Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 494
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse ! Un propriétaire chaleureux qui gère l'endroit avec beaucoup de bienveillance. Notre chambre twin était propre et très calme. Le salon/cuisine est très bien aménagé et les autres "locataires" respectueux. A recommander sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Great place, very clean, great facilities, family friendly. Brian and Blanca made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Brian is very welcoming. The building is a bit old but our room was confortable and perfectly clean. Good breakfast with fresh eggs from the chickens outside (and alarmclock provided by the cock).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is a good starting point to explore the beautiful Dingle Peninsula by car. It is located between the mountains, just in the back of the hostel you have nice trails to Inch Beach and Anascaul. The Hostel is owned by a very kind and helpful guy! The rooms are nice, in the kitchen you can cook your own meals. Some basic breakfast is provided (toast, cereal, tea, coffee). Everything is very simple, if you don't expect high comfort, you will be pleased. We loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Brian, the owner, was really nice! We enjoyed our stay even if the toilets were not super clean. The rooms were okay! There's a nice living room and a small kitchen. Annascaul is near a pretty beach!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.1

Staff member didn't have change for a 20 at the moment (neither did I) but I was alright with getting it later. Except I didn't that night and he and no other staff member (was there more than one? I only knew of the one guy there) were around in the morning before I had to get going. So I lost out on a few more euro than I would have liked. It was a nice enough place besides that though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

How's it going there Matthew. This is Brian here. Really sorry about that. It was very busy here at the time and I completely forgot about it. I think it was 2 euro or there abouts. If you are ever passing your next stay will be on the house. Once again, really sorry. Or if ya want, send me your address and I will send it on too ya. All the best , Brian.

9 aug 2016
10.0

Rapport qualité prix impeccable. La cuisine est très bien équipée, les chambres sont grandes, l' accueil chaleureux.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.1

Great staff and fresh eggs in the morning is really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.7

Il posto è fantastico, il proprietario è geniale!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.7

We had a great experience Brian was so pleasant ,practial facility,great homely athmosohere .I will use this Hostel again and have already recommended it .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.