Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
7.1

they have a horrible door system where you need 3 different codes (8 digits/numbers) till you are in your room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not like our hostel, we use the numbered codes for the doors because we have found them to be the most reliable method of security, keys and coded cards are often lost, had you used the correct code for the correct door you would not have had any problems, thank you for your comments.

7 feb 2017
10.0

If there were more than 5 stars, I would have given that. This hostel is in a fantastic location, extremely clean - by that I mean - spotless. The staff is very helpful. Since it is winter, there were hardly any tourists. Hence I kind of had the whole place to myself. I would highly recommend this place for its proximity, cleanliness and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to us soon, thank you for your kind comments.

3 feb 2017
10.0

I had a really good time in The Rose & the crown. The staff was so kind and funny!. And the breakfast was awsome and for free!!. My roommates were clean and polite. I trully recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

30 jan 2017
9.7

This place is great!! Absolutely loved my stay here. There weren't too many other people staying here at the time so I had my own room, which was nice, but I do wish there were more people so that I could've met more friends while traveling alone. My only complaint is that my room was facing a busy street so I heard trains, cars, people, etc. all throughout the night, even with the windows closed. But other than that, I highly recommend this hostel! Close to Borough Market-- so much fun!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time your in London, after about 11pm the noise from the street lessens considerably but we are on a back street in the city so the noise is not as bad as it would be if we were on a main road, thank you for your comments.

29 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, pequeño, acogedor. Tiene un bar abajo, pero el ruido no es un problema. El personal muy amable, buen desayuno, limpio siempre. Está bien ubicado, con un metro a 5 minutos caminando. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will spread the word about us to your friends, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.6

Perfecto albergue para ir de turismo a Londres. Si vienes del aeropuerto de Gatwick viene genial su ubicación, pues está a 5-8 minutos andando de la estación London Bridge, donde por 8-10 libras te dejan numerosos trenes.La ubicación es muy buena, zona muy tranquila sin dejar de ser el centro de Londres. En cuanto al hostal destaco su limpieza y comodidad, así como sus servicios: desayuno variado, wifi, ordenador en cada habitación, camas y almohadas de latex. En relación calidad precio perfecto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

25 jan 2017
10.0

This place was an amazing surprise for me. Very close to the London Bridge Station, easy to go everywhere you need by tube, train or even walking. The place is also very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, specially the big dog :) . So I simply loved my staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again some time soon, thank you for your comments.

21 jan 2017
9.4

Very clean and new facilities! Good location, only about a 20 minute walk from many attractions and sites!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.6

Really good location for London Bridge area. Borough market is right around the corner, and there are plenty of great restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Also close to the Tower and St Pauls. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really nice having a power outlet and night light at each bed. Only downside was having 2 showers, sinks, and bathrooms for all the dorms. Cool place to stay though, with the pub downstairs. Its not too noisy, since it closes at 11.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer, we do offer a good proportion of beds to shower/toilet facilities and feel that our facilities are more than adequate to facilitate the number of guests we have in our hostel even at peak times, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.4

Overall a really great experience! The staff was funny and chatty, and the location was great. It's just on the outskirts of a really funky neighborhood with great bars and restaurants in walking distance. It was a bit cluttered inside because the hostel was doing some construction, but the staff was apologetic of the slight (and understandable) mess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day, all our improvements are done and the place is very pretty, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.