Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.1

Definitely value for money and located in a good location within the old city with walking distance to most attractions inside the square and others are just a songteaw away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.9

I stayed in a private room with AC for one night. Overall I'd recommend it to those who want comfort and convenience at a low price. Room: clean and nicely decorated Location: just a short walk away from a local market and the night market Atmospher: cozy but not particularly social though I did talk to some people briefly Service: not bad but can be improved; I checked in when their reception was closing. The next day the lady only gave me a map and very brief directions when I requested it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night and needed up staying 12 days. Love it. Bunk beds are the most comfy I've had in all of thailand, only downside is they're super squeaky (probably need to tighten the bolts). Room gets cleaned every day and you get fresh towels whenever you want. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. There are heaps of tourist Info and attraction you can do booked by the hostel. I met some amazing people while staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.1

Stayed here for four nights with my girlfriend in July. Staff was incredibly helpful and we booked white water rafting and scooter rental through them. Massage discounts for the place across the street are also a plus. A/C and water worked great, room and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. Food was delicious and included an early breakfast option for excursions, although the beer fridge is locked at 9pm. Easy walking distance to the Sunday market and shops. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

Diva Guesthouse was amazing! If I ever return to Chiang Mai I will definately stay there again. The location was perfect: close to everything! The city center, the Saturday and Sunday walking streets, a great bar,... And if you want to do something more you are at the right place as well. They can literally arrange everything for you: scooter rental, all kinds of excursions (name it they have it). Staff was so nice, the food was great and the rooms very clean! Comfy beds as well! Thank you Diva!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.0

Had a great stay at the Diva hostel. The two ladies who run the place are very good at what they do and they will help you with everything you need. Would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a nice place to stay in Chiang Mai.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.9

Nice room with own bathroom. Great location, clean. No AC, so room can be hot. Great wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. The triple room was spacious and exactly what we needed. Staff was very helpful and talkative. Food was good too, it's actually the chillest place to hang out on that block. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
8.9

Fantastic! The staff were friendly and more than willing to help us with the different kinds of problems that arose during our stay in Chiang Mai. We had a single room for the two of us with an attached bathroom and an air conditioner and couldn't be happier. There is also a reasonably priced laundry service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
2.0

La señora dueña del hostel es muy desubicada trata mal a los clientes, hay ratas en en lugar y un ruido a maquinas q no te dejo dormir. Aparte de eso es caro por lo q brindan q no es nada.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.