Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
9.4

Dink and the crew really helped make the trip. Everyone was super nice, and they told us all the right things to do. Highly recommend staying at Dinks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel! O staff é excelente, assim que você chega eles te dão todas as informações e dicas sobre a cidade, além de serem super simpáticos e tenciosos. Fica bem perto do porto e do centro da cidade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.7

Dinks Place is a fantastic Hostel. I was here at the end of the low season so had a room to myself but there were still people around & the vibe was very calm & relaxed. It's situated on a hill about a 20 min walk (with luggage) so I suggest hiring a bike like I did (I had a backpack) or getting a taxi. Staff, including Dink, were exceptional & provided a lot of information about the area. I felt as though I was visiting an old friend & wish I could've stayed longer! 5 stars!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

One of, if not the, best hostel ever. Super atmosphere, you'll never be alone in here. Fun employees working hard to make you happy the best time ever. Place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

Dinks place has a great atmosphere for backpackers, we were greeted with smiles and lots of info on what to do and whats to do. Good kitchen if you want to use it. we had a private room which was spacious and a huge bed. I was under the impression there was free parking, which there wasn't but they gave us a staff parking spot which was great. definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this place enough! Staff were the best and super fun and chill. As a solo female traveller it was amazing, I met so many people and when I left I felt like I knew half of the people in Hvar. Everyone cooked dinner together and the facilities were the best. Everything was super clean. Don't hesitate, just book a few nights at Dinks, you won't regret it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Hostel perfeito para quem quiser interagir e ser extremamente bem acolhido. O staff é incrivelmente legal e disposto a te ajudar. Ficaria de novo com toda certeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pmdearman4081
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Dinks place is fantastic. Staff are wonderful. The most welcome I've felt arriving at a hostel. Immediately was told what to do and where to go. The staff will sort out boat trips or bar crawls for you. it's a very social place with everyone in the common area eating or playing cards and drinking games in the evening. After 10:30 it goes quiet so if you want an early night (you won't) but if you do it's very easy to sleep in a very clean room. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

Dink (aka the wolf) runs a sweet hostel. The location is close to the old town and the facilities are all you could need. He and his staff will set you up with all that you need (shout out to Luca). Definitely will go back and stay if I was in Hvar again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

If you're debating between Dink's and any other hostel in Hvar, book here!!! I've stayed at a couple including some of the most popular ones, and Dink's was definitely the cleanest. Great vibes, a little up on the hill but nonetheless, great location. This hostel is literally Dinko's home he was raised in so you can imagine how well it is taken care of. Dinko is so charismatic, makes you feel at home and is amazing! Thanks for the breath of fresh air after some unpleasant nights at other hotels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.