Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very friendly staff and guests; off the beaten track but there is plenty to do and you are not stressed out by overcrowed rooms and new arrivals; Hike to annascaul lake or inch beach for a great walk;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.1

Great place, very friendly, nice breakfast,good value. Thanks Brian

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
6.0

I never checked into this hostel. It was way too far outside the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

The bus driver will drop you off and pick you up right at the Hostel if you ask him, which is perfect. Dingle isn't far away, Brian is SUPER nice, you can walk to Inch Beach and Lake Annascaul, kitchen is nice and so is the sitting room with the fireplace. Overall great, has everything you need. We will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The host and his wife were very friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcome and were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

An absolutely amazing hostel, it was in a lovely area overlooking the hills and the staff were so friendly. It was extremely cosy, especially with the wood burning stove in the evening! Couldn't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.6

Good atmoshpere, very nice staff, perfect location arounded by mountains. The place to be if you are looking for somewhere to sleep around Dingle!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanking you Eva. All the best, Brian

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Super place to stay and Brian is such a cool guy! Totally recommend it! Great value for money; super shower, kitchen facilities and brekkie! What else would you want! Coming in late to a lit fire was such a sweet and homey touch ✨👌😊. Thank you Brian and see you again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Ursula. It was really nice to meet ya. Hopefully we shall see each other again. All the best, Brian

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.0

Dingle Gate Hostel was a good stop for us. It is laid back, clean, had available kitchen with open area for dining, large sitting room, and very quiet. Our room had its own bathroom and shower (no curtain, no shelves). Brian was welcoming and very funny - probably delirious from lack of sleep due to new baby! :) The lodging is close enough to a few pubs and the location is scenic. It's a simple enough place, but offers all that you would need at a fair price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words Debbie. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels 😁

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Thank you for for making our stay so pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was our pleasure Annika. I hope you enjoy the rest of travels. Take care and be good 😁

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.