Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
9.4

A lovely, peaceful atmosphere in an excellent location in Venice. The hostel is only a short walk from the station, but on one of the quieter sections of the main route towards the main tourist areas. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, and we're obviously proud of their city and very willing to share their advice for where to visit. With a very homely feeling 3 bed room, and a balcony overlooking a courtyard, I would definitely consider for a short or longer term stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

Great stay. The place is a peaceful and quiet step away from the frenetic energy that can be the main tourist paths in Venice. I had a lovely time visiting and the hostess was very kind and helpful. I must say that I wanted to her that she was very beautiful (inside and out) but didn't see her when I checked out... :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Fantastic bed and breakfast with very helpful staff. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable room (ours had a small balcony that overlooked a courtyard). Completely worth the stay and very short walk to train and virtually everything in Venice. 10/10 would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

The hostel was lovely and had great facilities for us to use at no extra cost. Only 10 mins away from St Lucia/ Water Buses taking you down to San Marco. Would clarify its 2:30 check in, not 2:00 as shown by as we had to wait outside for 20 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent experience. The place is located in a quiet area, very close to Piazzale Roma. The room and bathroom were clean and cozy. Despite of being warm outside in the street, it felt fresh and well during the night in the room. The staff was great, they were always happy to help and share tips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place, very near the station so is good if your carrying your bags, not many stairs to go up&down. Venice is small town so you can walk to main attractions, around 30 min to St. Mark's. Had a very warm welcome from both ladies who work there, feels like you are home. They let me leave the bags after check out time and they gave me nice recommendations about the city and where to eat. Highly recommend this place, would definitely stay there again next time. Thanks for the coffee too!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gbradford19914287
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

This was a great place. My girlfriend and I stayed here and the check in was easy and the lady who runs it was very nice. There was access to everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal cerca de la plaza de Roma para tomar el bus al aeropuerto, las dos señoras que atienden son muy amables, solo que la más grande no habla inglés, el lugar es pequeño pero muy cómodo, IMPORTANTE: no tienen letrero afuera para ubicarlo, busquen el número 328, toquen el timbre y es todo, es un edificio amarillo, lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.9

Place was pretty awesome for a hostel, big beds anda a bathroom for just 3 people. Location was not centric, but venice is a small place and you can walk anywhere in about 30 minutes or just take the vaporetto and enjoy the grand canal while getting to most places in 5 or 10 minutes. Plus, Venice for me is about getting lost in the tiny streets and you can do that anywhere. Only real con for me was lack of A/C, Venice is HOT during the summer. Still great place in a beautiful street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 4 nights in the mixed 3 bed room. It was so cool! Clean linen, nice snacks, and the excellent location! It close to the bus station and train station, but also very quiet. The reception are very nice and helpful! Really enjoy here. Got some new friend haha.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.