Hostelworld.com

Dink's Place Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
100% 339
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • karolannlf
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Dink's place! This is a perfect place to socialize. The pun crawl was really fun and really worth it, it has a good valie for money. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at by far. Dink, and everyone who works there is amazing, creates an incredible atmosphere. Simply feels like you are hanging out at your friend's house who has the cool parents. Hope to return someday soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel Very friendly staff who help to provide a great time Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I arrived at dinks place and were welcomed straight away by dinko. He gave us a thorough snapshot of the island and recommended many activities, restaurants and of course party locations. The hostel location was perfect with clean facilities, easy going staff and fantastic views. We highly recommend staying at this hostel and will be back hopefully sooner rather than later. Thank you to dinko for hosting us for an unforgettable few days. Dan and Georgie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel :) The staff are really friendly and helpful, its a social place (with a nice outdoor area for drinking a few beers in the evening) and there was a good atmosphere, even though we were there during a quieter period. We definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Hvar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • remuslarner3
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place, had a great time there and great value for money. Dinko and all the staff are incredibly helpful and always have time for the guests. Room was very clean and good showers and bathroom facilities. Even though it wasn't peak season yet, we were provided with plenty of entertainment and things to do and see throughout the days and nights. Thanks Dinko, Papa Dink, Jadran and Jeovana, for a great time and hospitality, legends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

I have nothing bad to say about Dink's place. On the contrary: if I could rate it even higher, I definitely would. The location of the hostel is great so it's only a few minutes walk away from the harbor. The rooms are clean and spacious and there is enough room to store all your valuables in handy containers that are under the beds and are locked with padlocks. Also, Dink's the most hospitable man I've ever met. If there's something you need, Dink's always there for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. If you're looking for a place to stay while in Hvar, look no further. Hostel is situated in a quite area so you can have a good sleep but it's also close to everything you need. Everything was super clean, beds are comfortable, has a big communal kitchen. Dink and rest of the staff will go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay, we had everything we needed and the staff was really nice and friendly. The city center is close, within a walking distance. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.