Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
79% 349
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
7.1

Not much to say about it, an average bed and breakfast. Not many people there when I stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.0

Sehr günstig, aber dreckig und auch runtergekommen...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.7

the cleanliness in the bathrooms is a shame, the walls in the whole hostel are very thin - kinda plastic. the bedsheets had stains and the blanket (one night I did not even have one) was smelly. location is great, breakfast very basic but ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
6.9

We stayed in the female dorm for 3 nights. Our overall experience was good but the cleanliness in the room was not so nice. Some of the sheets were worn and stained. The bathroom was small but it was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.6

Not a bad location just outside the main area of Melaka, which can be close to unwalkable at certain times of the day. The bathrooms didn't drain very well- the floors were always soaked- and the toilets were strangely difficult to flush. Other than that, not bad. The hostel's cafe across the street was a good place to get a drink, and there's a great satay place nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful here helping us book our travel over to Singapore and helping us with any questions we had about the area. The rooms were comfy and showers were ok too. Area was great as it was just a couple minutes walk from the unesco site and everything it had to offer there. Would stay here again if I come back highly recommend. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel was soso but absolutely fine for the price. We stayed in a dorm with fan and the temperature was ok as well. The service was probably the best I've ever had in hostel. Everything got organized for us including the bus back to KL. We got even e free late-checkout because we were only leaving in the evening, so we could take a shower before. Thank you so much for the amazing stay! Would stay there definitely again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, it's so close to everything. The room was comfortable and I was grateful for the excellent air conditioning (in the 6 bed female dorm). The shower heater in the ensuite didn't really work but it's so warm anyway it doesn't matter. Breakfast was very basic but good and saves time and money. Overall I enjoyed my stay and thought it was great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Personal atento, buena ubicación y habitaciones limpias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay at. The beds are quite hard,but fine to sleep on. Staff is very friendly and helpfull! Bathrooms are small, but okay. Overall had a great time in Malacca.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.