Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
81% 2195
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
8.6

This is a very basic place. So, if you are looking for a cheap place with great location to sleep after a long day in the city, that's it. If you are looking for meeting people and have comfort or whatever, look for something else. I was in the first case, and I really liked because it was cheap for me. Staff was friendly and helpful and the reception is 24 hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
7.4

Good location, but very loud with my room being next to bathroom / shower. No real common areas. But worked for a quick one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.6

While they call themselves "Hotel", it is definitely a hostel, although with a somewhat high standard. Top-notch location (all major sights in walking distance, nevertheless calm), AC in all rooms including the dorm rooms. Don't expect too much from the breakfast as it consists of nothing more than bread with jam or honey and coffee/tea and you are good to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

Ostello spartano ma accogliente. Ci sono wi-fi, macchinette, cortile interno. Personale accogliente e disponibile. A pochi minuti dall'acropoli.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Staff are super helpful and the bathrooms are kept clean throughout. Dorm beds were nice and comfortable and a simple breakfast was included. The location is fantastic and right near the main square although down a short, slightly dodgy looking street. No issue with safety though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
6.6

You get what you pay for. The localization is amazing, you can go everywhere by foot but thats the only positive point. My room was in a kind of cave, just under the garden(where people eat) and everyone entering there would see what was going on my room. Also i could hear every conversation so if you have trouble sleeping this may be an issue. I thought bathroom was in the dorm but no, it was for the whole floor, 2showers witch were clogged.Breakfast was very basic. Wouldnt stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
6.0

I'll tell you the only good thing of this hostel: It's at 1min fron Hadrian's Gate and at 5 from Akropolis. That's all. All the rest is a disaster.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.1

Il posto è carino, anche se un pò trascurato. Non scegliete i dormitori: pessimo come condizione della camera e del bagno. Il personale è splendido e gentile.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación en el centro de Atenas cerca de los principales puntos turísticos como el Arco de Adriano, la Acrópolis, el Ágora, etc. El equipo es muy amable y se preocupa por tener el "Hotel" en muy buen estado por un buen precio. Allí conocí muy buenos amigos como Marlies y Frank de Alemania; Paul de Francia; Johannes y Shareen de Alemania; Sydney y Callee de Canadá. I wish you the best in your adventures and wherever you are, I hope you remind me a little despite being a little cr

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
6.9

Staff was so nice!! And the location is just great. The hostel has a nice patio where you can chill and have a drink. It was so cool! On the other hand, the place was so noisy...specially at night, so you cannot get a proper rest (at least in our room, so close to toilet and showers you would ear ALL is happening in there). Also toilets, sheets and towels were not the cleanest but still ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.