Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • becsmall81516
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Luis is amazing!! We had the best stay at Dawns lodge. He is by far the most amazing host we have ever had and would recommend his place to everyone. We cannot wait to return to Quito to stay there again. Thank you Luis for such an incredible experience, we really felt at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Dawns lodge, the place is spotlessly clean and Luis goes above and beyond to make your stay great. Luis helped us planning our trip around Ecuador & spent a full morning with us walking around various travel agencies to book our Galápagos trip. We also spent two night and his farm and would recommend if you have the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.4

This was the first stay on our ecuador trip and the best choice. Luis, the host, showed us the city and helped to plan our trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

highly recommend it! Luis goes above and beyond to make your stay the best possible and they have the best breakfast!! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

Dawn's Lodge was perfect for us. Luis treated us like family and helped my mom when a taxi driver was taking her in circles to get more money. He knew the best places to go based on the weather and how we were feeling and truly provided an amazing experience. It is very quiet, so if you're looking for a party place (which we weren't), it's not for you. We were also a little worried about the location, but we felt safe the whole time and Luis helped us figure out safe routes to explore. Love!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

I am sorry not to have wrote review earlier Luis is a great genuein man My daughter booked in earlier then me as she was already in Ecuador Luis notice she was scared Fed her supper and walked with her kept her comfortable until I got there which he and my daughter met me at airport which was a great relief enjoyed the stay very much I myself can't say enough good about this hostel I will return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Luis has amazing English, is incredibly helpful, and sets it all up for you. The breakfast is GOOD! Stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel/guest house. The owner (Luis) will go above and beyond for his guests. The rooms are massive and beautiful. Very clean. Good wifi. The 'Jumbo Breakfast' is absolutely amazing. We wish we could have stayed more than one night! Possibly the best place we stayed in, in the whole of South America.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Quito made all the better by Luis who will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time. Can it recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×