Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

highly recommend it! Luis goes above and beyond to make your stay the best possible and they have the best breakfast!! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

Dawn's Lodge was perfect for us. Luis treated us like family and helped my mom when a taxi driver was taking her in circles to get more money. He knew the best places to go based on the weather and how we were feeling and truly provided an amazing experience. It is very quiet, so if you're looking for a party place (which we weren't), it's not for you. We were also a little worried about the location, but we felt safe the whole time and Luis helped us figure out safe routes to explore. Love!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Luis has amazing English, is incredibly helpful, and sets it all up for you. The breakfast is GOOD! Stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel/guest house. The owner (Luis) will go above and beyond for his guests. The rooms are massive and beautiful. Very clean. Good wifi. The 'Jumbo Breakfast' is absolutely amazing. We wish we could have stayed more than one night! Possibly the best place we stayed in, in the whole of South America.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Quito made all the better by Luis who will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time. Can it recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.7

This was by far our favourite hostel during our trip to South America! The hostel itself was super clean and secure. The bedrooms are a great size and very comfortable. The best part about the hostel though is the owner Louis, he's amazing. He will go out of his way to help you, get you anything you need, and help plan the rest of your trip. We loved this hostel so much we actually came back to Quito just to stay another night. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Dawn's Lodge/Jumbo Lodge. Luis the owner is fantastic! He's a genuinely caring human being. He makes delicious breakfasts and will help you practice your Spanish and offer suggestions of things to see and places to go. The rooms are big, the beds are very firm and the place is very clean. The best coffee I had in Ecuador comes from his organic farm where they grow it! If you don't speak Spanish, he can connect you with some taxi drivers who won't try and rip you off!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.7

Our stay at Dawn's Lodge was really nice. The Hostel is located close to the old part of town with many supermarkets and little stores nearby. Luis, the Owner, was a very big help with all the questions we had and he sits down and explains every little detail and took time for us. The atmosphere was great and we had a very good time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly and welcoming host. The Dawns Lodge Owner received us very friendly, always available to give us advises and really made our few days in Quito pleasant. The hotel is not far away from the center, there are plenty places for cheap and delicious local meals close by. The rooms are absolutely charming and very clean. In terms of security the area and hotel are very sure. I absolutely recommend this place which in terms of price/quality cant be beaten in my honest opinion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.