Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

DeCadiz Cadi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
89% 181
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
10.0

Lugar fantástico que se encuentra ubicado en un sitio muy céntrico desde el que puedes ir andando a todas partes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Muy acogedor el hostal. EN dueño muy simpático, muy buen servicio. Cerca de Caleta :D Lo recomiendo ampliamente Lauar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.1

This place says it has air conditioning but it didn't seem to have any in the room we stayed in. Therefore, we had to open the window and it was loud in the street while we tried to sleep. If you're cold natured and own earplugs, it's a great stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Todas las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado y calefacion,sobre todo en su habitacion de 10 con 3500 frigorias.Solo tenia usted que haberlo pedido.

11 jun 2016
8.9

Es un lugar acogedor y tranquilo; es atendido por sus dueños y te hacen sentir como en casa, pero el problema es que no saben hablar inglés y eso es una gran complicación para los huéspedes que no son hispanohablantes. El lugar el céntrico y está a menos de 15 minutos de camino de cualquier parte de la ciudad. Solo tengo una objeción, y es que en la cocina hay un aviso que te prohíbe cocinar en la mañana y eso es como si no hubiese cocina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Nice staff and comfy beds. However, it's rather a place to stay for the night than a backpackers' home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.9

Close to many attractions like beach. Close to bus depot and railroad station. Value for your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

A bit different from other hostels that I've seen. A wide variety of age groups were staying here but the place was mostly empty at the time. Not sure what it's like during the busier season. Overall Cadiz was a bit quieter and less touristy than other Spanish cities I visited and this hostel reflected that but it was nice to take it easy for a day. The owner was very nice and helpful. He does not speak much English but I don't speak much Spanish and it was no problem :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.7

Very good place. Everything you need from a Hostel plus good breakfast and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.7

la posizione è ottima molto centrale. Il personale è eccezionale, sono stati tutti gentilissimi e disponibili e struttura ottima :) Gracias a todos :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
8.6

Relación calidad-precio bastante buena. Un sitio muy acogedor. La única pega es que a veces el dueño entraba sin llamar, estando nosotros dentro. Y que dijeron algunas cosas de mala manera, es decir, faltó un poco de tacto a la hora de comunicarnos ciertos temas. Pero por lo general he de decir que lo recomiendo si he de hacer una valoración general.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.