Hostelworld.com

Demani Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Demani Lodge Located at Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721, Paje.
Demani Lodge
Tanzania
Paje Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721
92% 70
-6.2763957 39.5356750
Demani Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 apr 2016
7.7

Nice place, bad location, very, very, very slow staff. Sometimes you have to wait for hours because they are waiting for the person who actuelly knows how to help you, so have patience! Otherwise very nice place and helpful but extreamly slow staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
9.7

A bit of a walk to the beach. But great clean facilities and the pool is open 24 hours. Good food and super friendly staff. Also they are about the only pale to accept credit cards on the island. Don't forget to get cash before you leave stone town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
9.7

The staff are great! Really makes the place it's own paradise with the staff being so kind, friendly, accomadating, helpful and appreciative! The food is also amazing! Probably in the top 3 places to eat in Paje. The pool is gorgeous, the rooms are in band as that make you feel like you are in your own tree house. The grounds are well kept and maintained. The lounge area is very welcoming and relaxing. No complaints with Demani!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Jack_Castle-Burns
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
9.7

The best place that I stayed at in Tanzania by far. The staff and atmosphere was much better than I had experienced before on mainland Tanzania and Zanzibar. The location was never an issue with the beach literally a three minute walk away and other areas easily accessible by a short walk, taxi or as I found most trucks will stop and give a lift. Testament to the staff and security was that I forgot my key deposit ($20) and the staff ring my taxi and organised for me to get it back. fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
9.7

I came to Paje to kite and I had an amazing stay at Demani. The place is clean, and the atmosphere is amazing. All personnel is extremely nice, helpful and relaxed. The location is the only point, but this probably is the reason why this hostel is so nice. If there was a car available, we were dropped of at the kitespot for free (a taxi to the kitespot is only 5000 TSH). Finally, they let me store my kitegear for free during my 10 day trip to the mainland! I would recommend it to anybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
9.7

Demani was awesome! Great value for money, very clean and great vibe. Very close to the beach. Would recommend to stay here, as would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
9.4

Staying at Demani Lodge has been an unforgettable hostel experience for me. The atmosphere was great as much as the staff. At Demani, you can fully feel the African relaxation with natural atmosphere around it. No need to comment on the fascinating decoration through the entire premises. In brief, Demani Lodge will definitely offer you far more than what you could have expected from a hostel. If you are heading to the east coast of Zanzibar, Demani is ready to give you the warmest welcome ever..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
8.9

Perfekte Location, um Leute kennenzulernen Exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Super Personal, exzellent geführt von Linn und ihrem Mann Tolles Essen und Barbacue-Party Donnerstags Danke für einen tollen Urlaub

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
8.9
Översatt av Google

Sovsalar-har endast en nyckel - nyckel nackdel jakt följer. Ingen förvaringsskåp i sovsalarna. Enda säkra är i receptionen, reception mål är ofta obemannat. Tvätt är super dyr tjänst. Portionsstorlekar på restauranger är verkligen små. Allt måste betalas i förskott - men förändring är ofta inte tillgängliga. I allmänhet mycket trevlig och avslappnad plats Jag fick min vistelse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
8.9

Top hostel, only drawback is the location about a 25 minute walk to the beach, but once your there it really doesn't seem like a big issue. Really good place to meet other backpackers with a chilled atmosphere except Thursday when the have a bbq which was good fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.