Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
84% 1743
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome, the staff are amazing! All so friendly and it's great that it's 4 to a room. Pool area is great. I actually extended my stay from 2nights to 3nights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
5.7

The location is OK. It's a little far from where the good night life and places to eat are. There's more of a younger party crowd so if you're into that then it's perfect. I'm personally not. People coming late back into the hostel in the early hours slamming doors and shouting, but that just depends who's there at the same time. Staff were lovely and happy to help. Good place for people under 25 I think.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.9

Top class hostel with brilliant staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.7

Great social hostel with a pool! Rooms are basic and unfortunately no common kitchen and no free water. They do have lockers but not in the room and not really enough for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.3

Nicer than the pictures! Had a clean dorm room with fan which was fine. Bathroom fairly basic but couldn't ask for more from a hostel in the old town. Staff & guests all amazing. Lots of nice communal areas & the pool is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

I loved staying here best hostel I've stayed in so far. The staff are friendly and very helpful it's a good social atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.6

La ubicacion excelente pero las habitaciones de 4 demasiado chicas y sin ventilacion. El lugar bastante suucio...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.7

Deejai was so amazing we booked extra nights then missed our flight out to stay a few extra nights. This was the best hostel we stayed at all thru thailand. We met people who felt like family. The staff was amazing. If I could I would live there. Thanks Deejai for the great memories and all the amazing people we met. I'll never forget this time we spent here. I'll be back for sure! Such a fun experience and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
6.0

We stayed for 4 nights in a 4 bedroom dorm with ensuite. I would not recommend this room as the ensuite had no ventilation (nor actuall drainage so the floor was always wet) so the room smelt of mould and damp, the air con had no remote and did not work, also the room was only cleaned when someone left or you put the note out and I would not call that a clean. The staff were friendly enough and the atmosphere and location were good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.9

We stayed a few nights in a private room which was on the 3rd floor, away from the commons area. I would have needed ear plugs if i was not so far from the noise. The location is great and it's easy to walk anywhere in town in under 30 minutes. Our room's floor became dirty and when we dropped off the card to get it cleaned, they didn't really clean it. May have just been the busiest time of year. One thing you should do is rent a scooter and drive up the mountain!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.