Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
98% 108
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.6

The owner is extremely helpful and this makes the stay very easy. It was a little quiet when we were there, not many other guests but it was still a nice place to stay. It is close to the sites in the old town and there is a short walk that can be taken around the area from the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

I typically don't write reviews, probably because I'm just too lazy. I felt compelled to write a review for Dawn's lodge based on the amazing experience I had there. The best part of the stay was the Lodge's owner, Luis. He went above and beyond to make our visit and trip as awesome as it could be. The facilities were great for the price and the location is walkable to the Quito Old Town area. if you stay, make sure to chat with Luis in order to get advice on which attractions to see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

The best way to start your vacation in Ecuador! Luis is an amazing host, who loves to teach you about Quito and Ecuador. The location is walking distantie from the old town (the most beautifull part) and the rooms are spacious and nice. And the breakfast is one of the best we had in Ecuador (fresh coffee!!!) thanks again 'padre' Luis!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpfull host and delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Luis and his wife are simply amazing. Luis speaks English and Spanish which is very helpful and even offers to help you with your Spanish. The rooms are amazing and have a large comfy bed and two doors that open to a balcony. Luis was very helpful with directions and would even take us out if we wanted to go see something - he took us all the way to Quilotoa Lake one day and was very knowledgable on everything we asked. I fully recommend staying with Luis and his wife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Luis was so accommodating to us and made our stay in Quito wonderful. We will be staying with him again! Can't rate highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

Luis and his family have an incredible place. It's open, has lots of room, and he has his daughters art decorating the place. The breakfast is really good. Make sure you try their hot chocolate. The chocolate comes from his family's farm. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the historic center, or its a easy bus (or taxi) up to Plaza Foch. This was my mom's first trip to South America and Luis was so welcoming and helpful. She had a great trip and it's partly thanks to him.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.7

This is a small and cozy hostel, located in the historic center of Quito. It's just a 15 minute walk to Plaza de la Independencia and other touristic sites of the city. The room we stayed in was pretty, clean and comfortable. The breakfast included was delicious and plentiful. The best thing about Dawn’s Lodge was hands down the inn’s owner, Luis. He was very helpful and friendly, genuinely interested in making our stay smoother and easier. He gave us long useful advice throughout our visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

Dawns Lodge was the nicest hostel on our 3 months trip! For us it was more a Home. The breakfast is amazing! Fresh fruit, bred and eggs everyday. When we arrived we were sick, the owner cared so lovely about us! We got tea at any time. He can tell you everything about what to visit in Quito! And the rooms are big and so comfortable.. I really do recommend this hostel!! Thanks and we hope to come back some time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

El mejor alojamiento de estas vacaciones. Excelente y recomendable de todas maneras

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.