Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
9.4

Gute Lage und sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.7

Diva was awesome. Great vibes and great value. Staff is super friendly and helpful, and speak English really well. The food and beverages on-site are a nice bonus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Great! We tried two different Hostels in CM and this was by far the most convincing one. Great food, excellent staff and nice accommondation! Thank you for the Great work, guys:) we'll be back to pick up my shoes soon haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

The staff at Diva Guesthouse were wonderful! They have a massive number of recommendations for all kinds of activities around Chiang Mai, and are happy to help you book your plans. We loved spending time in the early mornings or mid-afternoons relaxing with a snack and cold iced tea or shake at the Diva Guesthouse restaurant. The staff will track your meals while you're there, and simply add your purchases to the final bill. Great location, great staff, great place all around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

very helpful stuff, VERY CUTE room, awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

Overall had a lovely stay at Diva

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Tolle Mitarbeiter, die immer gute Tipps für uns hatten. Lage, Essen und die entspannte Atmosphäre waren ebenfalls super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.7

Nice big room with comfortable bed and private shower. Good food. Not the friendliest staff and they are not very helpful about what to do around town for fun. There is little to no socializing here. Wish I had stayed at the vida hostel in old town instead! Much better location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.1

We stayed at the Diva Guesthouse for 4 data and 3 nights. The location was great- walking distance to many great restaurants and shops. The weekend night markets are also both super close. The rooms are typical hostel rooms- nothing to write home about, but clean and air conditioned for a GREAT price! What really got us was the amazingly helpful and kind staff. Pina helped us plan and schedule our entire time in Chiang Mai and truly made our trip amazing. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
6.3

Yes the beds are comfortable and the dorms have ensuites. But the lighting was bad in my room and there was no AC. Atmosphere was dead and it's hard to know who is a restaurant guest or a hostel guest

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.