Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
92% 787
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
10.0

Good location for a fair price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

우선 숙소 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 공항버스, 트램, 바포레토 역 등이 있는 로마 광장과 도보 3분 정도 밖에 걸리지 않습니다. 숙소 주인(어머니, 딸 번갈아가면서 관리하는 듯)과 청소하시는 아줌마분 모두 친절하십니다. 작은 수건, 타올형 수건 모두 제공되고요. 아침은 제공은 된다고는 하지만 정말 작은 빵이나 과자류랑 믹스커피, 사탕 한개 정도 제공이라 배가 찰 정도는 안됩니다. 또 유념하셔야될 부분이 오후 7시 이후 도착해야할 때는 사전에 이메일로 꼭 통보해달라고 안내하고있으며, 숙소 설명에는 20유로라고 적혀있지만 저 같은 경우에는 사전 통보해서 그런지는 잘 모르겠지만 15유로 추가로 냈습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Clean, central and friendly manager/Receptionist. Lovely quiet street right near major train station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

It's a very nice hostel, each room has only 3 comfortable beds and your own bathroom which is very spacious and very clean. at the end of my trip I was able to leave my bags there until 5:30pm , which allow to explore Venice little longer and not worry about my bags.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

Not really a hostel, more of a BnB. Quite nice place, very expensive but that is to be expected in Venice. The place is not very close to the main sights but very close to the train and bus station and water taxi stop. The lady who checked us in was very helpful and nice, the cleaner did seem quite rude though. They leave a small breakfast snack for you which is nice along with a kettle for tea and coffee. No atmosphere because it isn't a hostel but a very nice and quiet place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

Very beautiful place to stay and the woman in charge is very lovely and accomodating. Its in a very nice area next to lots of restuarants and close to the train station. Not a hostel, more like a b'n'b so wouldnt stay here if you want to meet people. Id recommend if your after abit of a break from rowdy hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

This was a lovely place to stay. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. The owner really makes you feel at home. It is in a nice area. A bit of a walk from saint Marcs square but that is a good thing because it made for less people and I thought the surrounding area was nicer. I really enjoyed my time here and would stay here again. The only small downside is that there is no kitchen for the guests to use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.9

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We found the location to be prime and very easy to find from the train station and the staff very friendly (although some did not speak English very well). The printed our tickets for us (free of charge) after we had forgotten to print them ourselves, and they were quick to respond to our emails. They left us a croissant every morning, and supplied tea and coffee as well as towels and a lock box with a key. They even made the beds for us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

Nice location near the main bus station and the price is absolutely ok for Venice. I can absolutely recommend to stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

This place is not a hostel, more a b and b except they don't provide breakfast so doesn't have alot of atmosphere or common areas. However Christina the host was amazing, she upgraded my room free of charge, stored my luggage and met me at the bus station when i arrived very late. The facilities were clean and nice. The location is excellent near the bus and train stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for having stayed with us

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.