Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
8.6

Solid hostel with friendly staff close to the main temples in town. Drink cooler (where you can purchase beer/soda/water/juice) is locked when the office closes at 9pm, so if you don't plan ahead, you have to go elsewhere for water, etc at night. A/C in cooled rooms works great. Walls are paper thin, but as long as your neighbors understand that, you don't have to worry about it. Met some great people there hanging out in the lobby. :) You can book trips, rent scooters, etc at their front desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay, staff is super helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.7

We stayed 4 nights at Diva- 1 night in a fan cooled room (it s far too hot too sleep), and then we changed to A/C room which was much better. It was relatively clean (except for 2 cockroaches that we found the last night). Hostel is alright (bathrooms are falling appart a bit). It's not very easy to meet fellow travellers though. Stuff is very friendly and helpful, we booked a day trip with them and it was really great. Paid beakfasts are tasty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.4

Gute Lage und sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.7

Diva was awesome. Great vibes and great value. Staff is super friendly and helpful, and speak English really well. The food and beverages on-site are a nice bonus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Great! We tried two different Hostels in CM and this was by far the most convincing one. Great food, excellent staff and nice accommondation! Thank you for the Great work, guys:) we'll be back to pick up my shoes soon haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

The staff at Diva Guesthouse were wonderful! They have a massive number of recommendations for all kinds of activities around Chiang Mai, and are happy to help you book your plans. We loved spending time in the early mornings or mid-afternoons relaxing with a snack and cold iced tea or shake at the Diva Guesthouse restaurant. The staff will track your meals while you're there, and simply add your purchases to the final bill. Great location, great staff, great place all around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

very helpful stuff, VERY CUTE room, awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

Overall had a lovely stay at Diva

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Tolle Mitarbeiter, die immer gute Tipps für uns hatten. Lage, Essen und die entspannte Atmosphäre waren ebenfalls super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.