Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
77% 350
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
2.0

Do not stay here there are bed bugs and the staff do not are about it!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
3.4

Buena ubicación, pero el personal muy desagradable y grosero.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
4.9

Pire expérience de notre interrail ainsi que de n'importe quelle auberge/camping. Blatte dans le lavabo d'une des salle de bain. Et la cerise sur la gâteau, des punaises de lit dans TOUTES les chambre !!!!! Si vous êtes curieux vous pourrez les apercevoir sur les murs la nuit etc. Nous avons passé notre derniere nuit dans le salon avec tous les occupants jusqu'à l'heure de notre départ. Aucun effort du staff, manager au telephone absolument pas conciliant, désagréable... La police est pass

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
5.4

The hostels didn't feel safe as anyone can walk in and there is no key for your hostel room. The major problem however was with the staff, I found them extremely rude as when we arrived the man asked for a sum of money and we asked him to break it down to explain what we was paying for and he got annoyed and said he was tired and had been working all day. Others members of staff we're also externally rude, and you are not allowed to sit in the common room after check out kicked out straight away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.1

We stayed here for one night, and although the hostel is in a very good location, the staff were great and very friendly. There is a bed bug infestation, which has left me with bites all over. The bunk beds are also just two separate beds connected by a long piece of wood glued together, a little bit disconcerting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
5.7

Arrived earlier than the check in time so they allowed us to leave our bags there which was good, however we were able to just walk into the hostel and the bedrooms with no key so secruity was bad. The lock on the underbed lockers was broken on one of them and they were stiff to pull out. Only two plugs on the other side of the room. Beds were comfy although difficult to climb to the top bunk. Also got locked in one of the toilets for about 5 minutes due to the dodgey lock.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.1

Wonderful location, easy to find, 5 minute walk from downtown and the train stations. Would have loved more room in the bathrooms but it was very safe, had lockers, and friendly workers! Perfect for our university group of 9.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
6.6

Was very noisy until the early hours of the morning, the bathrooms were dark and small and the staff were relatively unhelpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was perfect for that. The staff was really nice and the location was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.