Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
81% 362
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
10.0

Great staff, recommend you rent scooter and bicycle to know Malaka. Food is price friendly. Fan Dorms are quite hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the discovery guesthouse. It's in a fantastic location with a great cafe and vintage flea market. The staff are absolutely lovely! They go above and beyond to cater to you and all your needs. We will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

1. I really like this location. It's nearby DutchSquare and Jonker walk street so you can enjoy Melaka attractoins. 2. In the room, there are small table and air conditional. 3. Typically this hostel is clean. 4. But the room was divided temporary wall like plastic wall and except toilet paper, nothings are in washroom but I think it can't be a big problem. I really recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.3

the location is gd since it is near to the jonker street and other buildings of national heritage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

best spot, friendly staff, they even help us find the selat melaka mosque with very specific details on how to get there, and since we're staying there, we could rent the motorcycle and bike in a quite cheap rate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
8.3

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Singapore but facility is quite ok. High expectations, high disappointment. Low expections, low disappointment. Think about room fee, then you can accept old facility.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.1

Not much to say about it, an average bed and breakfast. Not many people there when I stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.0

Sehr günstig, aber dreckig und auch runtergekommen...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.7

the cleanliness in the bathrooms is a shame, the walls in the whole hostel are very thin - kinda plastic. the bedsheets had stains and the blanket (one night I did not even have one) was smelly. location is great, breakfast very basic but ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.7

very basic and ok for the price, near the river and the bedrooms are ok. If you are spending 1 or 2 nights is ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.