Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 511
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.9

We loved our stay there. Everything is clean and you have fresh eggs for breakfast. There were not many people but it was great to relax for two days. Its a few minutes drive to Dingle so its good to have a car but busses are running as well. And its not far from inch Beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Io e altre mie 4 amiche abbiamo alloggiato qui perché eravamo di passaggio a Dingle. È situato 10 minuti dalla spiaggia piú grande della penisola ed è isolato nella piú quiete montagnetta. La colazione a buffet è stata ottima per ripartire il giorno dopo per fare surf in spiaggia. L'ospitalità e la cordialità della receptionista ti fa veramente sentire in un "caliente" hostel. Grazie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Hostel was really clean and homely with a nice relaxed atmosphere. Blanca was so friendly and helpful during our stay, we will definitely stay again when visiting Kerry :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Déçue en arrivant et en voyant l'auberge je me suis vite ravisée ! Chambres super confortables, communs cozy et propriétaire qui fait son possible pour que tout soit bien (comme un feu de bois après une journée pluvieuse) Située dans un village à proximité de nombreux sentiers de marche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel about 20km or so outside of Dingle. Worked great for us as a stop on our bicycle tour. Very friendly owner and good facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

It's a bit far from the city center of Dingle, but I really enjoyed staying there. The staff was really helpful and lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ziarniewicz7617
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect place as a base or hanging around. Very nice people and nice kitchen. Highly recommended. Anna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vincentblondel18476
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
28 aug 2016
5.7

The room itself was no too bad the hostel is not in the city center but a few kilometers away from everything so if you don't have a car it might be complicated. We saw no staff for breakfast and there was nothing left to eat but cereal. The hostel itself looks a bit old and could use a refresh

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

How's it going there Vincent. I do have to be the last one to bed each night so it is kind of difficult for me to be up to watch you eat breakfast. Breakfast is tea coffee, toast, jam butter, muesli, cornflakes, porridge, wheatabix and fresh eggs from the garden. I am not sure how you didn't notice the breakfast but I put it all out myself at 7am. The only thing I can think of is that you may have gotten up late ???

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful location and welcoming, funny, kind staff! I would highly recommend dingle gate to travellers out in Ireland :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse ! Un propriétaire chaleureux qui gère l'endroit avec beaucoup de bienveillance. Notre chambre twin était propre et très calme. Le salon/cuisine est très bien aménagé et les autres "locataires" respectueux. A recommander sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.