Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
8.0

After some issues to find the hostel or rather chungking mansions I finally arrived in the day and night hostel. The staff (especially Raaj!) was lovely and so helpful! The rooms are simple and small but I guess that's the standard in Hong Kong :) I could definitely enjoy my stay there because I had nice people surrounding me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
2.9

Things are no time the same as what was show in photos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
2.6

0/10 would not reccomend to a friend. The building the guesthouse was in was terrifying and cramped. One could not walk in without being offered hash or another accomodation by very pushy salesmen. In asia, mixed gender means all men. I felt very uncomfortable in my room of five other men, with only a damp bathroom shared with the other 6 person dorm to change in. The staff was not accomodating (if you email them they will ignore it).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
5.7

男女ミックスドミトリーに泊まりました。値段的にも場所的にも期待していた訳では無いんですが、それでもちょっとって感じでした。部屋に鍵かないならせめてロッカーくらい欲しかったです。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
5.7

Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui. size of the room (small) is what you'd expect given the price for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom was reasonably clean with warm running water. However, the rooms were not very secure and not well ventilated. And the building it was located in (Chungking Mansion) was not very inviting, ground floor was filled with aggressive touts. would not recommend, unless for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
4.0

Rude staff who provided no help with the city. No lockers or anywhere to leave valuables. No common room. Light in bathroom didn't work and no lock on the door. About as much atmosphere as a graveyard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.9

It must have better rooms but the one I stayed was very tigh and small. The people r very friendly, and help in what they can. The price during the week and for the weekend is really different. The owner just change and if u need to stay more, u have to pay. During week 9 usd, during weekend 20 usd so if u need to extend ur time, pay attention on that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
4.3

中年女性の受付スタッフは親切で感じがよかった。問題はオーナー。朝から予約サイトの業者とギャーギャー騒々しくケンカしていた。挙げ句の果てには、客室に勝手に入ってきて、数名のゲストが寝ているのにもかかわらず、大声で部屋の寸法を測り、大声で議論を再開。。。オーナーにとって、ゲストは彼に喜んでお金を差し上げる都合のいい存在でしかない。アジアの最底辺のホステル。 共有トイレは掃除しているとは言い切れない。ゴキブリも出ます。降りエレベーターは5分待てばきます。でも超過人数で決して乗れません。非常用階段をどうぞ。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
3.7

Tiny, no windows, expensive on the weekend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.