Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
81% 368
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
7.4

Very good value, ok location, not in the old town, but close enough for a nice walk, also close to the river and public transport. I'd say it's a rather functional place to rest, sleep, maybe have a chat in the small common room. So if you're looking for that, it's recommended, if you're looking for something more "atmospheric" or whatnot, maybe look for something else. However, when i left they started some renovations, so i don't know what might've changed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

really nice staff, perfect location and very nice atmosphere. My friend and I were upgraded to a two bed dorm, which made our stay even more memorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.4

Ostello tutto sommato carino, atmosfera non delle migliori (magari è solo una mia impressione). Camera confortevole con soli 3 letti, anche se avevamo prenotato la camera da 5, due prese di corrente per ogni letto. Ci sono degli armadietti numerati in camera anche se sono tutti aperti e non viene data la chiave per chiuderli. Bagni sempre abbastanza puliti, il segnale wifi purtroppo era scarso, funziona invece molto bene nell'area comune. Posizione strategica in quanto è a 2 passi dalla metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

Very good location and very good room. I would definitely stay again. Nuff said.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you very much for such a nice comment about our hostel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you if you come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is quite good and central. But the room was more than dreary: furniture from socialistic times, beds quite hard, neon light (and no reading light or another smaller lamp), sheer white walls. Of course your mostly outside in the city but for this price you can probably find something better/ with more "soul".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are only a summer hostel, open only two months a year, so there is little we can do about furniture or walls. Thank you however for the tip with reading light - we thought about it for the next season, and since our guest think it is a desirable improvement, we will buy them. We are glad that you aprreciated our location, staff and cleanliness. Kind regards, Jadwiga

16 aug 2016
9.4

Good staff, the toilet is clean and the location is perfect. And the room was very comfortable. NICE PLACE TO STAY

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you very much for such a positive comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and that we could contribute to it a little bit :) Hope to see you again if you decide to visit Prague one more time! Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
7.4

Awesome location! You can walk to any attractions! The room is big and only three beds in each room! The bathroom and shower are very clean! Very nice hot shower!! However, the room we stayed the first night, there were so many flying bugs on the ceiling at one corner of the room. It's was scary. But the second night we changed to a different room, there was no problem! It's more like a hotel feeling then hostel. Not much atmosphere but very comfortable stay! Staffs are very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our location, rooms, cleanliness and staff. As for the bugs - we have at the reception sprays for that if guests forget to close window and leave the light on. We are happy though that this inconvenience didn't ruin your stay in Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

11 aug 2016
8.9

Really good location for the price; easy walk to almost everywhere and near the metro/tram as well. Not much atmosphere but room was comfortable and clean. Weird delay at check-in due to "shift change" but otherwise staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are happy that you enjoyed our hostel and that small difficulties like the check-in didn't influence negatively your stay. Kind regards, Jadwiga

11 aug 2016
9.4

The check in system is not good at all. Doesn't start until 2 and because of this and the fact the staff changeover is at 3 we didn't get into our room until 4/4:30pm. Once in the room they were very spacious and comfy with very clean bathrooms. Also common room is very basic no proper table to eat at but there is in your room... Which we found strange! Overall can't complain much as it only cost us £8 for one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a review. We are very sorry about the inconvenience on the arrival. Reception usually tries to check in our guests before 2 pm, if their rooms are ready (even if it is before 2 pm) to make the queue shorter and we are sorry that this didn't work in your case. We are happy, though, that you liked your room and cleanliness. Thank you for your opinion once again and feel invited anytime you come back to Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

10 aug 2016
8.0

The staff was friendly. Our 2-bedroom shared a bathroom with another room, which can turn problematic if you all wake up at 9 and the checkout is at 10, especially when your neighbours have different cleaning habits. But the value for money was really good, close to metro B and 30 mins on foot to the main railway station. I would recommend a bigger luggage room, it was packed and almost impossible to open without something falling. We had to look for our bags in the pile. Maybe shelves would do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving an opinion about Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are happy that you liked our staff and location and thank you for your tip about the luggage storage. Usually it's size is sufficient, but on weekends it can get crowdy and because of that we will try to organize something for the next season. Kind regards, Jadwiga

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.