Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, lots of people, clean and you will never be alone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
7.7

It's ok. Nothing special. Clean rooms, good beds, friendly staff, good service. Lot of younger travellers (~20) hanging out there, getting drunk and being a lil' louder. Would recommend this place to anyone, who is looking for a affordable, clean and easy place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
6.6

We found Deejai's overall to be quite dirty and the stuff to be quite rude, or disinterested with helping. However we met some great people and the hostel has a huge party vibe. Overall a relatively unenjoyable stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
5.4

My priorities when selecting hostels are location, friendliness of the staff, & an atmosphere where strangers can become friends w/in a days time. Deejais hangout area was lame. Everyone was on their phone, not really socializing. From the previous reviews I expected different. The location is not near the bar scene. It's walking distance to ratchadamnoen road, but a 20 min. tuk tuk to the night bazaar and the bars. Only stay here if you're just looking for a cheap place to sleep. Rooms were ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
7.1

The people who work there are super nice and open. So is everybody else that stays there but The bathrooms could be cleaner. Nevertheless for the price awesome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
7.7

Some things were wrong with the room, but we were given a new room the next day. The rooms and facilities were fine, but espcially the atmosphere downstairs was really good. The breakfast was also nice, especially the pancakes!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Great ambient with a fantastic staff! Good shower. But have a lot (a loot) of mosquitos and the people keep making much noise until 3-4 am in a area beside my room (I also love have fun, but need to sleep a little bit). But still awesome! I recomend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

I'm traveling alone and didn't know what to expect I'm so glad I ended up at deejai hostel the people are great the staff is awesome and the pool area is a great place to hang out in the evening highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • melissaemmafaith
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and a great pool! Loved staying at deejai's

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

la ubicacion para mi fue buena porque estaba cerca del aeropuerto que es lo que nesecitaba, personal normal amable, se hospeda gente joven, las habitaciones no son muy amplica y las camas no tan comodas pero estuvo bien, lo mejor del lugar es la pileta! esta ubicada enfrente del hostel pasan musica, venden tragos, la pileta muy grande y limpia me gusto mucho esa parte del hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.