Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
89% 532
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.9

Hébergement très sympathique, feux de bois, œufs frais, chambres impeccables, du thé est à disposition et la cuisine est bien fournie. Vous trouverez ce qu'il faut pour le petit déjeuner et des serviettes de toilettes. Cependant une voiture est conseillée si vous ne souhaitez pas randonner. Le propriétaire donne de bons conseils de visites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.7

Very friendly owner. Built a fire for us. Fresh eggs from the garden for breakfast. Rooms were clean. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.9

Ostello veramente carino, atmosfera irlandese, accogliente, casalinga. Bryan gentilissimo. Cucina pulitissima (uova fresche delle galline di Bryan!!), camere con parquet, bagno e doccia private. Giardino con caprette che brucano :) L'ostello è ad Annascaul, a 17km da Dingle, un po' decentrato ma nemmeno troppo. Sia l'ostello che Dingle meritano di essere visti. Passateci, non ve ne pentirete!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
2.0

Horrible place! Very dirt! The toilets are dirt and very cold there was no hot water to take shower..there are no heating inside the toilet!!!! The plugs inside the building was not working!! spiders everywhere including the room... they don't prepare breakfast they have everything in the kitchen and we have to do everything... worst place I have been!!!! I don't recommend the place for nobody!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words! You did arrive late after everyone else had used the bathrooms. The hot water in the hostel is never off so not sure what happened there. It is normal to have a self service breakfast in a hostel. We wouldn't have the staff here to make your toast and pour the milk on your cornflakes for you, it is a hostel not a 5 star hotel for 16 euro!!!

7 okt 2016
9.7

Very homely, complete with living room with fireplace. I really loved it. Annascaul is a gorgeous little town, with Dingle a 20 minute drive away and easy to hitchhike to and from. Staff very willing to help in every way they can

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.3

Brian and his staff were very welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.9

We loved our stay there. Everything is clean and you have fresh eggs for breakfast. There were not many people but it was great to relax for two days. Its a few minutes drive to Dingle so its good to have a car but busses are running as well. And its not far from inch Beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It felt just like being home! The fireplace is a brilliant touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Io e altre mie 4 amiche abbiamo alloggiato qui perché eravamo di passaggio a Dingle. È situato 10 minuti dalla spiaggia piú grande della penisola ed è isolato nella piú quiete montagnetta. La colazione a buffet è stata ottima per ripartire il giorno dopo per fare surf in spiaggia. L'ospitalità e la cordialità della receptionista ti fa veramente sentire in un "caliente" hostel. Grazie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Hostel was really clean and homely with a nice relaxed atmosphere. Blanca was so friendly and helpful during our stay, we will definitely stay again when visiting Kerry :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.