Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
80% 2166
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
7.7

Fantastic location, not a pretty place though. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
7.4

El jardín es lo mejor,la habitación bastante bien,desayuno rico,aunque no variado,el ambiente no era muy tipico de hostel,a pesar de tener jardín como punto de encuentro,echamos de menos charlar con otros viajeros,es la razón por la que no vamos a hoteles.La cocina y los baños muy descuidados por El Paso del tiempo,sobre todo los muebles de la cocina que necesita ser cambiados y el suelo limpiado a fondo.El personal deberia ser mas flexible en cuanto a las reservas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

J'ai passé au Dioskouros Hotel. Le rapport qualité/prix est parfaitement la. Certes, ce n'est pas le plus luxueux des hotels :-) mais il y règne une super ambiance d'entraide et de partage. C'est vraiment convivial !! Et au final, sur les 3 hostels d'Athènes que j'ai fait (Dioskouros, Pella-In & Athens Studio), c'est de loin mon préféré !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, staff muy amable, excelente ubicación y muy barato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

beautiful hostel! the location was excelent,the breakfast was really good and the staff was so kind! specially the girl in the afternoon shift so cool!!!♡♡♡♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

tres bon rapport qualité/prix pour un court séjour. L'auberge est très bien située pour visiter Athènes (5 min à pied de l'acropole et du quartier Plaka). Réceptionniste très gentille et petit-déjeuner inclus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.0

Bathroom is in really bad condition.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.9

This hostel is convenient if you have a late night/early morning flight as it's a 5 minute walk to the airport bus stop. The garden/breakfast area was great for relaxing. Staff was good. The downside was the dorms were in the basement so dark and stuffy. My room didn't have a window so it smelled bad w 4 people in there. 2 lockers for 4 people. Toilet and shower facilities were ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

It was perfect. Great for in and out, didn't do much exploring but a great room and good showers. Cool little hang out area with good wifi. Spotty wifi in rooms. 24 hour check in and guy was very helpful with questions and followed up to make sure I knew how the ferries worked

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
3.1

I don't think those people really like manage a youth hostel, because i felt horrible during the only night i stayed....Jesus, seriously DO NOT LIVE IN THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.