Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
92% 816
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
10.0

Located in a quiet street not far from the train station. Staff at checkin was nice and helpful with information on Florence. Room was comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was clean. A great place to stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

非常棒的青旅,更像是个民宿。干净温馨,离车站也很近。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

Clean place, very convenient location, quiet, but not far from the station and the city centre. Very nice and helpful staff. In general, the atmosphere was also nice, but there is no common room. So if you have checked out and come back later, you have to sit in the small hall. What I found a little bit strange was that even the bathroom, which is located inside the hostel, was locked from the outside if it was not used (every guest gets a key).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

The bed & breakfast is very clean and the location is the best possible, 9 min walk to the main station and close to all main attractions by foot! If you are looking for something calm and comfortable without spending much, it is definitely your best option. If you want to meet people and hang out in a hostel environment then I don't recommend since there is no common area. Caterine is super nice and helpful and she does speak English, so don't worry about that. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.7

I loved it! For sure I will get back! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
8.9

3인실 사용. 방크기는 적당함. 조명이 은은하게 좋음. 체크인시에 무려 5개의 열쇠가 주어지므로 들락날락 할 때마다 열쇠 찾는데 한 세월보내게 됨. 또 체크인시에 아주머니를 만날 경우 이탈리아어로 열심히 설명해 주시는데 처음에 다소 멘붕이 올 수 도 있지만 호랑이한테 물려가도 정신만 차리면 사는 법. 손짓발짓으로 대충 알아들을만 함. 다른 호스텔처럼 24시간 접수를 받는게 아니라 예약할 때에 정한 시간대에 체크인만을 위해서 일부러 오는 것 같으니 체크인 시간을 정확하게 지켜야 할 것 같음. 베니스 본섬에서 가격대비 만족할 만한 호스텔. 체크인 때 빼고는 주인 얼굴 보기 힘드나 나갔다 오면 청소는 다 되어 있음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Excellent staff!!! Beyond helpful and accomdating. I was thrilled when they were able to send a few forgotten items to my home in the USA. Kind, knowledgeable, responsive when communicating via email; I simply cannot say enough to covey how fantastic this hostel was!! Highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

According the season (December) I think was very quiet, but the location, facilities and the housekeeper was very nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.9

Lovely staff and very clean. More like a bnb than a hostel, so it was quiet but great all the same.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

It was a very good place, way better than expected. Clean, lovely ambience, great decoration. if you want a nice place, close to the buses in Plaza di Roma, and handy for the airport and everywhere else, you hardly can do better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.