Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 432
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy chill out area and restaurant with reasonable prices

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Rundum klasse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing guesthouse! Very helpful staffs, comfortable and clean. Great location as well, next to lot of restaurants, temples, etc. I'm definitely staying there again when I come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.7

We got a private fan room with an ensuite for a low price. The hostel itself is a little shabby and untidy and our room didn't feel very private as our conversations could be heard by people very easily due to some permanently open windows (with mosquito nets over). However it was cheap and they run an excellent travel booking service on site which will definitely save you money. The kitchen makes good, well priced food. The atmosphere was pretty good as it's a smallish common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

The dorm beds were making a lot of noise while sleeping. A slight movement by someone in the room used to wake up everyone in the room. Other than this, everything was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.4

I booked 2 nights but stayed for 6 nights. The staff is super friendly ansd helpfull and the breakfast was super! (Not inckuded but for a fair price) They run their own booking agency as well so you can book all sorts of trips. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.4

Erstklassig. Bis jetzt eines der besten Unterkünfte auf meiner Reise - mit tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nicely located, maybe not exactly the party hub but everything around there is pretty walkable. The hostel itself wasn't dirty but it also wasn't clean either whatever that medium is. I stayed in a private room and it was worth the price. The sheets didn't necessarily have that "just washed" smell and I definitely always wore sandals when going to the bathroom but overall I had a really nice stay here and again the staff was really accommodating and informative.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.4

Die Unterkunft war perfekt und das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.