Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
7.4

Es un lugar muy barato, por lo que se entiende sus deficiencias. El desayuno es muy pobre así que no lo elijan por eso. Yo opté por cuarto privado y para pasar las noches no está mal. Queda cerca a la plaza sintagma en todo el centro de atenas, la ubicación era muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.0

Wij, mijn zus en ik vonden het hostel oke. De twin had prima bedden en aangezien t koud was kregen wij extra dekens. Min punt de self catering ging pas open na 12u. (Geen eitje bakken dus voor ontbijt) dat zeer sober was.Vriendelike en behulpzame staf. Niet echt geschikt om zelf te koken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.1

Good point for the location! I am quite disappointed with the services of the hostel. The lockers aren't free, and internet connection only works in the common area. When I've arrived, the staff only gave me the keys. (WC ? showers ? Common area?). The breakfast is quite poor: no orange juice, just sandwiches. My room was in the basement, I could feel the bed. It was cold and the toilets were on the landing ... compared to what the site says, I am disappointed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
7.1

Todo estaba aceptable de acuerdo al precio, excepto la calefacción. Tuvimos frío toda la noche y nos dijeron que eso era lo máximo que podía estar el calentador que en mi opinión no servía.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
6.3

Para ir de las habitaciones a la cocina, hay que pasar por un patio y en invierno no esta bueno. Se nos cortó la luz y no pudieron solucionarlo. La habitaciones estan muy bien con colchones cómodos. La ubicAción está muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.4

The staff were super nice and they tried to help.with any questions you had. The location is super good you are at walking distance from everything. They always got really hot water to take.showers even had free shampoo and hair cream. Over all a great experience I would decently stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.6

Great location with very helpful staff. While the Hotel is old and one accepts the inevitable lower standards, it could do at least with some bathroom renovations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.7

Despite of the location is pretty good we where expecting other thing about the hostel. We took a private room of 3. The shared bathroom is horrible and without not even soap to wash hands or a towel. The shower was completely broken and it's impossible to take a shower without wet all the bathroom. There is not even a curtain. The room looks like an old prison, but was kinda clean. There was not a hostel atmosphere at all. All of the hostel needs to be renewed. lot of maintenance has to be done

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.3

Clean and tidy, mostly helpful staff and great location. The breakfast isn't very good, just bread and jam or chocolate spread and a cup of coffee or tea. One member of staff was very grumpy at breakfast time, not with me directly but with another guest, which I thought was totally inappropriate. The rest of the staff however were extremely helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were extremely well kept, though the hot water seemed to disappear at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

Muy buena experiencia. Duchas muy (muy) calientes aunque no siempre tan limpias. Desayuno rico, no muy abundante y a la leche le echan agua para que rinda. Las piezas muy apretadas y poco mantenidas, muy antiguas y a mal traer. El personal impecable, muy amables siempre, incluso un día nos pasamos de la hora del desayuno y nos dieron igual. El ambiente a pesar de ser invierno era agradable. En general bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.