Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2119
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
8.9

It was nice experience, perfectly located!!! You have everything literally walking. Safe in the night. Breakfast simple but good. They don't have lockers in the room, they are outside and it cost 2€ per day. I was in the room of 3 so it was nice. Hostel is very old, but convenient. I recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
4.6

Hostel had no central focus or atmosphere , the place looks tired and not well maintained . Staff friendly enough , bathrooms not cleaned enough, beds pretty uncomfortable .. All this in comparison to other hostels I've stayed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.4

It's a nice enough hostel, but I would never go back. They have a nice patio where people can sit and talk, but there's nothing that brings people together. No events or games or anything. They don't even have maps to offer people. One of the workers was above and beyond friendly (a girl with short dark hair), but the others were unhelpful and uninterested in the guests. There's definitely worse hostels and if you just need a base and don't want to interact with anyone, this is a good pl

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.0

4-bed Mixed - Decent WiFi Little support re: maps, what to do, where to go, etc They make you leave your keys there which is weird Rooms are in the basement level and are oddly laid out so that the AC was in a room with 2 beds (thus if you were on the other bunk, you were far from it) You have to enter a sketch alley to get to it, but it's fairly close to the main street Breakfast: bread, watermelon, coffee

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect, central location. The breakfast was basic but sufficient and having it in the garden was a lovely way to start the day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and the air-con was a very welcome feature. I must say the bathrooms could really do with some minor renovations as the fixtures/floor were extremely old and simply did not look clean. Otherwise, a very friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Great place and very affordable with great access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.7

The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful but the security was disappointing. Although my room had a locker, the key I was given didn't lock or unlock the locker (no ones did) therefore my things were open to anyone. You do have to ring the doorbell to get in so it's only people staying in the hostel who are there. You are asked to leave your key in a basket at the front desk also. Good for a short stay in a great neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.1

It was my first visit at Athens and because of the central location of Dioskouros everything was close by. Many restaurants , many shops and more. I could walk to go where I wanted. Their staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
7.7

Great staff members, had great experiences interacting with them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Liechtenstein, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
9.4

The Dioskouros hostel is very well situated to discover the beauty of the city of Athens. We didn't have much time to explore as we only stayed for one night - the location was therefore perfect ! Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. At arrival, they informed us that we could have a private double room for the price of the dorm that we had booked in advance. We had a very good stay and can fully recommend this hostel. Unfortunately though we think that one of the beds had bedbucks...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.