Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
96% 127
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

I give Louis and Dawn's Lodge a 10/10. The room was spotless. Breakfast was outstanding value. I loved the location because it is just a few minutes walk to the Old Town centre but I still felt I was in a residential community. The real everyday Quito. But with all it's great atributes, Dawns Lodge is outstanding because Louis truely wants you to have a wonderful vacation. Any time you stay in a lodging and leave feeling you have a new friend(s) makes a great vacation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

We stayed here before and after a prebooked Galapagos tour. I really must absolutely recommend this hostel! The breakfast is fresh and very filling and the location of the hostel is great; only 15 minutes walk into the historical central. The best thing about this hostel is Luis the host. He helped us get to South Terminal bus station and even organise a tour of the surrounding sights of Quito. Another Luis recommendation is the restaurant/cafe Luis recommended for dinner which is $3 per person

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
10.0

Great location, short walk to the Old Town. Luis, our host made our stay very welcoming and he was very helpful with tips about the neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
9.1

Very nice and Luis goes the extra mile to make sure that his guests are safe and comfortable. Breakfast is extra 3.00 and its well worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Conveniently located walking distance from Old Town; accommodations clean and simple, room large, breakfast not included but well worth the $3 price. Host Luis is a gem of a man, unflappable with infinite patience and generous with his knowledge of all things Ecuadorian.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Quito, a very short walk to the historic city center on a beautiful and safe street, this is a wonderful option for travelers on a budget. I prefer the bed & breakfast feel and that's exactly what this place is. Luis, the owner, is wonderful and goes out of the way to make you feel at home. It's very clean & cozy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Luis is SO thoughtful and accommodating. The breakfast is a great value and he never makes you feel bad about wanting more of anything. The vibe is open, warm, and welcoming not to mention the hostel is extremely secure as he never gives away the main key. While it maybe a little inconvenient at first it's in the best interest of everyone and he always answers the door quickly. Absolutely wonderful hostel. Will stay again. Highly recommended! Tell your taxi: los rios y esmeraldas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.4

As everyone else mentions, the star of this hostel is the owner, Luis. He regularly went above and beyond for us. He helped us get on the local buses, gave great recommendations of places to go, and once, when the driver he coordinated to take us to Quilotoa had car troubles, Luis rented a car and took us himself. He is the kindest man and he always puts the needs of his guests first. Beyond that, the hostel is clean, safe, and in a great location. We would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

This place is located exactly between the old town and new town. It's an easy stroll into both but Luis, the owner, will also help you organise a taxi. Luis goes above and beyond to provide everything you need including a cheap delicious breakfast, information, transport, Spanish Lessons and cups of tea. It's not a party hostel by any means but if you're after somewhere safe and a "home" to return to at the end of the day, this is it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

Excelente atención personalizada por la familia propietaria.- El Sr. Luis extraordinario anfitrión. Sumamente atento a lo que el viajero necesita, muy educado y respetuoso.- Una pulcritud destacable. El desayuno si bien era opcional, excelentemente servido y muy abundante y completo. En resúmen: Una excelente opción de hospedaje en Quito.-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.