Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
94% 761
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing guest house! It's in a really convenient location, walking distance from the bus and train station and all the major parts of Venice. Caterina was a fabulous host, and she let us leave our luggage there after checkout time. The room comes with towels and a TV. Definitely worth your money. It's very quiet and small, so perfect for a couple or group or friends but not a great hostel if you're looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

주인 아주머니도 친절하시고 내일 오후에 나간다고 하니깐 짐도 맡아주시고 정말 좋았습니다 친절하고 방도 괜찮고 추천합니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

직원분 친절하시고, 위치가 좋았어요~ 아침은 간단하게 나오는데 뭐 그정도면 가격대비 만족합니다^^ 공용화장실은 조금 불편했어요~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Probably best and cheapest option in Venice for solo travellers and/or couples. Lovely staff running the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

The staff is amazing! The atmosphere is not that cool but actually in venecia there's not to much party so anyways the hostel is highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night, but the facility was very clean and comfortable. And The staff was very nice and accommodating to me. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

The staff was great and friendly. Greeted us with some wine and a complimentary bottle of champagne. Only issue was no AC so it was hot in the summer and there are short hours that they are at the office but highly recommend overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

I highly enjoyed my time here! It's a small hostel, not one where you meet big groups of people. For my friend and I, though, the value and location were perfect. Clean, safe, friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

This was the cutest little hostel. Very clean and welcoming. I only spent one night but it was lovely to have a bit nicer facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Loved it, special shoutout to Danny for being the man and accommodating our needs!! Maura was a sweetheart as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.