Hostelworld.com

Deejai Backpacker

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1375
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
8.0

Social place, acces to swimmimg pool is the highlight. Beds and rooms a bit rundown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.9

The fan room is really hot ! It's better to spend more money and get the aircon room. The hostel is 30 min walk from the night market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I met a lot of nice people. I had a private room with a/c and bathroom, very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel has more to offer than most, and an awesome staff as well. The only hostel I stayed at on my trip that had it's own pool and in house full breakfast menu for purchase. Toast just don't cure a hangover quite like eggs and bacon lol. The value of this place draws quite a crowd, providing it with a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • leroyrobertsdj
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

If you're coming to Chiang Mai and ar looking to stay in a Hostel their is no better place than this place........Amazing staff wanna extend a special thank you to Rob & Mandy aswell as many others for making it a truly amazing stay........Made some great new life long friends here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.4

Get the A/C room. Unless you're down with your bed becoming a swimming pool of sweat. Worse than any other fan room I've stayed in. Was there for Songkran so it was packed and met some cool people. 7/11 right around the corner and a really cheap place to eat not far away as well. Would stay again if I was back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.9

Really great for the price.The room was clean, it had a nice balcony, fridge, dressing table, wardrobe and two end tables. Not to mention a flat screen TV and all the cable channels. The duvet cover on the bed was sooooo cozy. Definitely great amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
4.9

This is by far one of the worst hostels I have stayed at yet. I spent 3 night here. The rooms were gross, the was no air, the showers didn't drain. The staff was rude and not helpful at all. One of the days I was there they decided to move me and took all of my stuff out without my knowledge- and for no good reason. One of my friends had some of her clothes stolen and my other friends had cockroaches in their room. Do not stay here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

Hostel TOP para solo travelers. Tiene un gran ambiente, se creaban buenos grupos de viajeros para hacer excursiones. La piscina es su gran punto POSITIVO, hay un ambiente excepcional.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.9

Cheaper than most other hostels in the area but that's not why I chose this one. It was the pool that hooked me. Sans the pool and basically get what you pay for, which isn't much. The actual building is well suited for backpackers with a large central social area which also serves as the reception. The dorms are very basic, each with their own bathroom but are even more basic and seemingly rarely (if ever cleaned).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.