Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
8.3

Breakfast is nothing fancy, just your average coles bread, basic spread, cereal and milk, but everything is lovely. Accommodating staff. cheery and helpful, kitchen and fridge free and easy to use, nice pool, removed and quiet but a bloke away from the main street action. Would recommend for those looking for somewhere to chill and have a home base.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Great Hostel 10/10 from me. It is just a short walk to all the activity of Mitchel Street without all the noise. My double room was very clean and comfortable for my two night stay. The facilities are great, the pool is amazing just to chill by with a cold beer. Staff are very helpful and couldn't do enough to help making sure I had everything. The winner is the FREE Breakfast and Laundry service and price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.4

Hervorragendes Hostel mitten im Herzen Darwins!! Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist kaum zu toppen, zumal nicht nur die Zimmer günstig sind, sondern es auch noch gratis Frühstück und kostenloses Waschen gibt. Das Hostel hat erst kürzlich wiedereröffnet und es wurde alles auf Vordermann gebracht. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Einen Pool gibt es ebenfalls. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfreich in vielerlei Hinsicht. Angenehme Atmosphäre, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
4.3

Le soir de notre arrivée le 23 décembre à 21 heures, les portes de l'établissement étaient fermées, apparemment il n'y avait personne à l'intérieur. Nous avons dû aller dans un autre hostel. Notre réservation était pourtant confirmée. Les jours suivants nous sommes repassés devant la guesthouse, elle est fermée pour une durée indéterminée. Aucun panneau indiqué la raison de la fermeture.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was amazing. The location is good as it'a close to everything but in a quiet part of Mitchell street. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.4

Great chill hostel with nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
6.3

Positiv: Gratis Frühstück und Waschmaschinen/Trockner, Swimmingpool, Räume sind klimatisiert, theoretisch 24h Check trotz 12h Rezeption Negativ: Die Küche und der komplette Essbereich sind immer total verdreckt, dort möchte man eigentlich keine Nahrungsmittel verarbeiten. Die Kühlschränke werden zu selten geputzt - darin liegt teilweise vergammeltes Gemüse. Es ist schwierig nachts zu schlafen, entweder wegen der lauten Klimaanlage oder durchgelegener Matratzen - man schläft wie auf Metall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.