Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
8.9

If you want a place to relax after a tiring day seeing every tourist spot in HK, then Day and Night is the best option. No fancy facilities, just the basics that one needs to get a good night sleep. One small detail that the cleaners missed was the clothes that the former occupants left - they forgot to remove it. Nonetheless, I can say that you get the value for your money. Ms. Maila is also very accommodating - making us more comfortable during our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.6

Très bon emplacement même si l'auberge se trouve au dessus d'un marché quelque peu bondé et où l'on peut se perdre très facilement ... wifi ok chambre très petite sans lumière du jour. Salle de bain propre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.6

Basic dorm room , no complaints. Great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
5.7

Cheap but XXX hostel, no lockers or locks on the door, but the beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. Fine for a couple of nights

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
4.3

Initially, difficult to find zone, flat, floor. People hassle you to buy food, sims. The hostels are on the upper floors while the ground floor is retail. Chungking mansion doesn't have a good reputation however appart from the hassling I was OK walking in and out alone day and night. Once you get to your floor you have given cards etc to unlock corridors so I did felt safe. Rooms are very small and not very clean however I had no suspicions of people looking through my stuff when I was out.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
5.7

The staff is not accomodating. You need to pay for an additional for the towels. The hot water for taking a bath has a limit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
6.0

우선 위치! 정말 주변분들께서 안도와주셨으면 못찾을뻔했어요 ㅋㅋ그리고 홍콩의 1시는 오후1시고 13시는 새벽1시라는걸 몰라서 새벽4시에 갔다가 1박 가격 더냈네요 ㅎㅎ 이건 제 불찰이지만 다들 주의해주세요! 그래도 전자레인지 잘있고 컵라면먹게 뜨거운물도 제공해주셨어요. 저희는 두명이었고 원래 더블침대로 예매했던거 같은데 1박 가격 200홍달이랑 원래예매했던 142홍달 에서 2다러도 깍아주시고 방도 빅룸으로 바꿔주셨어요! 친절하셨어요~ 그리고 홍콩이 원래 습한가 이불이랑 방이 엄청습해서 이불이 찝찝하게 느껴졌어요 ㅋㅋ 저희는 빅룸이라 안에 캐리오놓을 장소는 있었던거 같은데 다른방은 아니었나봐요. 다들 캐리어를 밖에 두시더라구요. 막 뭐여러가지 안바라고 안에 화장실있고 잠만잘수있었음 좋겠다! 이러신분들 가시면 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

I had a great time , the staff were very helpfull and I like the location . I had forgotten a package and they sent the package on to me . The room was clean and smelt fresh , the staff helped me find a few locations and sort out some stuff . Well worth it !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
8.0

After some issues to find the hostel or rather chungking mansions I finally arrived in the day and night hostel. The staff (especially Raaj!) was lovely and so helpful! The rooms are simple and small but I guess that's the standard in Hong Kong :) I could definitely enjoy my stay there because I had nice people surrounding me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
2.9

Things are no time the same as what was show in photos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.