Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
91% 463
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.7

Homely atmosphere, beautiful estate, kitchen is big enough for all guests to cook at the same time. Great staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

Kleines aber feines Hostel. Nette Küche und Aufenthaltsraum mit Kamin. Gute Lage . Man teilt sich das Haus mit der Familie der Besitzerin :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

J'ai adoré cet hostel tellement accueillant! Les gens étaient vraiment gentils, ' hostel a tout ce dont on a besoin. Par contre veuillez noter que cet hostel n'est pas à Dingle et qu'il est loin de l'épicerie locale (20 min à pied). Mais si vous avez une voiture c'est parfait. Bonne ambiance et beaucoup de choses à voir à proximité, je le recommande si vous voulez un séjour tranquille en nature!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place to spend a few days. Lovely rooms a big kitchen and living room to make use of, couldn't ask for more at that price. The location is a minute or 2 outside of town but that's a bonus in my opinion especially if you're interested in surfing and will be making a trip to Inch beach (10 min away). An excellent trip made better by the helpful and friendly Bryan who runs the place. Really welcoming and full of advice about where to eat/drink etc. Top man top spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel to stay in, beautiful stove, complete with fresh eggs, which was a lovely touch. Handy location, but preferably if you have a mode of transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel in my opinion. Rooms are nice,, beds are perfect, water is hot, all the amenities, great price and the Owner is fantastic, The landscape is breathtaking in the area , and the pubs in annascaul village are great you couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic little hostel. It's about a 20 minute drive from Dingle, but the atmosphere is very relaxed and laid back. Very high value for the price of the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Very good value for money. If want to spend little and still have a good service go to Dingle Gate Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.7

Wir hatten eine sehr gute Zeit im Dingle Gate Hostel. Die Lage ist auch gut, sehr nahe am Inch beach, der echt super ist, aber man braucht hier definitiv ein Auto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Séjour d'une nuit beaucoup trop court dans cette auberge très familiale. Nous avons eu droit à un super accueil, au feu de cheminée.. Auberge au top!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.