Hostelworld.com

Deejai Backpacker

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1409
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed here for a total of 4 nights. Apparently this hostel is famous among backpackers. Great location, walking distance to the market and restaurants. Loads of backpackers, and so you'll definitely make new friends staying here. The dorms we stayed in weren't that great. They only had 2 plugs in an entire dorm and there were 4 of us in a room. So good luck charging your electronic devices. The people working there are friendly and helpful, and I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.6

Good social hostel, everything you need and the owner is super friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.1

Situé dans le vieux Chiang Mai! On pensait arriver et avoir une piscine : finalement elle était brisée. Pas d'air clim dans les dortoirs. Il fait très chaud, espace petit. Nous sommes restés 1 nuit et avons changé d'auberge. Je ne le recommende pas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
2.9

Staff rude. Pool wasn't cleaned and shut down. Fan room disgusting. I last 3 hours before I left to a diff hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

DeeJai is very well run - the staff is more helpful than average with planning activities. (Every vendor they recommend has been vetted and provides excellent service for a fair price.) The pool area is also awesome. Plus their coffee and breakfasts can't be beat! Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.0

Social place, acces to swimmimg pool is the highlight. Beds and rooms a bit rundown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.9

The fan room is really hot ! It's better to spend more money and get the aircon room. The hostel is 30 min walk from the night market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I met a lot of nice people. I had a private room with a/c and bathroom, very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • DickyKimman
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
19 apr 2016
8.3

Heel veel nieuwe mensen leren kennen, prima uitval basis voor alle activiteiten die in Chiang Mai te doen zijn.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel has more to offer than most, and an awesome staff as well. The only hostel I stayed at on my trip that had it's own pool and in house full breakfast menu for purchase. Toast just don't cure a hangover quite like eggs and bacon lol. The value of this place draws quite a crowd, providing it with a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.