Hostelworld.com

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 434
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
8.9

We had such a great stay at Dingle gate hostel! Brian is the nicest guy and helps out any way he can. It's a laid back atmosphere and the hostel is 15 min drive from dingle. It's perfect for relaxing with many walks/hikes nearby as well as gorgeous Inch beach. Breakfast is basic but includes eggs from his chickens outside which is great. There is a pool and ping pong table out back and Brian keeps the fire well stoked at night for a great cosy feel. We will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Simple and clean with all the amenities you need. WiFi not great in the bedroom but works fine in communal areas. About a 15 minute drive into Dingle town but it looks like there is a bus service that you could utilise if you don't have a car.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay a lot, great atmosphere, kind and helpful people. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.3

It was okay, no mayor hassle to get into bed when finally arriving, it is kinda far from the closest town Annascaul, breakfast is not a big thing, bread and cereals. Rooms are good, quite comfortable and clean, you can sleep the whole night without interruption. It's a nice place to stay for few days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
7.7

It is a decent hostel especially for the price but it is basic accommodation. Nothing fancy or cozy about it but rooms are clean and the owner helpful and friendly. There is a nice fire in the sitting room during the evenings and the kitchen has all that you need. Location wise I feel it is better to have a car as you will feel a little isolated otherwise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, breakfast with fresh eggs :) we had a rented car so there wasn't a Problem, without car maybe a Little bit difficult!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Dingle Gate Hostel. Brian is the best, and he went out of his way to give information about the area and make sure we had a great time. The place is clean and wonderful. Just note that it is not in Dingle town itself, but on the peninsula, still with a ton of stuff to do locally. This was ideal for me because I wanted a relaxing getaway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Inhaber, großer Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Großer Hobbyraum. Zimmer gepfelgt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.3

Hostal grande con baño privado por habitacion, la chica es un amor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

I spent one day with my family and was really good. We were like at home. The staff is very attentive and warm. Big rooms with bathroom, the kitchen is clean with enough tables and staff... They should fix the bathroom in the first floor, but it's all. They have even a pin pon table and billar :D In general, Very calm and warm. I'll come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.