Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
78% 1472
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
7.1

The bathroom door handle was broken so I get twice locked from inside in the bathroom!!! So be careful... just one power port working so terrible to use. :( No power port close to beds and just one big neon. Rooms (with AC) were good but bathroom was not clean and sheet beds not changed (stay there 4nights)... u have to ask for toilet paper at reception, but good ambiance you can meet others travellers easily. Didn't try the pool because it wasn't in the hostel but 20m walk from there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was pretty decent, for the price. It did seem very social - with the bar and pool area separate from the main residence, meaning that you can either socialise or sleep easy. It was fairly quiet, although people we're friendly - I'd put it down to being low season. Loved the pool! The breakfast portions were really small, but the thai food was really good - try the pepper and garlic chicken! The dorm rooms were basic, and weren't cleaned often. Ensuite was a wet room and dark!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

Pretty hard to fault Deejai. The atmosphere is perfect if you want to be able to have a few beers but don't want a mad party keeping you up until 5am. Rob who runs the place is awesome, never tries to flog you the expensive tours, just tries to give you his genuine advice on what's best to do. The other staff are equally helpful and friendly. The biweekly BBQ is great for meeting people and enjoying a few Changs before heading out to the bars. Thanks everyone there for a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

I had an awesome stay here, the vibe there was incredible, the rooms were quite clean and modern. The owner was absolutely amazing he was very knowledgeable and quite a crack up 100% would recommend! Coffee was also ace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.4

The pool is very cool! The rooms are ok, but the bathrooms not so much, when you shower everything gets wet, including the toilet paper and the trash can. There are not enough sockets for the four bed rooms. The staff was nice, but the old western man with the beard was not. There was a misunderstanding about how much we needed to pay for a taxi, and he was not helpful at all and treated us rudely; we didn't like him at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

The staff are lovely and I met so many great people here. Very social hostel and the pool is so nice to chill at!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.6

The Location is mit the best since it's not close to the bars, restaurants although the is located right in the city center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

This is the second time I have stayed at DeeJai hostel. My first stay was 3 years ago and I really enjoyed the social aspect of it so I decided to stay there again. In this time the facilities have changed in regards to the social setting - they now have DeeJai Garden which is a little down the road from the hostel but it has a bar/cafe for food and drinks, seating areas and a pool with shower and changing facilities. For the price charged for a 4 person dorm w/ air-con= great value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel for a short stay. Slightly inconvenient in that the main restaurant and pool was a walk away from where you sleep and that you needed a ticket to get free entry to the pool every time you went. One of the staff at the pool and restaurant was also extremely rude and very unwelcoming. Showers and beds were good and wifi was extremely good in the common area. Top bunk was lacking in a plug which was annoying but that was only my top bunk, the other bunk in the room had a plug.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

the guy who worked there was so lovely and helpful however the hostel itself: the room just smelt like damp it was pretty unbearable at first, took some getting used to. we were glad we were only there 1 night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.