Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
94% 476
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 okt 2016
10.0

Dink's Place feels like home. Stayed 3 nights and felt like everyone was family, everybody was happy and willing to join the activities in the island. Definetely recommend to stay there, and will definetely be back there! Stayed in the 8 bed room, very clean, had one toilet and one bathroom (with toilet as well) which was a great deal haha.. Close to markets, city center, beaches and boat trips. Kitchen is enough for the people, nice space to gather around at night and go party!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, mainly because of Dink. Everything is meant to make you feel home. Definitely the best place we've been during our trip. Thanks ! C'était parfait, principalement grâce à Dink. Accueil chaleureux, dortoir impeccable, cuisine très conviviale, espaces communs chaleureux. L'impression d'être à la maison tout en étant definitivement ailleurs. Notre meilleure AJ du voyage !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
10.0

Absolutely recommend going to "Dink's Palace". I intended on staying two nights and stayed for 5. Dink and everyone else working at the Hostel were extremely friendly and great to connect with. Clean hostel, great communal space, superb showers. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Hvar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, so clean, comfortable beds and easy to meet fellow travellers. Bring your own padlock - bed lockers are provided, but need a lock. Quite a steep, but beautiful walk to Dink's place - about a 10 minute walk from town. I went slightly outside of season, but was still very impressed by the cleanliness and could see how awesome the vibe must be during season. Love Hvar and Dink's Place! Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Though we didn't stay long they were accomodating with our early check out and helped us with any information we needed to get around. Great exeperience! Thanks Dink and Kendra!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
10.0

Kendra was awesome at spreading her energy and creating such an amazing community at Dink's. She made sure I had an amazing Bachelorette And Dink himself is such a warm person, really had an amazing time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time out here! Ended up staying two nights extra . Highly recommended for solo travelers. Dink is an amazing guy and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the hostel! Kendra is one gem of a person and would go the distance to ensure that you have the best experience that Hvar could possibly offer! The bathrooms and dorms are kept clean and you have lockers under the bed, so no worries on the security part of it! Go to Croatia, Stay at Dink's place and enjoy Hvar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.7

불편한건 크게 없었다 짧게 머물러서 아쉬웠다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.7

Increible hostal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

Dink's Place is probably the hostel that EVERYONE should stay once in a life. Best Staff's (Including Dink's itself, he's such a great guy). The hostel's always focused in keeping their guests happy, and it includes some great bedroom's, with one bathroom and one restroom, for example, and place to charge mobile in every single bed. As Hvar is an small island, you're always near everything, is just a matter to locate yourself. I RLLY recommend Dink's Place! Best hostel I've stayed ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.