Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
87% 409
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.4

We arrived at 6 am and although we had to wait outside till 7 we were kindly greeted and pina did her best to let us get into our room as early as possible. The staff are very helpful and can basically book anything you want they are like a mini travel agents! Room was clean and tidy and everything worked fine. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to chill out whilst on Chiang Mai. Booked 3 nights originally and added 2 more. Air con worked well, hot shower and clean. Beds a little hard but normal for Thailand. Great little cafe serving almost anything and little communal area to meet other guests. It's not lively here just relaxed vibe. You will be pushed to buy tours here but their prices are good and are honest really helpful friendly staff. We did the elephant jungle sanctuary trip highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

If we ever return to chiang mai, we would stay in this hostel. Top location, helpfull staff and good rooms for a good price. Check out the balcony upstairs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Si bien no es un hostal de fiesta o súper sociable, es un lugar súper tranquilo y donde uno se puede relajar. Las dueñas son súper amables y siempre están más que felices de ayudar con lo que necesites, ya sea una excursión o que hacer en la ciudad o alrededores. La cerveza que venden tiene un precio justo y los cuartos son muy cómodos y limpios. Lugar para ir a disfrutar tranquilamente de chiang mai!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, helpfull staff and good location !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

The staff here make this place. They were great checking us in booking courses and activities for us (the cooking course is not to be missed!) - they arranged bus to Pai, a night on our return and airport shuttle. They speak great English and remember who you are. The cafe is a great hang out area and food and drink yummy. Right in town near everything. Rooms were ok, bathroom a bit dirty but still amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

The staff here is INCREDIBLE. We felt very comfortable asking them to help us with anything we needed from where to go around town to how to get to the airport. They are extremely accommodating without making you feel like you have to sign up for any outings. The rooms and general appearance are not luxurious, but they're brightly decorated and very fun. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, clean and well organized. Within the old city walls. The staff is very eager to help you in what you need but sometimes looks a little bit.. intrusive xD like their way of posting warnings and advices on the walls of your room, toilet and the whole hostel lol. In the end, very nice though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Piña an her staff are the best. The place to go in Chiang Mai if you ask me. Small place so book in advance if possible. I saw many disappointed travellers who wanted to stay but Diva was full.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.6

Hostel was super great but the wifi was awful. I would not stay again because connecting back home was SO difficult... and I ended up spending more money to go to cafes with better wifi, otherwise the place was perfect. Staff was AMAZING!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.