Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
88% 830
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.1

The staff were wonderful and the rooms were set up really well. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

16 apr 2016
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first overnight stay in London and the staff at Destinations made me feel really welcome. Everything was clean and comfortable and most importantly, in the morning the coffee was awesome :) I will be choosing Destinations for my next trip to London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

A complete 10 this is a really good choice! So whenerver you go to London, go there! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Que ótima surpresa foi o Destinations at The Rose and Crown! Recomendo muito a qualquer um que esteja buscando um hostel em Londres. Muito bem localizado, limpo e staff atencioso. E o café da manhã está incluído na diária, o que é difícil de encontrar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

8 apr 2016
9.7

I caught up on some sleep in this hostel. The staff are very friendly :) good location. I would recommend for tired travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope ypou will consider us again, thank you for your comments.

15 mar 2016
6.9

Good location, nice staff. Not very spacious, small bathrooms and redundant codes for entering each door.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your stay with us was not as enjoyable as you required, our hostel while not as spacious as some hostels is big enough for you and your luggage and to move about the room, our bathrooms again are on the smaller size but big enough to do what you must in them and our door codes all work, we have different codes for doors but they all work and are changed on a regular basis for security, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
7.1

Nice place, with a solid location. Not far from the London Bridge stop on the Jubilee line. The bathroom was tight, and the hot water only seemed to work in shower but everything was modern. The room was nice with solid amenities. Atmosphere was terrible though. No interaction between guests, if it wasn't for the bartender, Queenie, the night would've been a complete waste. There was barely anybody at the bar. Overall,nice place for a hostel but bad atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you mostly did not enjoy your 1 night with us, we don't advertise we are a party hostel and the night you stayed the weather was bad and not many people came into the bar, normally on a Saturday night we are busier, we cannot make our guests interact with each other, thank you for your comments.

16 feb 2016
8.9
Översatt av Google

Detta vandrarhem var mycket ren och trevlig, det fanns kartor över London tillgängliga. Närmaste tunnelbanestation var ungefär tio minuter bort. Rummet var rymligare än andra vandrarhem som jag har varit i med endast fyra bäddar, var det trevligt att inte känna överfulla. Sängar är stora memory foam madrasser och kuddar, använder charching hamnar i sängen. Det finns en vattenkokare med te och kaffe och ett kylskåp, en stor TV i rummet och en dator som du kan använda. Varje säng har en tablett fäst vid den och det finns gratis wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

12 feb 2016
9.4

This familiar hostel was very comfortable. Bed/linen/pillow were extremely comfortable and the gadgets in the room (tablet, good Wifi, fridge...) made it to the best furnished hostel we have stayed in so far. The breakfast was amazing and the staff very helpful and friendly. Toilet/Shower were nice but VERY small :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, while our showers are not big they are more than big enough to shower and change in the cubicles, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.