Hostelworld.com

Diva Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 340
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.9

Diva Guesthouse has a nice little restaurant with really good priced food and drinks. The staff is also extremely helpful with planning activities and telling you what to do around town. My only complaint is that at 9pm you kinda get locked in to the hostel (no curfew, they just lock the building down and you have to use a key to get in and out of the main area) and it creates a little less social atmosphere than I would prefer. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and I'd return there for another visit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nataliaribeiro81234
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
4 apr 2016
8.9

The girls are very good, the food also very good and good price, the only problem was the room get to hot, the bed was hot, walls and everything, even the fen was not helping. But the room is clean and good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Localozacion excelente, a pocos minutos del mercado y sin mucho ruido. Se puede hacer la colada al lado, darse un masaje estupendo y barato enfrente, y cambiar dinero a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es inmejorable, ayudando en todo lo que pueden reservando tours y cocinando desayuno, comida-bebida o cena en el bar que tienen en la recepcion, abierto y relajado. Muy recomendable. comida y estancia a gran precio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.6

The staff here are super friendly and want to help with organising your stay and making you feel comfortable. The activities they offer are really varied but we had already booked our tour to Elephant Nature Park. The room was clean, quiet at night, the fan worked fine and the water pressure was fantastic! The only thing to remember is that they close the front door at 9pm and after this you can't buy a beer or water from inside so take a trip to a local shop if you are checking in after 9pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

Our private room here was great and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do and setting it up for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
9.7

probably the best (& cheapest) hostel in my 9 months of traveling so far. clean, amazing staff, wifi works in the room. got to meet other cool fellow travelers. would defs recommend it to whoever goes in chiang mai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
7.7

Overall we had an enjoyable experience here. Food downstairs is affordable and good quality. Our bathroom facilities were really the drawback as the toilet got clogged the first day and the shower was very slow to drain. Otherwise it was a great location to walk to all of the markets so it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.9

Good budget accommodation in a great location. Try to get a room back from the road if possible. Ours (private with a/c) faced the road and we had no trouble sleeping but less road noise would have been nice :) The staff are super nice and helpful. I would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.4

I really recommend the Diva Hostel. The staff is super nice and helpfull, I met great other backpackers there and the location is best (next to the nice tempels and vegan/vegetarian restaurants, the market is 5min away, and in front ot the hostel is the best massage (1h for 180baht!)) I had a privat room with a cold/hot shower, it was clean and has everything you need. The dorm is also great, even better, you will meet great people and pay less!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
10.0

When I come back in hostel I know where I will be staying :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.