Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
82% 336
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jun 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was perfect for that. The staff was really nice and the location was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.6

They lost my reservation, so when I arrived they had already given the bed I paid the reservation fee on to another person. The only bed that they had left was a more expensive one, and I had to pay for it because I arrived late at night and didn't have time to look for another hostel. The atmosphere was really weird and uneasy. I saw another guest get spoken to unbelievably rudely by the front desk guy for asking to hangout for an hour after checkout because his train wasn't leaving till then.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.3

Its a nice, not expensive Hostel. The Area is central and between the Main Bus Station and the Center of the city. Anyhow, for sleeping its Very quiet. I stayed there for one Night and it was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.0

This hostel was okay for the price. The location is good but the place itself doesn't have anything going on. It was not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.7

This hostel is is a great location from the station and to the main area. Slightly confusing to find with the directions but got there in the end. The man on reception was very kind and helpful. No lockers though and anyone can walk in and out of hostel. Would recommended though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
7.7

Nice location, most facilities are a bit outdated and the beds are a pain to get out off. Good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed for 1 night while travelling. The staff were so friendly and really funny too (especially tommy who helped us lots!) They're in the middle of decorating at the moment and it's going to look even better when it's all completed. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
10.0

Great location and Tommy was very friendly and helpful! Had some trouble with a lost credit card and they let us use their phone several times. Rooms were clean, kitchen was well set up and we could walk to everything we wanted to see with ease.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.