Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
82% 1641
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Great price too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
6.9

The hostel has a quite good location in the oldtown.The room was clean but not really nice. (No AC) It's a party hostel and always busy :) It also provides a huge common area with a restaurant. Unfortunately the area wasn't cleaned that often (empty beer bottles in the morning, dirty tables and seats) the food is cheap but not good! You can get a better stuff for less money on the market!! It didn't happen to me but I recognized that within 24hours a bed was double booked for two times...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.1

Goede accomodatie leuke staf!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels so far and I've been in Asia for 5 months. Could not recommend the place enough! The atmosphere here is fantastic and it's a great place to meet people. The staff are so kind and helpful and have great recommendations of stuff to do around Chiang Mia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here, fab location as its just a bit away from the main strip and market area so you dont get the noise from that which is great if you need to get up early for day trips etc- but very easy to get there and very cheap! You can pick up a red taxi to the night market for about 20 baht. Staff were so lovely and helpful and the overall atmosphere was so friendly and welcoming. Absoloutely fab price for the quality of the rooms too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel itself was fine, however it was too noisy at night and full of drunk early 20ies making a real mess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
4.9

Do not stay here if you are a solo traveller! This hostel would be great if you are 18-24 travelling in a group - the reason being that security is poor at this hostel. There aren't enough lockers for the number of guests and they are only big enough for small bags. I had to take my valuables out with me everyday as anyone could just walk in off the street. The rooms don't get cleaned, they get wiped down with water. The aircon in the room leaked after being on for 10 minutes so stopped using it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

I loves Deejais! We made loads of new friends here and ended up going on some pretty cool group adventures! The two English guys who work there Rob and Phil are cool! There is a pool, not on campus slightly up the same road but everyone chills there in the day and then gets food and drinks at night! It's a really positive atmosphere. At first I was a little intimidated because there seemed to be a few cliques, but once my boyfriend and I jumped in and fully emerged ourselves we loved it!! ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
4.0

The non thai staff(English) was arrogant and highly racist towards Asians.All they want to cater is the people from the west.No lockers in the room.The pool party picture they post happens only once in months,so don't get fooled by that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay to meet people & had a pool party on which was good, weren't shown to our rooms however and so unsure which beds were available which ended in me sleeping in a bed someone else had already been using for 5 nights before. Staff were lovely and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.