Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in my life, the staff is super nice and friendly and take care of every wish you make. There is a little restaurant as well which is pretty cheap but very tasty!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

Équipe très à l'écoute !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.7

The hostel is well situated, and the staff/owners are super friendly and helpful. The place is a restaurant (lower prices than the neighbouring places) and travel agent as well as hostel, so you can get everything you need for your trip in Chiang Mai right here. Everyone in the place was really friendly and respectful of one another. The atmosphere is warm and the rooms decorated creatively and tastefully, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.3

I want so badly to give this guesthouse rave reviews; the staff was so friendly and helpful with booking tours, the decor was charming, and the food was quite cheap. However there were a few things about this place that were very aggravating. Primarily the wifi, or lack thereof. It was virtually unusable during the visit, Also the service at the restaurant/cafe was so slow. Finally there was a terrible smell that seemed to be coming from the bathroom drain. All in all though, a decent stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.1

Der 6-Schlafsaal ist sehr eng und dunkel (5×2,7m), deshalb zu wenig Stauraum. Abschliessbarer Spint zu klein (Laptop passt nicht rein). Das Bad (Dusche und Toliette) ensuite, sodass nachts auch immer der Schlafsaal mit beleuchtet wurde. Nur 1 Bad für 6 Leute, dieses renovierungsbedürftig (kaputte Haken, gammelnde Tür, Ablagen defekt). Schlafsaalboden, Bettlacken und Handtücher dreckig. Hostel schliesst um 21Uhr Lage super, Küche hervorragend, Extrem freundliches Personal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
5.7

Sadly it was very loud at night times. There were no real Glas windows so we could here a machine running right next to our heads. One night the WiFi didn't work.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful place with great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
10.0

I rated this place a ten because this was our first step into Thailand and Pita,the hostess, had all the answers for us. She help us fonding activities that suited us. So we did'nt loose a second in Chang Mai. We had a private room with ensuite wich was very big and convinient. The breakfest was generous and very tasteful. Thanks for having we would recommend to anyone who like to come home to a good night of sleep!! Happy travelling folks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.9

Our room was simple but clean and nice, we had issues with the wifi on day 1 but they fixed it and it was fine after that. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the different activities around Chiang Mai. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.