Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
6.6

The place is ok, food very good, but staff HORRIBLE. Treat us like pigs. Both receptionist are rude, shouted at us and constantly claim that if we were check in out then we must leave Chiang Mai when we were only changing hostel. Very rude asking questions where are you going? You tell me when are you leaving so i can sell bus! And when said we are not leaving tomorrow one lady say yes, you check out you leave! Even for an omelette it was a big issue. Not worth the money for the treatment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Excelente atención! La comida deliciosa. En mi estadía mi aconsejaron en todo. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
6.9

Really weird smell in the room, our fan exploded and could have seriously injured someone but the owner just shrugged it off, awesome location, if you just need somewhere for one night then sure stay here but long term I wouldn't advise. Oh and not very social

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, ideal location very helpful staff and tour desk arranging everything for us

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, well located. Staff were helpful in arranging excursions and onward bus travel. Quiet atmosphere. Great food at restaurant though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
8.3

Chambre très bruyante

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.1

The staff members are all very kind, position is good and price unbeatable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
10.0

Great value! Nice big rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.9

Very good hostel! Jeab and the entire team is SUPER helpful in arranging anything you want to do in the area for a decent price. The restaurant is good and cheap. Rooms and decor are very cute. Decent showers. Downsides: Not a lot of socializing in common areas, mattresses in the two rooms we stayed in (doubles) were really uncomfortable. Overall we had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Superbe séjour chez Diva Guesthouse. Chambre correcte. La chambre double twin n'est cependant pas à recommander pour les personnes avec le sommeil léger (proche rue). Restaurant très bon sur place et de nombreux conseils nous ont été donnés pour réserver nos excursions. Je recommande fortement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×