Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deeps Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
8.9

It was a nice stay in Deeps hostal. The hostal is very clean. The beds are comfortable. The staff are nice. It's worth mentioning that the check in time is at 10:30 am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
5.7

Tesiste bulunan teyzeler mutfak bahçe gibi ortak alanları işgal ediyor. Onun dışında bazı çalışanlar iyi olmasına ragmen bazıları ilgisiz. Ucuz olduğu için tekrar gelirim muhtemelen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.1

banyo tuvalet ve mutfağın temizliğine biraz daha özen gösterilmesi gerek onlar dısında tesis ve çalışanlar gayet güzel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.4

I think, not much the Hostel but the city is to be blamed. Almost all the other inmates were Turkey and they preferred to talk among themselves in Turkish and not engage much in English. Otherwise it's a good value for money hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
3.1

My room was completely foggy of smoke from cigarettes. Like a staying in a gas chamber from WW2, coughing, all my clothes smelling of cigarettes. Asking the staff if I could be relocated, this was not possible. Staff was kind and spoke fluently English, however, not very helpful for e.g. booking of bus tickets. A note: The staff recommends to use the security lockers; as less than 1 month ago a traveller had all his money stolen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.0

No other international travelers. Seemed to be targeted for Turkish travelers. Felt a bit out of place. But very clean and staff were friendly and good facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
6.6

Hostel'in 3 büyük artısı ucuzluğu, temizliği (özellikle mutfak, banyo ve tuvaletlerin) ve lokasyonu/yeri. Ancak ucuzluğuyla ilişkili olarak pek konfor beklemeyin. Benim yaşadığım en önemli problem (konfordan öte) odalarda değerli eşyanızı koyabileceğiniz kilitli ve/ya anahtarlı bir dolabın olmaması oldu. Böyle bir dolap resepsiyonda var ancak her defasında sürekli olarak eşyanızı buraya bırakıp tekrar alamazsınız.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel that's good all around. Nothing to complain about but nothing really stands out as well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

what a wonderful place is this ? in the middle of the city, everyone is super nice, the atmosphere is great. This is the only hostel that I stayed inside it for a while, in normal I just go to the hostel to sleep and in the morning I leave but I enjoyed staying in it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.7

I only spend one night in this hostel. but I'm so enjoy there. They have ping pong jungle and chill-out zone. This space are sooooo nice. And the staff is really kind and Passionate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.