Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jun 2017
8.6

More of a b&b. This means no bar or common area to meet people. Overall a great value for the location. The breakfast is simple but sufficient, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel!! It was VERY clean. I personally witnessed the cleaning of the bathroom and the rooms every day I was there. The staff was welcoming, kind, and informed. The room was beautiful and comfortable (I stayed in the 3-bed room which had 2 double sized bed and 1 single bed). It was hot weather and the room was only equipped with a fan but this is a very common part of Italian life-style and I am used to this but I thought I'd note this down incase you are not!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.7

They were very kind reduceing the price cause I only stayed one night and not two as I expacted. It was my mistake but there was no problem for them. Very great. The owner is very friendly and she offered free caffé. She was very thoughtfull all the time. Thanks for the nice stay and the gift!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

The owner is very helpful. She guide me about places to visit in Venice. Also allow me to leave my luggage even I checked out her place. High recommended just about pricy, best location so far, easy for transport during my stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, clean and very secure. Located in a great locations only 5 mins walk from main bus deport and 10 mins to train station. Only downside is that there is no communal area to mingle. Would definitely recommend it and if I return to Venice I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ailescoma3233
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

Un proprietario di donna ha guidato la città su una mappa e è stata molto gentile. Voglio approfittare della prossima volta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

엄청생각했는데도 10점 나왔네요 강력추천 장점 : 역이랑 가까움. 직원 친절. 매번바닥을 락스로 닦으시는 듯 청결함. 드라이, 타올있음. 와이파이 잘됨. 캐리어는 안들어가지만 소지품 보관할수있는 열쇠달린 개인 사물함 있음. 조식 대신해서 먹을수있는 커피 티 빵 사과있음 여긴 뭐 수상버스 안타고 다녀도 충분히 걸어다닐수있어요 단점 : 뭐가 있을까요 ...?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

Super great & cute little bed and breakfast! Very secure-needed 4 keys to unlock 4 different doors just to get into the room. Great location, near the train station on the island. Would definitely stay here next time I visit Venice!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stay at so far. The lady that runs the hotel, forgot her name, was extremely nice and inviting. She explained on a map where all the good spots were and made coffee in morning for me. The building was extremely secured with many keys to get into all the doors. Also very close to the bus and train station and not too many steps to go over. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

역에서도 가깝고 주택가에 있어서 한적하고 좋았습니다 에어비앤비 처럼 현지인 집에 머물게 되어서 더욱 좋았습니다 근데 모기가 좀 있어서 짜증났어요ㅠㅠ 그 외에 화장실도 엄청 깨끗하고 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.