Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • AISI
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

This is a really nice hostel, I highly recommend it!! Good ambiance and well located, the employees are also nice!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.9

This is a cute little hostel. The decoration is interesting. Clean. It could be hot in the summer but it is very much the same across the whole Europe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.0

Prima hostel, op loopafstand van Old town. Kamers zijn netjes, personeel vriendelijk en hulpvaardig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.0

Polecam jak najbardziej , jestem zadowolona z pobytu w hostelu DECO. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
5.7

Good for one night but wouldn't recommend an extended stay. There are no lockers in the rooms. People's bags are everywhere and you can hardly walk from one end to the other. There's a lot of noise from the street. It was very dark and gloomy inside. Its a fair walk from old town and very far from the Jewish district, which was quite beautiful. The staff were lovely and helpful but overall I didn't feel very comfortable or at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Beautiful rooms. The 4 bdrm dorms are cheap and no bunk beds. 15 min walk to the old town. Breakfast for 15 zł is worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.1

Lovely, staff a bit difficult when discussing/organising excursions to local monuments. A lack of Auschwitz knowledge was particularly surprising

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.0

A nice place kind of far away from the center it takes about 20 minutes to walk if i remember correctly.People there were nice enough try it out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.0

Little walk into the main city, around 15 mins. Friendly and helpful staff, helped me book a day trip to auschwitz. Lockers in rooms. Clean. Good wifi. I didn't have the breakfast but heard it was good (not free). Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! And if I'm ever back in Krakow I'll stay here, would also recommend to any friends going. Lovely clean rooms and nice spacious toilets although they are shared - super clean though! Staff are super helpful and helped us sort a few days out. There's also a kitchen which has just about everything you need, and is kept nice and clean. There's lockers for bags downstairs, and a common room which you can use after checking out. Only downside is wifi only works in common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.