Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David's Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
David's Guest House Located at Krizikova 9, , Prague.
David's Guest House
Czech Republic
Prague CZ 186 00 Krizikova 9
90% 238
50.0903144 14.4405198
David's Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Pretty much perfect, no complaints, everyone was friendly and the room was great. I can highly recommend this hostel. It's close the city center and free parking is available on the streets nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Perfect for family, couples and small groups.. excellent location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Prima appartementen, parkeerplaats is 6/7 min verderop waar je 10 euro per dag voor betaald. De pizzeria naast de appartementen is een prima aanrader.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

The guest house gave great value for money. As a single traveler, I felt very secure and had good privacy in a spacey room with fairly comfortable beds. Especially I appreciated the clean bathroom and convenient (although small) kitchenette. Friendly welcome at the reception. Good location near the metro and within walking distance from the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Super fint sted! Vi var rigtig godt tilfredse med vores ophold! Vi have fået os en rigtig lille lejlighed med eget badeværelse og køkken! Beliggenhed var også rigtig fin og personalet var super søde :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Wir besuchten das Hostel für eine Nacht und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist super für eine Städtereisen, die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und zugewandt. Es steht eine Küche zur freien Benutzung zur Verfügung, was sehr angenehm war und wir unseren Aufenthalt auch hätten verlängern wollen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

1. Best staffs. 2. Quite good en suites. 3. good value for money (not so expensive) 4. easy accessibility to metro ... 2 minutes 5. clean rooms, clean and tidy bed. My wife loved the pillows.. they were very soft and comfy. 6. eating place and drinking places around in the same street makes it more easy. 7. The pizza place downstairs was surprisingly great. Pizzas were very very delicious and price was very very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Had everything we needed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
7.1

Noisy. A lot of traffic in this street. OK for low budget. Good location and clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.