Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ruben5523
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
10.0

my first experience in a hostel, and it was great, from the facilities, breakfast, beds with lamp and sockets to charge electronics, and the little courtain, this is a great hostel and in a great location too, if you are gonna make a trip to somewhere new, the best way to "know" the place is by walking and this hostel was in a great place, there is a market, restaurants, a bank a couple of streets down, it is great. there is a little common area, and a pub downstairs, you have everything in ther

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
10.0

I loved it here! Staff were very helpful. I loved the privacy curtains. Clean facility. Comfy beds. I would stay here again 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.4

Great little hostel. Beds were clean and comfy. Rollaway lockers under the bed. Mini-fridge in room and pub downstairs but no kitchen or microwaves available. Easy 8-10 minute walk to the subway station. Breakfast was included which was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Each bed had outlets (although our USB plugs didn't work) and curtains on the beds. The outdoor space was nice but the wifi didn't work therelated. Great location just minutes from borough market and tower bridge. Hallway was a little old and carpet could be replaced. The breakfast was awesome!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, the usb slots on some of the beds are not working, we are trying to source new ones but the electrical sockets on all the beds do work, we have remedied the wifi problem in our beer garden and this now is working, the hallway and carpet were renewed only one year ago, maybe you meant the carpet in the hallway to the hostel door, that will be replaced very soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean rooms. The bathrooms were always kept up on. The cleaning lady was super sweet. Just a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time your in town, thank you for your comments.

26 aug 2017
8.9

Este hostal tiene buena ubicación y es un sitio para quedarse un fin de semana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

18 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel all around. The staff were very friendly, beds were comfy, and the location was great. The security is good, but there are a lot of code locks to get into the place. If you loose stuff easily, it could be easy to get locked out of the hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel, we take our guests security very seriously and change the codes monthly, should you forget the code or have difficulty getting in there is always a staff member on site to let you in no matter what time it is, thank you for your comments.

16 aug 2017
7.7

Great location near to London Bridge station. Comfortable beds with curtains. Bathroom setup is a bit strange but works. Public bar in the lobby like most London hostels in this area. Only chance of meeting other people in the hostel is your roommates.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we think you enjoyed your stay with us, our guests have plenty on opportunities to meet other guests not only in the room, plenty of our guests meet up in the pub downstairs, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent experience! Will return again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! I highly recommend for comfort and location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×