Hostelworld.com

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
80% 318
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

Thank you, John, for the hospitality! Great location, great facilities, great place to meet other travellers. Two thumbs up! (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay there. The receptionist is very accommodating and speaks fluent in English that's why we don't have a hard time listening to his instructions. He even upgraded our dorm into air-conditioned at no additional cost that's why it's very recommended guesthouse in Malacca. Value for.money indeed :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.3

Het personeel varieerde van zeer behulpzaam tot ongeïnteresseerd. Ontbijt is prima, de jam was lekker. Korting op drankjes in café is zeker een pré. Daarentegen: matige bedden en erg warm. Er waren weinig gasten. Wat je ook doet, boek NIET de 10 dorm fan room: je schroeit letterlijk weg daar! Voor duurder heb je een kamer met airco, maar ik ben naar Rooftop Guesthouse verhuist. Veel betere accomodatie voor dezelfde prijs! Go there!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

VERY HELPFULL STAFF AVAILABLE 24 HOURS. GREAT LOATION NEAR ALL THE LANDMARK AT MALACCA. VALUE FOR MONEY. THANK YOU JOHN SEE U NEXT TRIP

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.7

Make sure you book the air con room!! I did and was fine, but the others in non-air con were melting. It's too hot to sleep. It was a bit dingy, but overall fine, and the staff were really helpful. Pretty good location and easy to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

Spend a few nights here and the staff were very accommodating and helpful in orienting their visitors throughout the town. They offer many services to their guests and assist in coordinating transportation to other cities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.0

Good location. Not much of an atmosphere here, difficult to meet and chat to people. Was clean though and had lockers. Air con was great. Had an enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.7

The staff are extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful and the location is right near all the things to do in Melaka. The hostel itself is very basic but kept clean. Most of the rooms are not true rooms but separated by board so might be noisy when there are lots of people there! Our twin room was very small and hot and the air con was very weak. Probably couldn't have slept there for more than 1 night!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.3

Perfect location and helpful friendly staff. Shower/Toilet are in the same room, so the toilet is soaked every-time someone has a shower, but other than this the hostel although old is clean and secure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.4

Great staff. Very helpful with all needs. No real common area for gathering and meeting other travelers, but the location is perfect for Melaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.