Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
92% 780
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.0

Not really a hostel, more of a BnB. Quite nice place, very expensive but that is to be expected in Venice. The place is not very close to the main sights but very close to the train and bus station and water taxi stop. The lady who checked us in was very helpful and nice, the cleaner did seem quite rude though. They leave a small breakfast snack for you which is nice along with a kettle for tea and coffee. No atmosphere because it isn't a hostel but a very nice and quiet place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

This was a lovely place to stay. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. The owner really makes you feel at home. It is in a nice area. A bit of a walk from saint Marcs square but that is a good thing because it made for less people and I thought the surrounding area was nicer. I really enjoyed my time here and would stay here again. The only small downside is that there is no kitchen for the guests to use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.9

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We found the location to be prime and very easy to find from the train station and the staff very friendly (although some did not speak English very well). The printed our tickets for us (free of charge) after we had forgotten to print them ourselves, and they were quick to respond to our emails. They left us a croissant every morning, and supplied tea and coffee as well as towels and a lock box with a key. They even made the beds for us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

Nice location near the main bus station and the price is absolutely ok for Venice. I can absolutely recommend to stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

This place is not a hostel, more a b and b except they don't provide breakfast so doesn't have alot of atmosphere or common areas. However Christina the host was amazing, she upgraded my room free of charge, stored my luggage and met me at the bus station when i arrived very late. The facilities were clean and nice. The location is excellent near the bus and train stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for having stayed with us

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely stay, very welcoming front desk, looked like a mom and daughter. They upgraded us upon our arrival to a private suite, for just 2 people and we didn't have to pay extra, that was really nice. Small space, but it was perfect for us, very quaint. Kettle provided in the room for tea, which I loved. They gave us white wine to drink while we checked in, awesome! And the girl even waited an hour for us to check in, as we were late arriving.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.6

Very nice bedroom and bathroom - spacious and very clean, but that's it - just bedroom and bathroom. There is nothing else here - no living area, no kitchen/dining area, no laundry, etc. Don't get me wrong, this is a very nice place but be aware this isn't an actual hostel, it is a group of bedrooms and bathrooms in an apartment building. The staff were nice but hardly ever there. If you need somewhere in Venice just to sleep and shower then this place is fine but don't expect much more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Jamie, thank you for the rating ofvthe cleanliness, location and security, but we contradict the other comments. Venice is beautiful to visit and not to stay in the living room or kitchen. if you wanted all, you took an apartment for you

31 jul 2016
8.3

El hostal es más un hotel con habitaciones compartidas. Se encuentra a 50 min caminando de la plaza San Marcos y a 10 min de la estación Santa Lucía. La administración tiene muchas reglas y pueden hacer cargos adicionales por muchas razones. El desayuno consta de una manzana y un croissant, solo eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed with us; if you had carefully read the reservation, you would know that the breakfast is not included. We have given you every morning croissant tea / coffee and apples.

  • Anonym
  • Panama, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in a very convenient place. We were received with a very pleasant surprise, we had initially booked for two beds in a three beds dorm but instead they gave us a private room for two and champagne! My guess is they saw we were a couple on vacation and decided to just give us the room. The staff was very friendly and offered guidance around Venice. Everything is very clean, feels very homey. Couldn't have been more pleased with this place. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

Our room was lovely and clean. We were warmly welcomed in this small and quiet bed & breakfast. We defenitely recommended it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.