Hostelworld.com

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
86% 419
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Dingle Gate Hostel. Brian is the best, and he went out of his way to give information about the area and make sure we had a great time. The place is clean and wonderful. Just note that it is not in Dingle town itself, but on the peninsula, still with a ton of stuff to do locally. This was ideal for me because I wanted a relaxing getaway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Inhaber, großer Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Großer Hobbyraum. Zimmer gepfelgt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

I spent one day with my family and was really good. We were like at home. The staff is very attentive and warm. Big rooms with bathroom, the kitchen is clean with enough tables and staff... They should fix the bathroom in the first floor, but it's all. They have even a pin pon table and billar :D In general, Very calm and warm. I'll come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Dingle Gate ! You can feel like home and the owner is very friendly. Wake up with view on the mountain was great too !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Very quiet and a beautiful location. I ca imagine it will be nice and busy in summer with hikers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.4

We had a lovely relaxing stay. Great views from the dining area. A cosy woodstove in the lounge area added to the relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly owner and eggs fresh from the hens for breakfast, what's not to like? Susan, Dublin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Will definitely stay here again if back in Co. Kerry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.0

Really nice place to stay, nothing to say, great hostel =)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
5.7

The place is a bit run down or under improvement, depends how you want to see it. I stayed in the double bed room and it was warm because the chimney crosses is, but I'd imagine the rest of the rooms were cold and it was beginning of spring. Brian the owner is a great person and the atmosphere and the place were genuine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, this is Brian here. Just so you know, all the rooms you were not in have heating in them aswell. Not sure why you assumed they don't. All the best Brian

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. My partner and I booked a 4 bedroom dorm but they had a double room with private bathroom free and upgraded us for no extra cost. Great service and a friendly place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.