Hostelworld.com

Davies Court

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Davies Court Located at 56 East India Dock Road, , London.
Davies Court
England
London E14 6JE 56 East India Dock Road
79% 226
51.5111262 -0.0241506
Davies Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

Very quiet place for have a rest, with really good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
3.1

I booked room only for a night. It was a twin room! The room must be the dirtiest room in the UK ! I was really in shock - How come Hostel staff even thought to rent it to new customer? No security locker as they advertise ! No free place to walk in the room ! No toilet paper! I wanted to buy towel @ £20 but hostel don't even leafy change to the night staff or no authority to him to accept card payments? It's most horrible place ignored My medical condition as well! Hostel world should note it

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.7

Great value for the amount i paid, private room with own shower for a mere EUR 30 per night! Not a hostel you should pick for the atmosphere but very suitable for a weekend in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
7.7

This was ideal for my stay as the DLR was just 2 minutes away which made it easy to travel to the Excel exhibition centre. the room was ok, but I was disappointed with the bedding. My pillow was very thin and uncomfortable and the undersheet looked worn, overall for the price it served my purpose but better quality bedding.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
6.6

Weird place, I didn't realize it was a dorm at a university. When I arrived I was offered a single room for a few extra pounds and I took it. I ended up not seeing anyone else who was staying at the hostel. Instead I was sharing a kitchen with two students who live there full time and the one I met had never heard of the hostel or stayed in any hostel and she was very angry that I was drinking out of the only cup in the kitchen which it turned out was hers. There where no forks, cups, bowls etc

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.0

If you aren't bothered about hygiene, this is the place for you. Although things might look pleasant on the surface, I'm not sure if any deep cleaning occurs. Some of the rooms are in need of a complete refurbishment. Also, I've had to chase up my £30 key deposit because i checked out before 8am. A real nuisance. The gym and location is the best part....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
5 mar 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel in London definitely value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2016
6.0

I was in a single room with bathroom and the shower was not convenient at all. The shower head was spreading water everywhere and the flow was really low.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
7.1

My room was always cold, especially at night. Other than that, it's been good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
5.1

The staff at this hostel were helpful and friendly but.. A few things that were not acceptable!! The kitchen was gross and dirty, the freezers were bad, washing machines are expensive. The worst of all.... Our bathroom in our double room was filthy when we got there. So much hair in the shower!!! Asked for it to be cleaned, but remained dirty for another night. After 'cleaning' it, it was still gross! The whole bathroom floods too when you shower. Receptionist was very good though!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.