Hostelworld.com

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
91% 706
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.4

Such nice, helpful hosts. Hostel is on a tiny little street off the main road in the "backpacker" district. Not fancy, but safe, pleasant place to stay. Would definitely recommend. They sell water and beer for cheaper than most places around which is also a plus. We booked Co Chi Tunnel and 3-day Mekong Delta tours through them as well, and the tour group was Delta. Both were good, just note that the Mekong Delta tour involved a ton of time on a bus (9 hours on the 3rd day).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

Such a lonely place direct in the Backpacker Area but still quiet. The Hosts are so helpfull and make that Guesthouse for everyboady feeling like home... Next Time wie come to Saigon wie will definitly book it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
6.0

The place did not meet the expectations of the high rating it has. The air conditioning sounds like a truck engine when in operation. The room was not cleaned during the 4 days stay I had.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
10.0

Owners and staff are amazing. The beds are something so special and they even have a heated toilet behind the kitchen. If staying in da Lat you are to stay here 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
10.0

An oasis in the middle of the craziness. We stayed on the fifth floor with great views of the city. There is no elevator, so be prepared to hike! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The lady even walked us to the street to hail us a cab, then hugged us, laughed, and said "see you next time!" Breakfast is not included, but there is a pho place 10ft away. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.9

Perhaps you could provide shampoo or body wash for guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
7.1

It's good guest house, the owner was very very helpful and nice, but the room we booked before is full because the earlier customer expand their stay so we get another room and have to pay another extra pay per night because the room that we've stayed is different that owner said. .....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2015
9.7

The host Mr. Anh is super friendly and nice, and tries to help you out in any way he can, from organizing your tours at modest rates and recommending the sights around town and the best places to eat. The guesthouse is in a really narrow alley connecting a rather busy road and the Bùi Viện street which can be quite loud, but it's location provides some nice peace and quite. Rooms are quite clean, there's no breakfast provided, but there are so many places right outside it doesn't really matter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2015
10.0

Very kind people and great location. Our room was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.