Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
81% 224
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.1

Très bonne hotel mais les chambres sont vraiment un peu étroites

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.3

There is no common area here, so if you're travelling alone it's a bit harder to meet others than at most hostels. Also, there is a noisy bar downstairs - it's open till about midnight so not a problem if you plan on going out yourself but otherwise it makes it hard to sleep. My locker didn't actually lock, even after I was given a separate key for it (you normally use a code there).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.0

락커가고장낫어요ㅠㅠ 2층침대로 오르내리기가 너무힘들고 체크아웃 하는날 아침에 침대에 기어다니던 벌레 한마리를 죽엿는데 베드버그인지 확실치는 않지만 뭔가에 물린거같긴해서 찜찜하네요ㅠㅠ 프린트같은건 무료로 해줘서 좋앗고 위치도괜찮아요ㅎㅅ

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

Localisé en plein centre, c'est très pratique. L'accueil est un peu froid, un peu comme l'endroit : design mais pas convivial. Cela dit les lits sont très confortables et l'agencement est parfait pour avoir un peu de tranquilité

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

Stayed here for one night on two occasions, pre and post sail Croatia. Easy walk with suitcases from the port. The lady who checked me in both times, Christina, was MORE than helpful and shuffled things around so I could check into an available bed more than 4 hours before the said check in time. :) Air con, which is a must in the summer, good shower, very clean and a very trendy cafe downstairs with a great atmosphere. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.6

I believe our stay at this hostel would have been amazing if we had come at a different time of year. The beds are nice and private, and the bar was incredible for meeting people! However, there is no air conditioning. Normally opening windows provides enough air flow, but not here. The bar was uncomfortably hot, and we woke up drenched in sweat every morning, if we were able to fall asleep at all. We actually ended up leaving the hostel to go to a cheap hotel instead, just for the AC.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.6

Great location and a great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.1

Tuvimos algunos problemas. A mitad de la estadía nos habían borrado del sistema, así que los lockers no habrían, la puerta con clave tampoco pero a la vez estaba rota la cerradura y se podía abrir haciendo un poco de fuerza. El agua de la ducha salía fría, teníamos que ir a avisar para que prendan el agua caliente y esperar todos los días. A pesar de esto, el personal intentaba solucionar cada problema con muy buena disposición.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.7

The lockers are fairly small so I had to sleep with my bag as it wouldnt fit... which was pretty lame

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.3

Ir was too expensive for what it was. The staff was ok, but the restaurant was too busy. Went to better hostels for half the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.