Hostelworld.com

Davies Court

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.7

The room is a little bit smelly but this problem can be solved by opening the window. There is a tap in the single room which is good. The tap water is not suitable for drinking. The fridge in the room can be cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent value, cheap and cheerful, clean and a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
5.7

die Sauberkeit ist grenzwertig bis ekelerregend! ich werde diese Unterkunft künftig meiden!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.9

hôtel facile à trouver, personnel tout a fait serviable gentil et accueillant! Bonne proximité avec les autres résidents, tout s'est bien passé! j'y retournerai sûrement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
4.3

La camera che mi è stata data era orribile! In vero stato di abbandono. Sporchissima con lenzuola sporche. moquette macchiata, ragnatele e insetti vivi e morti a completare l'arredo. Secondo piano senza ascensore. Da evitare!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
7.7

Room was a bit shabby and a lot of road Noise, But overall good value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
9.7

The staff were fantastic and the room was brilliant, it even had a safe and a fridge. There was a radiator so I could control the room temperature, the shower was great and the bed very comfortable. There was also an iron available. Obviously towels and soap are not included but otherwise there was everything I needed. I was impressed and if I need to stay in London again on my own, it will be my first choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
4.9

This is a small student dormitory and not hostel. The place is quite grim and cleanliness could clearly be worked on. The rooms are a bit run down and the toilets are very small end a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
7.4

Friendly staff. Feels safe and secure. Functional environment. Shared areas, kitchen and toilet clean and tidy. However, single room had old dirty/very filthy carpet and chair that need replacing. There was also a plaster bag over smoke alarm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
6.9

They put my booking on the wrong dates and charged me twice for my stay, but at least these problems were immediately fixed. Had all the benefits of a hotel/home for £20 per night, with no curfew, awesome. But do bare in mind this is student halls, not a hotel, hostel or apartment: you may be living with permanent residents. Clean linen was provided, all else is up to you. Easy tube links and nice enough neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.