Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.5
Day and Night Hostel Located at Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Day and Night Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 120 Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon
62% 333
22.2964327 114.1726362
Day and Night Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 okt 2016
4.3

中年女性の受付スタッフは親切で感じがよかった。問題はオーナー。朝から予約サイトの業者とギャーギャー騒々しくケンカしていた。挙げ句の果てには、客室に勝手に入ってきて、数名のゲストが寝ているのにもかかわらず、大声で部屋の寸法を測り、大声で議論を再開。。。オーナーにとって、ゲストは彼に喜んでお金を差し上げる都合のいい存在でしかない。アジアの最底辺のホステル。 共有トイレは掃除しているとは言い切れない。ゴキブリも出ます。降りエレベーターは5分待てばきます。でも超過人数で決して乗れません。非常用階段をどうぞ。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
6.3

Very affordable (but prices swing dramatically based on demand), clean, with newer fixtures than similar places. It was the smallest of the places we stayed, with only room for one person to stand up and dress at a time. The room was precisely the size of the bed plus bathroom. There was a fire alarm (false) our first night (which was scary as the building seems to be a fire hazard). If you are going to stay in the Chung king Mansions, you could do worse than staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.7

总体很满意~位置超级方便,有饮水机供应,热水好用!喜欢热情的员工~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
2.9

Avoid it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.6

The price is affordable, the location is in the heart of hk... easy access to every destination. Will probably stay here on my next visit.😊😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • agswope5677
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.9

Overall, it was in a good location and was good value for the money. I thought it was much better than the one I stayed in the same complex in Feb. 2015. The staff were friendly and attentive. It was nice for my personal and sightseeing needs. I found there were no locks on the doors a little disturbing. They seemed to be more concerned with having a card to buzz in the main door than having individual room safety. Perhaps there was some buzzer on the back door, lot of traffic there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is amazing. It's very close from the bay and right in the heart of HK. Easy travel to anywhere and just a min away from the metro station. I did not enjoy my stay much, the first day they gave me a terrible bed (the Air Con blowing right on my bed) and the toilet was terrible (they are building a new one now). The folks moved me and other guy to a private room which was much better. Manjeet and his co workers were very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.4

청킹맨션 자체가 후진데임. 2층침대올라가면 머리 숙여야됨. 특히 여자혼자가면 비추.가격도 현재기준 2.4만 차라리 몽콕쪽으로 올라오면 방은 넓게 잘수 있어요. 청킹맨션도 다 옛말

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.7

The hostel is okay. But there's plenty of other hostels in chumking mansion that are far better. Best to try any of them before going here. The room is basic and acceptable for one night but I've stayed in better places in the area

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
3.7

don't book a room in this hostel, the beds are terrible, the bathroom is super dirty, the staff lost my booking at the arrival, and the location is in the worst and dirtiest building in HK

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.