Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
Day and Night Hostel Located at Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Day and Night Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 120 Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon
64% 337
22.2964327 114.1726362
Day and Night Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
5.7

Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui. size of the room (small) is what you'd expect given the price for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom was reasonably clean with warm running water. However, the rooms were not very secure and not well ventilated. And the building it was located in (Chungking Mansion) was not very inviting, ground floor was filled with aggressive touts. would not recommend, unless for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
4.0

Rude staff who provided no help with the city. No lockers or anywhere to leave valuables. No common room. Light in bathroom didn't work and no lock on the door. About as much atmosphere as a graveyard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.9

It must have better rooms but the one I stayed was very tigh and small. The people r very friendly, and help in what they can. The price during the week and for the weekend is really different. The owner just change and if u need to stay more, u have to pay. During week 9 usd, during weekend 20 usd so if u need to extend ur time, pay attention on that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
4.3

中年女性の受付スタッフは親切で感じがよかった。問題はオーナー。朝から予約サイトの業者とギャーギャー騒々しくケンカしていた。挙げ句の果てには、客室に勝手に入ってきて、数名のゲストが寝ているのにもかかわらず、大声で部屋の寸法を測り、大声で議論を再開。。。オーナーにとって、ゲストは彼に喜んでお金を差し上げる都合のいい存在でしかない。アジアの最底辺のホステル。 共有トイレは掃除しているとは言い切れない。ゴキブリも出ます。降りエレベーターは5分待てばきます。でも超過人数で決して乗れません。非常用階段をどうぞ。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
6.3

Very affordable (but prices swing dramatically based on demand), clean, with newer fixtures than similar places. It was the smallest of the places we stayed, with only room for one person to stand up and dress at a time. The room was precisely the size of the bed plus bathroom. There was a fire alarm (false) our first night (which was scary as the building seems to be a fire hazard). If you are going to stay in the Chung king Mansions, you could do worse than staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.7

总体很满意~位置超级方便,有饮水机供应,热水好用!喜欢热情的员工~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
2.9

Avoid it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.6

The price is affordable, the location is in the heart of hk... easy access to every destination. Will probably stay here on my next visit.😊😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.9

Overall, it was in a good location and was good value for the money. I thought it was much better than the one I stayed in the same complex in Feb. 2015. The staff were friendly and attentive. It was nice for my personal and sightseeing needs. I found there were no locks on the doors a little disturbing. They seemed to be more concerned with having a card to buzz in the main door than having individual room safety. Perhaps there was some buzzer on the back door, lot of traffic there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.