Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DeCadiz Cadi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
85% 200
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
6.0

As other guests have mentioned, this place is more of a family run homestay than a true hostel. One felt as if you were being obseved/judged all the time - as if they did not expect you to behave to their standards (and I am over 50!) . I had booked in advance for 3 days so stayed the entire time but if I hadn't booked I would have gone elsewhere in Cadiz. Shall not go back there. PS. You guys aren't funny like you claim on your website!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Un albergue genial, los dueños son agradables y cercanos, me trataron bien y me ayudaron a recomendarme sitios que visitar en la ciudad. sin duda, si bajo a Cádiz repetire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Auberge correcte mais chère pour ce qui est proposé. Les propriétaires sont sympas et toujours prêts pour donner des conseils.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.6

As they overbooked one bed of the two I booked it was quite exhausting for us to find a solution after arriving quite late in the evening. In the end it turned out all good, at least I had a place to sleep. The house all in all looks a bit shabby, the location though is very nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

On se sent un peu chez des gens vu que l'hostel semble aussi être une place ou vivent des gens. Le monsieur a l'accueil est très gentil, mais le personnel ne parle que l'espagnol ni anglais ni francais.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
4.3

Ci stavano le blatte

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola buenos dias las cucarachas salian por un conducto del aire acondicionado,lo cual se ha solucionado.No es cuestion de limpieza puesto que las habitaciones se limpian todos los dias,ademas el conducto es por el cuarto de baño.

2 aug 2016
7.7

La cocina estaba bien equipada, los horarios nocturnos son estrictos, lo cual me pareció bien, había bastante ruido en la habitación a la mañana porque está pegado a la calle. La habitación contaba con aire acondicionado, fundamental para un lugar como Cadiz en verano.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, great owner, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
3.1

I'm not sure this place should really be on hostelworld.com given its not a hostel, it's a hostal (note the spelling difference) and so more like a pension with a shared kitchen and living space. Sadly I didn't enjoy my stay here. Despite the nice couple who run it I found the place lacking in atmosphere; it feels dated so could benefit hugely from being modernised. I also think the kitchen, particularly the fridge could benefit from a thorough approach to hygiene. Sadly I can't recommend it :(

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola buenas tardes,usted reservo una habitacion individual, en ningun momento usted se relaciono con ninguna persona,solo se dedico a estar en su habitacion todo el dia sin bajar ni subir a las zonas comunes e incluso solo un dia bajo por la noche a cenar y se sento en una mesa apartada de la cocina habiendo en esos momentos otros huespedes cenando.Lo sentimos mucho creo que la que esta confundida fue usted. SOMOS UN HOSTEL, PERO NO DE FIESTA..,El criterio si debo estar en hostelwork lo decidiran esta empresa ,usted reservo una habitacion individual,es decir normalmente en los HOSTEL,no suelen haber ,de esta forma como usted comenta reservo como si fuera una pension.Muchas gracias.

22 jul 2016
10.0

Lugar fantástico que se encuentra ubicado en un sitio muy céntrico desde el que puedes ir andando a todas partes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.