Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
93% 723
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
8.6

Anh is a very polite person who gave us a lot of travel information for Ho Chi Minh City and around. The rooms are normal with a high ceiling. No lift, 7 floors. The hostel is located in the backpackers area. A bit hard to find as it is in a small street which you can arrive by foot only. We will stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage im HCMC Backpacker District. Hostel liegt in einer engen Gasse. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben bei der Planung von Trips unterstützt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Würde das Hostel nochmal nehmen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Anh and his wife were both so lovely! Very helpful in booking tours and buses to other parts of Vietnam at low prices. The room was spacious and clean and gave us some much needed peace and quiet away from the noisy city. When we passed through HCMC during a later leg of our trip we were able to store our luggage and were helped with a taxi to the airport. Would definitely stay again next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.6

Really nice guesthouse in Pham Ngu Lao area of Saigon, located on an alley off of Bui Vien street. Room was clean and spacious, and the owners were extremely helpful and friendly when I stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Hôtel vraiment top : super situation géographique, propre et bien agencé. Le staff est vraiment adorable : le couple de proprio est au petit soin. Nous avons juste été déçu d'une excursion au tunnel de Cu Chi réservée avec eux. Un peu cher alors qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, clean, great value for money and next to all this really great people who run this guesthouse. The Diep family know what true and genuine hospitality is. They really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

10/10, would stay again. Some of the friendliest hostel owners I've encountered. Very helpful with tips for things to do around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely couple, very helpful. Airy light rooms & clean bathrooms. No problems at all, except it being a bit awkward having to get in before 12pm if you don't want to wake the hosts up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.