Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
82% 321
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.4

Me he sentido muy a gusto en el hostel, Lo único que no megusto mucho y me resultó un poco másincómodo fué el baño. Por todo lo demas excelente. Buen servicio, limpio, muy amables y las habitaciones son luminosas y confortables. La ubicacion es perfecta. Gracias por todo al equipo de day and night, Nos vemos pronto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.7

Auberge correcte, sans plus. Elle est située près du centre de la ville. Le personnel est aidant. La propreté est correcte, mais les douches auraient avantage à être lavées. Les lits sont grands

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Extremely helpful staff & owner that provide great suggestions. Nice, welcoming atmosphere and the owner was super friendly. An easy five minute walk to bus station and city center from the hostel. My only dislike was the noisy lockers and floors, also sometimes the bathroom was a mess. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.9

L'auberge est bien placée, la déco est sympa, le personnel est un peu froid et ne réagit pas lorsque l'on dit que les lits sont infestés de punaises.... À cause de cela, nous avons dû dormir dans la cuisine et désormais nos sacs de couchage sont infestés de punaises!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

We decided to visit the city of Zagreb for one day during our college break - best decision ever! We searched for a place which is cheap, yet clean and livable. We didn't have expectations, but the Hostel was really great! Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, even the guests were very friendly. Overall, it was a good decision to choose them! I recommend them to everyone visiting Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in a great location. The hostel is cleaned daily which is a great feature. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they offer 4 bathrooms and include showers. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, nice people, everything perfect when it comes to comfort as every bed has a private socket, a private light, the kitchen is well equipped, the showers are warm, personal locker, the only thing I would change is the floating floor that, even though is nice, in my room was very noisy so I would wake up every time someone would walk. It's also very small so not much space in the common area, even though this gives in a way the opportunity to meet other guests too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.4

Nice place, close to station and center. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
5.7

El hostal está muy bien ubicado. Las camas cómodas. Las habitaciones tienen calefacción y wifi. El problema fue que la puerta de la habitación no tenía llave, por lo que se abría y cerraba sin problemas. De todas formas, debajo de las camas hay unos cajones muy prácticos para echar las mochilas, que si llevas un candado ayuda con el tema de la seguridad de tus cosas. Baño sucio. Computador sin internet. Cocina ordenada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
7.7

handles for the beds to get up would be handy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.