Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
95% 717
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.4

Hôtel vraiment top : super situation géographique, propre et bien agencé. Le staff est vraiment adorable : le couple de proprio est au petit soin. Nous avons juste été déçu d'une excursion au tunnel de Cu Chi réservée avec eux. Un peu cher alors qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, clean, great value for money and next to all this really great people who run this guesthouse. The Diep family know what true and genuine hospitality is. They really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

10/10, would stay again. Some of the friendliest hostel owners I've encountered. Very helpful with tips for things to do around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely couple, very helpful. Airy light rooms & clean bathrooms. No problems at all, except it being a bit awkward having to get in before 12pm if you don't want to wake the hosts up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.1

Great clean and quiet place right in the middle of the main backpacker area. Owners are incredibly helpful and will help you make the most of your time in HCMC. They certainly did for me and my family.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

Lovely place. Great location for backpacking area but off main street so a bit quieter. The lovely older couple who run it are so nice and helpful with tourist information. Very clean. Bed comfortable. Our double room was massive with a balcony. Has 5 floors and no lift, so get ready for the thigh burn, but it's worth it. Nothing negative to say, and we are going to stay again in a week!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect if you are looking for a quiet decent place on a budget. Very close to the backpacker street, but far enough away for quietness. The rooms, for what you pay, are decent. Good a/c, comfy beds and decent bathroom facilities. Biggest strength though are the two lovely owners, a married couple who have been in Saigon for many years. From the moment they greet you they will help you out with anything you need. Book tours through them too... Excellent value for money with a good company.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

After staying at a party hostel previously, the guesthouse was exactly what I needed--located in a quiet alleyway right between Pham Ngu Lao and Buy Vien (the main party street), I was close to the action, but able to rest in a very comfortable room. The owners were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The only downside is for people looking to party, as at night, someone has to let you back in, which I would feel really bad about forcing on the family that owns the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.