything was clean, the big living room is nice to have a tchat with the other travellers or even with the owner who is always around if you need help. The best point about the Dolphin lodges is the view when you're on the deck: amazing. I home I will come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Dolphin Lodge is a wonderful place to stay in an incredible location to begin with and it is so "homey" and comfortable, you feel like you're right at home! Helen, provides a wealth of local information and all around great! Helen does what she can to make everyone's stay a truly memorable one. I stayed in Room #2 and had a view of the ocean and watched the sun rise from the room. Facilities are clean and modern; the "fireplace" makes it cozy at night! 100% highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.4

Great Accommodation nice and close to town with great facilities! Staff were incredibly friendly & welcoming - we will be back again next time the fish are biting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

Helen and the temporary staff were super friendly.She baked fresh bread (twice) and apple cobbler for us all, an awesome surprise!The place is super cozy, the hot tub is awesome and the views are great!Only wish there were more than 2 outlets in a 4 bed room, and the outlets have a 30min timer which makes it hard to run the heater overnight.Vouchers for 500MB of internet per day, of course would be nice to have unlimited.Only a couple of coin operated lockers to store valuables in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing location, awesome view

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.3

Electricity in the rooms only worked for 30 minutes at a time, the Wi-Fi was out the whole time we were there, sheets were stained and we couldn't use the space heater through the mighty because it started to smell like burning rubber. But the view of the ocean was great and the distance from the town center was good. We only stayed 1 night so it was fine for just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

Very cosy place with a great view of the ocean and the mountains. Very central location. Also has a cat! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, friendly staff, good facilities. enjoyed the spa pool. few access to internet otherwise it would be the perfect place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Friendly little hostel on a hill by the centre of town. The staff were helpful, facilities clean and there was a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.