Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Derry City Independent Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Derry City Independent Hostel Located at 12 Princes Street, , Derry.
Derry City Independent Hostel
Northern Ireland
Derry BT48 7EY 12 Princes Street
90% 1402
54.9999582 -7.3258423
Derry City Independent Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 okt 2016
7.7

Familiar ambience, clean room, helpful staff. We slept here for one night. Good breackfast, but a little messy kitchen, and only one table.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay! The staff were really friendly and helpful with a shout out to jack for giving us a really great rundown of the city and showing us some awesome local pubs. The rooms were a good size and there is a really nice kitchen/dining and lounge room that made it super easy to make some new friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.0

There are mattress smaller than beds make you feel uncomfortable. Is very noise place.. we stayed beside the staff bedroom and he was very noise during the night because he was going in and out all the time his name is Jack. There are only Jack as staff in the intire place. The kitchen is a complete mess... very dirt... and we can see the laundry and the mess cause is together with the kitchen... there are spiders everywhere in the toilet. The parking has space for only 1 car so .... :/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, was easy going and got a bit of a room "upgrade". Everything was clean and the room was very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.1

Great hostel and great location - just down the road to the middle of town - would love more hostels to have laundry facilities as a lot of us travel for an extended time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Stayed in female dorm. Very comfortable, quiet, but sociable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful, especially Jack and his pubcrawl!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
7.1

How to put as many people as possible in a tiny room (4x3m ?) ? Just put 2 bunk beds, ... and an additional one on the remaining side. Then, people will just have to walk on each others bags since the place of the 5th bed could have been used for the bags but is not available. A pity, the place is nice except for that. (note: you also need to have no problem climbing stairs)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.1

I stayed there three nights in a four dorm room. The hostel is pretty close to the old town (max. 5 minutes walk) and in a calm area. Everything was nice, the staff helped out if you have a question or need something else. The only two small things were - the radiator was cold in our room and there were no large steelboxes for your luggage, but small safes for your belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.6

I loved this cozy little hostel! It was within walking distance to all the spots I wanted to see in Derry and felt very homey to just sit and have a cup of tea. The hostel manager is lovely and will help you with anything you need. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.