Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

solamente 2 comentarios adversos: 1) es inentendible e inaceptable que en un hotel de esa categoria uno deba pagar por conecciòn a internet. 2) un colega, Dr sosa, dejo el dia 13 un sobre para mi ; nadie me lo entregò y quedo en la recepciòn, Como el sobre contenia dinero (300 pesos Mexicanos) le pido lo recupere y por favor entrege esa suma a la caridad de alguna iglesia catolica de las cercanias. Le solicito me confirme la recepciòn de esta solicitud

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
7.7

The rooms are very old and out dated. It was convenient to lots of places.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

A very beautifull room with balcony and a new bathroom at a top location near " the White House". The room was big and very clean. New bedlinnen and towels and the bed made up beautufull every day. Everybody in the hotel was very friendly. A beautifull front garden with flowers and a little fountain. The car could be easely parked neatby the hotel. We have had a wunderfull holiday staying in this hotel!!! Thank you very much. Kind regards Herman and Marianne :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
2.3

Leider eine echt üble Absteige. Waren in einem äussert abgewohnten klammen Kellerraum untergebracht - ohne Lüftung oder die möglichkeit das Fenster zu öffnen. Teppich war voll mit Flecken und nicht gesaugt. Auf dem Kopfkissen krabbelten Spinnen!! Personal hat sich auf unsere Beschwerden taub gestellt. Nie wieder - lieber ein bisschen mehr Geld bezahlen... Waren sehr enttäuscht.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
5.7

Wir wurden am selben Tag per Mail informiert dass wir in ein anderes Hotel mussten. Als wir doch dort aufschlugen trafen wir auf einen sehr verärgerten Mitarbeiter, schließlich hätte man uns doch informiert. Den Weg zum anderen Hotel mussten wir dann laufen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
7.7

Quando chegamos a entrada do hotel, onde existe um jardim, estavam duas enormes ratazanas num processo de acasalamento, sem qualquer medo das pessoas. Até deu para fazer um filme! Nota-se que tem existido um esforço para irradicar esta praga do jardim. No interior do hotel, estava tudo impecável. Quarto limpo e confortável. As pessoas da recepção também foram impecáveis. Ao lado do hotel está um restaurante que provoca algum ruido, mas que a partir da meia noite deixa de funcionar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.4

received an email in the morning of my checkin date to go to another hotel : Embassy Inn hopefully I had internet during my trip... so the following review can only apply for the Embassy Inn (I was charged same price) well located, not far from white house, but slightly further than the District Hotel not fancy but does the deal unfortunately got an hotel-wide issue with the hot water, was fixed in the morning in less than an hour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Jul_0105
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
7.1

Mayoría del personal del front desk es amable y fueron de gran ayuda en guardar el equipaje el último día desp del check out!! El internet es bueno pero solo en el lobby funciona!! Las habitaciones son apenas para llegar a dormir, porque si son sencillas y viejas!! Ahí lo rescatable es la ubicación y precio que la verdad es lo q hace olvidar lo demás que si es bastante limitado!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.0

Eher schlichtes Hotel, aber Superlage, man kann gut zu Fuß zur Mall gehen, außerdem gibt es einen Bus um die Ecke. Allerdings gibt es nicht viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.7

The facility served my purposes. I would loved to have had a closet in the room. The staff was unusually great and accommodating. Good product for the price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.