Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
7.4

Staff needs a bit more customer service, overall it was a great area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
5.1

When we tried to check in the first day, no one was there for 15+ minutes. After, he checked us in while talking on his personal phone. Booked a room for two queen beds, but the room we got was 2 full beds. It makes a huge difference in being able to share the bed when you're advertising a queen bed and all you get is a full. Additionally, room 418 smells like mold because its in the basement, not to mention the numerous cockroaches we saw scurrying around while we stayed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Such a lovely, fun stay in a quirky old hotel chock full of character with very friendly, helpful staff. Would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.1

Not as bad as I expected. Bed was loud but room was clean. Location was a 20-30 min walk to White House. Subway was about half way but subway didn't go very far. It's a hotel and not a hostel so don't expect to hang out or meet others. I did not attempt to use their internet until the last day from the lobby and it seemed quick. Never attempted to connect from room. It was the cheapest private I could find so it's more expensive than a hostel. I did not buy the breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
5.1

I was very disappointed no having a safety box. Also there was not a dresser drawers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.0

Propre et calme, il serait necéssaire d'équiper les chambres de wi-fi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
7.4

Few frills, but safe, clean, and located well enough for the money. Within easy walking distance of several metro stations (McPherson Square in particular for the orange, blue, and silver lines). Much of the staff clearly spoke English as a second language, preventing me from claiming back a day that I was not allowed to stay after my reservation was accidentally cancelled. Other than that, pretty good place to stay for a few weeks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Super convenient to the bus route to the capitol and all museums.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
4.3

I checked in on Monday afternoon to find out that the hotel was having electrical issues. They said that they e-mailed me this information early that morning, but I advised them that I had already left. If they called earlier, then my husband would had been able to call me after I landed in D C. Anyway, enough of that little miss understanding. I have stayed at this hotel sever times, but it has really gone down hill since about 8 years ago. My beef is with the Embassy Inn.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.9

When we arrived the room we got was not to our satisfaction. We were then given a different room that was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. I will see myself staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.