Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Kind staff. No so social maybe, I think the hard party are outside. I only stay one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

スタッフがとてもフレンドリーかつ親切で、観光スポットや近隣のスーパーやレストランなどの説明も丁寧にしてくれました。 部屋は、オーシャンビューでバルコニー付きでした。ホステルで飼ってる犬がとても可愛いです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Dink's Place was a great tightly knit hostel! Staff are top knotch! It's super clean, great location a short walk from town and a short walk from a beautiful beach! Only negatives were unreliable wifi and no indoor space to hang out after 10:30. Thanks for an awesome few days!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
7.7

Very overrated but still a good hostel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good kitchen and very sociable vibe, but one of the staff from NZ a little off and she wouldn't allow us to turn our air con down (they keep remotes) even though it was 35 degrees!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

It was really really nice. The emplacement is very easy. You can go in the city center in 10min (walk) and there are super market, restaurants and bars not far. The beach is at 5 minuts ou 15minuts. 35minuts for the more far. Staff was very helpful and nice. They love their job and you can feel that. We had just a problem with my reservation on Booking, but they solved quickly and easily. Thank you for all. It's amazing place with friendly people. Manon & Marion, frenchies girls 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

When a stray dog ended up at Dinks, they took that dog in as its own, cleaned it feed it and let it stay untill they ensured that the dog was given back to it's owner this story within itself explains how lovely the staff here are, as many other hostels wouldnt have done the same thing - Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mazzotta_s905
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
4 aug 2017
9.1

Staff are everything! Honestly the coolest & friendliest staff I have met in hostels in a long time - welcoming, helpful & fun! Despite the long walk up the hill, if you are travelling alone this is the place to be. The staff make sure you will meet others and will have an amazing night out. Cleanliness is also outstanding and the fridge & freezer are a blessing to cool your drinks before heading out on a hot Hvar night. Genuine thanks to each of the staff for creating such an amazing environment

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Dink's place must be the best hostel which I have stayed at so far, and I can't even imagine that any hostel can beat it. The staff is very friendly, starts off with welcoming you with a nice glass of cold water and sits you down with a map and lets you know all the to go places in Hvar. I actually got to meet and interact with the owner Dink, he's super cool. My favorite part was the beds, just as comfortable as mine as home! I definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.4

Fui muito bem recebida por todos! Não somente pela equipe que trabalha no hostel, mas todos os hóspedes também são muito educados e abertos para fazer novas amizades! Só tenho boas recordações do Dinks, e eu recomendo porque foi ótimo! Eles estavam disponíveis 24h para resolver qualquer coisa. Realmente me senti em casa, foi muito bom!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Dinks! Short walk to the town centre and the beach and the staff were all so amazing! Great rooms with big drawers and clean bathrooms! Pub crawl was great, would definitely stay again! Thanks everyone! Philippa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.