Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2076
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
8.6

A very cheap and great place to stay. I was disappointed by the lack of free lockers. Apparently you have to pay for the lockers each time you open them, and they are not in your room either. Otherwise it was a great location and great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Great location in Athens, walking distance to everything downtown. Two of the staff members were especially wonderful--the lady that cleaned and made homemade french toast every morning with a huge, friendly smile and the girl at reception with fantastic outfits. :) The room itself was great and ours overlooked the nice garden/patio area. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
7.7

Awesome location!! It would have been nice if they had more than just bread for breakfast and we could hear everything going on in the hallway by our room, so it was a little noisy, but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • chrisafentoulis4391
  • Grekland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
9 apr 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay! Only 10 - 15 minutes (on foot)) away from Akropolis, Monastiraki, Syntagma. Vrey good price, had breakfast and was quite clean. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.3

Room was very small. The place was not well lit. On the positive the location was good and the breakfast was decent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
4.0

Hace 9 meses que estoy viajando y este fue el peor HOSTEL en el que me hospedé. Hay muchísimo olor a pis de gato en todas partes. La gente de recepción a pesar de ser muy amable no tiene ningún tipo de información útil para el turista, ni siquiera mapas. El baño esta todo el tiempo mojado y tiene aspecto sucio. Las duchas tienen puertas plegables y se ve a través de la ranura entre la pared y la puerta. No hay espacio para dejarla ropa. Es por de más ruidoso. Muy caro para los servicio q da

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.7

The location is absolutely perfect, the staff was incredible (especially the woman who made breakfast, did laundry and seemed to do it all) and overall I would definitely recommend this hostel. It isn't the absolute cleanest but it's also not the dirtiest, it has a lovely breakfast and meeting area and the staff is honestly the biggest draw to this particular hostel. They were some of the nicest staff we've encountered and were incredibly helpful no matter how many questions we asked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.4

La conexión wifi no llegaba a la habitación, teníamos que salir para poder conectarnos. Baños pequeños y un poco antiguos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with an old feel to it. The cleaning lady is super friendly! The beds are comfy, breakfast is very simple but so yummy, showers aren't the cleanest but the water was hot, there is a nice common room and outdoor area to meet other travelers and the location is perfect! The only bad thing was there is no lockers in the dorms so you just have to trust people and the place is in an alley so was hard to find but I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend if you don't mind old buildings!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.