Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
86% 387
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.1

I highly recommend you that want to use this hostel. entire atmosphere was great and Thailand sense. I think design was perfect. Moreover, cheap and good natured staff. thank you for making nice trip in chiang mai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.3

Well-located for climbing, good choice of breakfasts, very hospitable staff who are very helpful in suggesting trips based on your needs and budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

The staff is very helpfull and very kind. The ubication is perfect. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Wonderful place with wonderful people. Stayed here for 3 night and had a great time. A very basic guesthouse which will satisfy all your needs. Bathroom was a bit small but extremely clean. However the bathroom door needs replacement as it has rusty bottom. Aircond was cold with comfortable mattresses. Also booked tours from them with reasonable price. Truly satisfied. Hope to return soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

He estado dos noches en el hotel y todo perfecto. La habitacion limpia y Diva muy agradable y dispuesta. Todo perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.9

!!! AMAZING STAFF !!! Always here to help for anything, very good advice and so friendly with everyone. The hostel is well located and we can book everything from there. The café enable us to have breakfast/lunch/dinner at a very good price and very good as well. Good comfort for the price, definitely good value for money !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Chiang Mai and the woman from the reception was really helpful and always in a good mood. She booked all the tickets for us and the beds in the doorm room is also comfortable. We will recommend this guesthouse and coming back soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Das Hotel liegt zentral, aber relativ ruhig, so dass man nachts gut schlafen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Waren in 2 verschiedenen Zimmern. Eines mit air con, das andere nur mit fan, was für mich aber auch ok war. Es gibt genug Haken für Klamotten.Die Dusche hat genug Druck.Einziger Nachteil sind die Steckdosen, die die Stecker nicht mehr richtig halten und die Klo Spülung war eine Herausforderung. Sie hat so gut wie war nicht gespült.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
5.1

The staff could have been a bit more friendly and the shower wasn't the best either.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
2.0

The owner or the manager (we are not sure) of the place was really rude! We have travelled the world and we have never seen such poor customer service and rude attention. Since the moment we arrived she gave this attitude. We were so surprised how the place was overrated as their customer service is awful! Their staff really need a proper training, I wouldn't recommend this place at all. We are lonely planter reviewers and we definitely we are going to write about this lawful place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.