Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
3.7

They dont even have soap in the toilets. Disgustingly poor breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
7.1

A nice place if you are just stopping through Athens. I wouldn't have stayed there for more than 2 nights. Rooms are very small, bathrooms are community. Just like a typical hostel. Location was close to everything

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
9.1

The hostel gardens were truly the highlight- for eating breakfast and late at night especially! Rooms provided essentials and showers regularly cleaned which was good. Secure place to store luggage safely was handy and location was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación! Zona céntrica. Atención excelente. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Love disokorous! The location is perfect! I had to book somewhere to stay at the end of my study abroad in Athens and I am so glad I chose dioskorous! From someone who has lived in Athens the past five months I knew the location that is safest and best when it comes to location. Dioskorous gives you that! The vibe of the hostel is awesome too! Great facilities and great people working the front desk! They remember your name and really care about you and what you may need or any help that you nee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.0

Great location. 5 minute walk from Syntagma metro station. Friendly staff that are willing to help. €2 for storing your luggage. 5 minute walk to Acropolis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.0

It's not the greatest but for the price it's worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, calme, bien située. Bon rapport qualité/prix !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! With a cozy little garden for chilly evenings with travelers. The location was perfect, all the attractions are reachable by foot. Rhe staff was nice and explained us the way to things we wanted to visit. I would go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.3

Incredible location but beds were uncomfortable and placement of rooms made it very hard to sleep through late-arriving guest check-ins. Checked out early in the morning before breakfast was to be served however they had it out early for us which was a pleasant surprise!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.