Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2261
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.6

Great location with very helpful staff. While the Hotel is old and one accepts the inevitable lower standards, it could do at least with some bathroom renovations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.7

Despite of the location is pretty good we where expecting other thing about the hostel. We took a private room of 3. The shared bathroom is horrible and without not even soap to wash hands or a towel. The shower was completely broken and it's impossible to take a shower without wet all the bathroom. There is not even a curtain. The room looks like an old prison, but was kinda clean. There was not a hostel atmosphere at all. All of the hostel needs to be renewed. lot of maintenance has to be done

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.0

Muy buena experiencia. Duchas muy (muy) calientes aunque no siempre tan limpias. Desayuno rico, no muy abundante y a la leche le echan agua para que rinda. Las piezas muy apretadas y poco mantenidas, muy antiguas y a mal traer. El personal impecable, muy amables siempre, incluso un día nos pasamos de la hora del desayuno y nos dieron igual. El ambiente a pesar de ser invierno era agradable. En general bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.6

El desayuno ridículo, no te tostaban ni el pan. Hace un frío en los cuartos que lo flipas. Obligación de pedir varias mantas, aunque yo terminé durmiendo con pantalón y camiseta térmica, el cuarto era muy grande e imposible de mantener caliente.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
7.1

Even though there weren't so many people in the Hostel, It wasn't too far from main areas. Very close to the bus/metro which is great to use to/from the airport. They work 24/7 which is great. The building was kind of hidden in a side street which can get a little scary when it's dark out. Staff was super nice and very helpful. No service or wifi in the room which was kind of annoying. I'm just nit picking though- I would definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
5.7

Troppa confusione, poche regole generali, bagni nn puliti e senza porte nello spazio doccia. Per il resto ottima posizione e carina.la struttura fuori. Personale gentile.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.4

Super convenient location. Decent Wi-Fi and comfy bed. I was there during winter, so it was cold (especially outside of the room - I opted not to take a shower because I was too cold). Very walkable to everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

Buono. Ambiente, camere, colazione tutto ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
3.7

Great location, beside beautiful andhistorical places. No lockers in the room. No security, my perfum was stolen, not recommended.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
8.0

Good value for the $. Great location for safety, food, metro, airport bus, parks , ruins, view of ruins etc. Staff is nice and helpful. Value for the money is good as the place is not in such great shape and minimum facilities but very cheap. Staff keeps bathrooms etc clean. Marginal kitchen. Showers etc fine. 24 hour desk which is great as 8 blocks from 24 hour airport bus. Would stay again and send friends. Flexable booking. We had a private room with big bed and space and cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.