Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
8.6

I did 2 x 1 night stays here in a 4bdrm dorm with ensuite. Beds were comfy & clean bedding but try your best not to get a top bunk as are really hard to get up to (2 x holes in concrete instead of a ladder) shower & bathroom ok. Wifi was really good in the rooms & good aircon. It did lack facilities for a long stay but was fine for the overnight stays I did. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
4.6

So many bad things, you put a pin in to open the doors but then you have to smash it in so the door open so when everyone is coming into the room it's so loud and scares the hell out of you. I stayed 3 nights and no hot water and it was so cold in they because the place is concrete. To make matters even worse we were without electricity for a night plus. The top bed was so hard to get up and down even some of the guys found it hard, also I had the top locker that I couldn't reach.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
6.0

This hostel looks great in photos and the bottom Reception/restaurant area is fantastic. But the rooms are dirty- brown fingerprints on the beds everywhere so they're obviously not cleaned and the bedrooms are not functional at all. The curtain lets in light, there is no room in the shower to put your towel ( I was a girl staying in a room with 5 boys) and there's no where to hang your towel once showered. The lockers also didn't work and the light turns on every time someone came in the room!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.7

Awesome location right in the action of old town. My only thing I would say is that the luggage lockers are tiny, meaning that 5/8 people in my room couldn't fit their luggage in a locker and it ended up the floor making the place feel really cramped. There also isn't much of a communal area but it was still easy enough to meet people. The top bunks are a real pain to get in and out of, there's no handrail and the steps are really far apart. I was left with a really large bruise on my thigh.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

I stayed one night. No issues. Wifi worked, staff were friendly and I enjoyed my stay. Would reccomend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.7

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and was located on the top bunk. This was a bit of a mission to get there were only 2 steps in the wall. The locker was taller than me (at 5"2 ) and I was unable to see in the locker. I asked at reception the next day to change the beds and was given an upgrade to a private room. This room was fantastic, and no issues at all. Cannot commend staff enough. The location, food and beer is also great!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • bentp2
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
6.3

As one of the most expensive places I've stayed in Europe it's was also the smallest, with a little corridor that couldn't fit 2 people past i ended up sleeping with my luggage as there was nowhere else to keep it apart from small lockers

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
9.4

I had a particularly good time here as MGT kindly upgraded my email from dorm to private so couldn't speak more highly of it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.9

Excellent location 1 min walk from the prominade but no noise from it, cool bar with nice food & drinks, friendly helpful staff. Only downside locker was broken but never felt uncomfortable and didn't even ask to fix it. Nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
8.6

Overall the hostel was nice, I had some issues with getting into the room and my locker but reception was more than willing to assist. The hot water didn't really work to well either but these minor issues wouldn't stop me from coming back to stay. PowerPoints in each bed, towel provided and great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.