Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
6.0

This hostel was anything but great. Although friendly, the staff checking people in was very slow. I was given one single sheet for my room - no blanket, top sheet, pillow or pillow case. There was no privacy in the bedrooms and the floors were sticky and hadn't been cleaned in ages. I didn't feel clean using the bathroom/facilities either. I actually just didn't want to spend any time there at all. The night before, someone had thrown a rock and smashed through the window. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
8.0

Accueil qympa bpn petit dejeuner mais Dommage que les résidents du moment n aient pas respecté les horaires de quiétude en faisant la fête jusqu'à 5h du matin sans se soucier du sommeil des autres ni de la propreté du site (bouteilles dans la piscine,...)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

The complimentary breakfast is definitely worth it. Great place at a great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.6

Lage ist gut, alles Fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Leute die dort meist länger wohnen räumen nie auf, die Küche sieht aus. Jeden Abend wird dort getrunken... 40$ Key Deposit ist übertrieben!! Das mit dem Flughafenshuttle hat auch nicht funktioniert. Zimmer und Bäder sind in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist mega! !! Das die Waschmaschinen und Trockner umsonst ist ist auch super.Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt auf jedenfall zu empfohlen länger eher nicht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • benjamin77viguier8569
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel with lot of place for chill, the outside kitchen is good but lot of youngs alcoolic people leave their cans and bottles on the tables , the room was clean but the mattress was too soft . The breakfast is great .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
5.7

Good location and great free breakfast. However it's was run down and grotty needed a good clean and tarting up, no lockers is a huge issue as there were some strange characters staying there very small community of weird people in a weird city

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
3.7

This hostel is disgusting!!! I don't think the bathrooms or showers have ever been cleaned & the showers are full of spiders. The bed is a foam mattress on metal bars so don't expect to sleep if you do you only wake up in agony. When checking in the receptionist just told me to look around if I wanted to find out where anything was in the hostel, unpleasant is an understatement. There are no lockers for your stuff, you just have to hope no one is gonna steal anything. Good luck if you stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
3.7

The main issue was the noise created by the parties that went on right outside the sleeping area There was no notice taken to the no noise after 11pm rule but it was constant and didn't stop, there was still loud music when I got up at 8am. If you have a rule then it has to be enforced and this is just not done. There were instances of people staying who have not paid to stay there, staff don't care. Dirty kitchen, not enough cutlery and crockery, not enough showers and toilets, also dirty.Awful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel with very good free breakfast. I loved the setting with the pool and the opened kitchen. Just a short walk to the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Das kostenlose Frühstück ist wirklich gut und vielfältig. Die Wäsche kann man kostenlos waschen, was ein absoluter Pluspunkt und alle Zimmer haben eine Klimaanlage die funktioniert und zusätzlich Ventilatoren. Die Küche ist zwar eigentlich immer ein Chaos, aber das liegt auch an den Bewohnern. Die Betten sind ein wenig durchgelegen, ansonsten ist es aber ein rundum zufriedenstellendes Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.