Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DeCadiz Cadi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
84% 205
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
6.3

So firstly the staff were absolutely lovely! The guy on reception was always really friendly, and answered any questions/ helped any way that he could. It's a very chilled hostel, not a lot going on, which was what I wanted at the time so that was nice. It's decorated really quirkily and fun and the room was cute. However the cleanliness really wasn't up to scratch, which was a shame cos I liked everything else. The bathroom was nasty and there were bugs including cockroaches in the room, shame.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.6

It was a fine hostel, not great but not bad either. We felt like we were the youngest people staying there and it was very quiet. Wouldn't spend a ton of time there but it worked for sleeping, showering and getting ready!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.0

As other guests have mentioned, this place is more of a family run homestay than a true hostel. One felt as if you were being obseved/judged all the time - as if they did not expect you to behave to their standards (and I am over 50!) . I had booked in advance for 3 days so stayed the entire time but if I hadn't booked I would have gone elsewhere in Cadiz. Shall not go back there. PS. You guys aren't funny like you claim on your website!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostal! La atención muy calida y amable. Cerca a la playa y al centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Un albergue genial, los dueños son agradables y cercanos, me trataron bien y me ayudaron a recomendarme sitios que visitar en la ciudad. sin duda, si bajo a Cádiz repetire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Auberge correcte mais chère pour ce qui est proposé. Les propriétaires sont sympas et toujours prêts pour donner des conseils.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.6

As they overbooked one bed of the two I booked it was quite exhausting for us to find a solution after arriving quite late in the evening. In the end it turned out all good, at least I had a place to sleep. The house all in all looks a bit shabby, the location though is very nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

On se sent un peu chez des gens vu que l'hostel semble aussi être une place ou vivent des gens. Le monsieur a l'accueil est très gentil, mais le personnel ne parle que l'espagnol ni anglais ni francais.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
4.3

Ci stavano le blatte

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola buenos dias las cucarachas salian por un conducto del aire acondicionado,lo cual se ha solucionado.No es cuestion de limpieza puesto que las habitaciones se limpian todos los dias,ademas el conducto es por el cuarto de baño.

2 aug 2016
7.7

La cocina estaba bien equipada, los horarios nocturnos son estrictos, lo cual me pareció bien, había bastante ruido en la habitación a la mañana porque está pegado a la calle. La habitación contaba con aire acondicionado, fundamental para un lugar como Cadiz en verano.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.