Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
94% 732
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
9.4

A really great place, right in the heart of Ho Chi Min city - close to bars and street food. Diep was very kind and helpful. The tours he put me on were useful too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

This hostel is simply great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.3

Hosts were extremely welcoming, helpful in organising day tours without receiving commission and understanding of our families needs. The room was simple and clean, the bathroom very simple with a few slippery hazardous aspects! A great guesthouse for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Great place, and really friendly guy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
10.0

Loved staying there. Beautiful room with balcony. Lovely owners. Excellent location. Would stay there again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

Anh is the best host ever! He helped organized a tour to the Cu Chi tunnels for us, let us keep our bags there while we explored the city after we checked out and even flagged a taxi down for us in the rain. A taxi driver overcharged us from the airport and he called the company and the driver came back to give us our money back. The facilities were great, room was nice and clean, hot water and great AC! I would gladly stay with Anh again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.1

Very friendly, informative hosts, perfect location in quiet alley just steps from the best restaurants in District 1. Clean room and comfortable bed. Our room had a small balcony overlooking the alley, which we enjoyed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.6

Anh is a very polite person who gave us a lot of travel information for Ho Chi Minh City and around. The rooms are normal with a high ceiling. No lift, 7 floors. The hostel is located in the backpackers area. A bit hard to find as it is in a small street which you can arrive by foot only. We will stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage im HCMC Backpacker District. Hostel liegt in einer engen Gasse. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben bei der Planung von Trips unterstützt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Würde das Hostel nochmal nehmen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Anh and his wife were both so lovely! Very helpful in booking tours and buses to other parts of Vietnam at low prices. The room was spacious and clean and gave us some much needed peace and quiet away from the noisy city. When we passed through HCMC during a later leg of our trip we were able to store our luggage and were helped with a taxi to the airport. Would definitely stay again next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.