Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Davies Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
Davies Court Located at 56 East India Dock Road, , London.
Davies Court
England
London E14 6JE 56 East India Dock Road
79% 242
51.5111262 -0.0241506
Davies Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • marktimms
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
6.6

Rooms were not as advertised and a towel was not included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

I regularly stay at Davies Court any time I am in London for the week end (usually once every two months) and love this place. What I really like is the value for money: for about £23 pounds a night you manage to have your own room with TV in it. Some rooms also have their own private bathroom, some do not. But also when the bathroom is shared, it is always very clean and it will only be shared with a few other people staying on the same floor. Facilities are clean, albeit very simple.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.9

I really had a great stay at Davies Court. In comparison to other places this is very cheap for the quality of the room and the facility in general. It is relatively quiet even though it is next to a larger road, the room is nice and you can use the kitchen, towels are handed out for free. There is also a gym. I can only recommend it if you want to find something affordable but nice in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
3.7

I booked accommodation for my husband and myself. We had no idea this was student accommodation and were astonished to find that we were expected to stay in rooms sharing with other people. As we had already signed in and paid in full and were tired after our travels we did not immediately leave and seek other accommodation. The person on duty was helpful & did try to find something for us but the room we were allocated had dirty carpets and bed linen. Tiny bathroom with wet floors. Not happy

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

I have stayed at Davies Court several times. It is a clean and quiet hostel, and the people working there are very nice and helpful. There is a kitchen shared between 4 or 5 rooms, which is great. And there is a gym! (which most hostels don't have).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.4

Very good hostel for a very cheap price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel is great value for money. It is very simple, just a dorm room. It is on a very busy street so it feels safe enough. I stayed on a friday night so its was loud throughout the night but that wasn't too much of a problem. The only thing was the fridge in my room wasn't working. But for the price and the location it is amazing value for money and it was pretty clean. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
6.6

The welcome was warm, but had to wait for reception to answer the bell. THe room was very tired and although clean did not feel it. The bathrooms and toilets were very tired, and generally the whole place felt as if it needed a good renovation. The website I booked through said linen was inluded - but this did not seem to involve a towel!!! That said it was a great location and worked well for me. Good value for money, but not sure I would return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.0

All te doors have the same key wich made me cared about the security. The housekeepers have the key (i say the key because they open the all doors with the same key) and they open the door when you are in room after one knocking. The bad isn't really comfortable. At the eerst sight seems the room clean but after a while you realise actually isn't it. Because of the price I stayed more than one week because it's hard to find a cheap single room in London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Great place. This is the best option if you want to come to London for a few days. IF YOU CAN BOOK IT... I like the fact that it's on the Cycle Hire system and there's a docking station 1 minute away. Near Canary Wharf, at 8:30AM the first morning when I was going out, lots of dudes in suits were also. They gave me a free upgrade for a room with a en suite WC, which was perfect. The internet there works nicely. The only catch is you can't really book ahead many days, I did the day before.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.