Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.0
District Hotel Located at 1440 Rhode Island Ave NW, , Washington DC.
District Hotel
USA
Washington DC DC DC/20005 1440 Rhode Island Ave NW
63% 480
38.9083333 -77.0328176
District Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
3.4

We´'ve been there in Sept 2016 for 2 nights. When we went into the room, the smell was really bad. The bed was the worst I've ever had, so loud. The staff was totally unfriendly, no greetings when you come into the hotel. the location was ok, you can walk to the mall, thats like 8 minutes. theres a bike rental station and a 7/11 next to the hotel and a busstop, but the metro is not really near. we took a cab from the union station to the hotel (13 dollar). ok for 2 nights but not longer!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.3

Très bien situé, mais chambres un peu vieillottes, électricité vétuste voire dangereuse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
3.7

The hotel is well located but that's it. Old building, small room and the wifi only works down the lobby and not that fast. Reception need to be trained. We didn't feel welcomed there, that's disappointing!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.4

Mi única queja es que el servicio de internet es lento. Todo lo demás excelente. Por error mío reservé para estas fechas, llegamos antes y el administrador hizo los cambios respectivos en la computadora y nos alojó de inmediato, respetando el precio convenido. Altamente recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.3

Excellent location. Clean rooms. Left to have a fridge in our room and provide information about the city from part of the personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.9

No WiFi; No Parking; Have to pay for continental breakfast. Rooms are small and pretty bare. Probably a nice hotel 100 years ago. If you're not going to do much besides sleep there then you won't mind this hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.