Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
8.9

호스트 분이 넘나 친절하셨고 보안이 매우 철저함. 열쇠가 네 개 ㅋㅋㅋ 그리고 방은 마치 친구네 집에 온 것 같은 느낌이라 아늑하고 좋았다. 좀 좁은게 아쉬웠음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Absolutely amazing facilities, like the other reviews have said: this is more of a bed and breakfast than a hostel. Very comfortable and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.1

Lovely little place, not great if you're looking to socialize... just a place to rest your head and freshen up. The owner is very nice and the bathroom is very clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.7

1: Keine Locker, aber Zimmer lassen sich schliessen. 2: Ruhig, Angenehm nix Party. Herrlich. 3: Zimmer/Dusche einwandfrei. 4: Zimmer mi eigener Dusche und alles nötige da. 5: kompetent und Hilfsbereit. 6: 10min vom Bahnhof in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse. Top. 7: Für mitten in Venedig. Top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Met the owner and daughter upon check-in. They didn't have anyone staying in their private room and let us stay there without an extra charge. Very helpful with the city. Close to the train station. Easy walk to great food. Quiet. Very clean. Favorite place I stayed in Italy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Had whole room to myself. Would recommend again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

I was very welcomed by the owners, got offered a very first Italian espresso here! ;) perfect location and clean room with fresh beddings! 5 keys will keep your stuff safe! will Definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

the location is great, near the train station. The room is clean. I just paid for one bed, but I lived in the room alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice place. Has a great bnb feel. Obviously not a hostel feel, so more quiet and intimate. I found the staff to be very nice and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Located in a quiet street not far from the train station. Staff at checkin was nice and helpful with information on Florence. Room was comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was clean. A great place to stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.