Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 841
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel in town, and I have stayed in many othera. Great Location, clean, fun, delicious and generous breakfast, plenty of activities, super super helphful and friendly staff. It s not the place that makes the people but the people that make the place. Thank you so much: Alexis, Marcelo,Hugo, Johnny, Bernie, Catalina, Renata 1, Renata 2, Natalie... I have stayed in hundreds of hostels and never have I see such great vibes, everyone eats breakfast together and go out together at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great staff. Always something to do in both the day and night. The location works perfectly for whatever you plan on doing. Very clean room and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Clean, good breakfast, have activities and they make you feel at home. The staff is really nice, only Alexis made me feel uncomfortable in his approach, he is not always professional. So for me this made my stay less fun. Location is good only I didn't feel safe al the time if I walked alone on the street from downtown and lapa to the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to and went to on my travels. The team are amazing and make sure you have a great time and experience the real Rio! Never was there a dull day in my 6 days there and the nights out are great. Breakfast is filling and plenty of activities to do. Thanks Alexis, Renata, Marcello & Co

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que já estive!! Otimo staff!! Otimo cafe da manha e quartos! Perto do metro "Gloria", 10 min do SDU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

I stayed only 1 night but i felt like being in a family. Hostel stuff is very friendly and the hostel is clean, nice and cozy. Location is awesome with the wubway to the beach or central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, super friendly, very resourceful - they organize great walking tours around the city! The location is good and safe, walking distance from the main nightlife district and right beside a metro station. The breakfast was great and the facilities were very clean! We highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel has a cozy atmosphere and a delicious breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful and the metro station is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.0

Emplacement a 2 minutes à pied du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Pas loin du quartier santa teresa et lapa. Bonne situation. Personnel aimable et serviable. Activités organisées tous les jours. Ambiance sympa. Petit déjeuner copieux.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

We stayed just for a weekend but the hostel was a really good surprise! Staff was really helpful, the place is super clean, organized, new and cute. The breakfast is included and has delicius banana pancakes! It's reaaaaaally near to gloria metro station (1 or 2 min walking), easy access to SDU airport (10 min and 7 reais for a uber ride) and has a lot of facilities nearby (drugstore, supermarket, restaurants, etc). We definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.