Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2017
7.4

received an email in the morning of my checkin date to go to another hotel : Embassy Inn hopefully I had internet during my trip... so the following review can only apply for the Embassy Inn (I was charged same price) well located, not far from white house, but slightly further than the District Hotel not fancy but does the deal unfortunately got an hotel-wide issue with the hot water, was fixed in the morning in less than an hour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Jul_0105
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
7.1

Mayoría del personal del front desk es amable y fueron de gran ayuda en guardar el equipaje el último día desp del check out!! El internet es bueno pero solo en el lobby funciona!! Las habitaciones son apenas para llegar a dormir, porque si son sencillas y viejas!! Ahí lo rescatable es la ubicación y precio que la verdad es lo q hace olvidar lo demás que si es bastante limitado!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.0

Eher schlichtes Hotel, aber Superlage, man kann gut zu Fuß zur Mall gehen, außerdem gibt es einen Bus um die Ecke. Allerdings gibt es nicht viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.7

The facility served my purposes. I would loved to have had a closet in the room. The staff was unusually great and accommodating. Good product for the price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.0

Location is very good and price is good for what you get. Wi-Fi is very bad (you cannot really connect in room and have to go down to lobby if you need to use it).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
7.4

It's worth it. The price is good and the hotel is near attractive and touristic places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
4.3

Staff was terrible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Etiopien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.4

Actually, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I would like to thank the manager and the staff members for their hard work and welcoming atmosphere. I was frustrated at the end of my stay because the hotel has taken my money without my authorization. $24.23 has been subtracted in the name of the hotel which the workers at the counter couldn't clarify the issue or denied me. Please stop the game you are playing between the hotel and the company. Let me get back my money very soon. Thanks Warkaferaw

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.