Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Deco Hostel Located at Mazowiecka 3A, , Krakow.
Deco Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 30-019 Mazowiecka 3A
86% 668
50.0727999 19.9310874
Deco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.3

Todo el staff es muy amable salvo por una chica llamada Magda. De especial ayuda fueron Paulina y Elsa. El Hostel es muy limpio y ofrecen un buen buffet por un buen precio. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y lo mismo los baños y áreas comunes. Desgraciadamente, está lejos del centro y además está lleno de gente de más de 45 años que ocupa el lugar como su oficina. Es gente grosera y el hostal no corrije las ofensas y artimañas de estos malos viajeros tal y como promete.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the DecoHostel and we can definetly recommend this accommodation. The stuff is really friendly, the rooms are spacious and very clean. The whole house has a great atmosphere with a perfect art deco style. There`s a small but beautiful nice garden as well. Last but not least the yummy breakfast for only 3,50 Eur. We were really happy to have find such a nice hostel in Krakow. Thanks again for the nice stay there. Cheers, Robert and Kati

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in a not too crowded area. The stuff is very friendly and helpful, it's clean and the rooms are cozy. It's a bit dark though and in the kitchen i missed a sharp knive to prepare something else than just a buttered bread. But I really liked the hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones de dos perfectas, amplias y bonitas. Desayuno muy bien. Repetiría. Solo estás pequeñas cosas: escaleras hasta la 3 y cuarta planta. Wifi mal en la 4 planta. Un poco a las a fueras aúnq Cracovia no es muy grande y no es un problema.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Although a bit from the city center it is well accessible. The rooms are big and the bathrooms plentiful and really clean. The staff is great, really willing to help (helped us organise a trip to Auschwitz). The also provide FREE LAUNDRY (first time is free - really good and convenient service if you are travelling for a little longer, keep up the good job). I recommend to everybody!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.3

I stayed here only 1 night and although this is not an amazing hostel I don't have any major complaints. The pros: The rooms & the bathrooms are very clean and spacious. The staff are friendly. The value for money is amazing. The cons: the location is slightly further out from Krakow's main square. The building & the atmosphere is dark and gloomy and very dated. I would recommend to someone looking for a basic, quiet hostel for a short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.3

시내 중심가에서 떨어져 있고, 도보로 이동할 경우 으슥한 골목을 지나야 됩니다. 방문은 카드키를 사용해서 열어야 하므로 보안은 좋은 편입니다.(방 안에 따로 락커가 있습니다.-자물쇠,열쇠는 별도)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.6

Stayed only one night. Everything was fine except there were no security lockers which sucked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

Alles sehr sauber! Bett war schon bezogen! Einfach TOP, wenn man erschöpft ankommt!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.9

Wonderful, old fashioned interior. Big living room, where you can chill and even watch tv or play xbox. Comfortable bed and rooms called by names. The staff also does your laundry for free if you want to. Small but nice garden with chairs and tables. 15 minutes to walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.