Hostelworld.com

David Boat

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
87% 300
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • arsturges956135
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
22 apr 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tyfanynycole2750
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at David Boat. David is extremely friendly and welcoming! The boat is in an easy to reach location, clean, quite, and charismatic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam. David est très sympathique. Présent quand il le fallait. La péniche est très bien située : dans un endroit très calme mais aussi très bien desservi par le tramway. Ce qui permet de visiter facilement Amsterdam. Le logement dispose de ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon moment (bonne literie, bonne douche) et c'est très agréable de se réveiller avec la faune locale (grèbe huppé, poules d'eau, héron, canards). Nous recommandons ce logement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

David est tres gentil endroit tres calme a 5 mn a pied du tram et a 5 mn du centre en tram

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

Staying in a houseboat was a unique experience. Room was cozy and tidy, location not far from the centre in a peaceful area, and David was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the neigbour's cockerel, who woke up early in the morning, but that problem was easily solved by wearing earplugs at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
5.1

I had stayed in other boats before and they were much better for almost the same price. I didn't like the toilet, as there was no door, just a curtain, so no privacy AT ALL. The heating was not working properly 2 out of the 4 nights we were there, so the owner gave us a refund, but it was not the solution, as we got sick cos of the cold. We just saw the owner as we arrived, then we had to communicate by text messages all the time. Light was very poor, couldn't almost see!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I did make a mistake with the heating system thermostat. I sincerely apologise. kind regards, David

23 mar 2016
9.7

David was an amazing host - friendly, informative and readily available for any queries I had during my stay. The boat itself wasn't too far from the city (we walked from the train station) and was neat and tidy ready for our arrival. The room was adorable - we had the very front of the boat which made our stay incredibly unique. I couldn't have asked for better value for money. Amazing stay. I can't wait to return. Thanks a million David!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
8.9

David was very helpful with showing us around our room for our stay. We loved having our own space with a room and bathroom/shower. David is a very nice guy and we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
6.9
Översatt av Google

En trevlig och mysig plats, helt att bo och mycket bekvämt att komma stad med en spårvagn, även om det är ett trevligt område att vandra runt med många butiker, cafeteria, pubar ...... typisk holländsk i din väg. Stora värden och bästa personen, tack David. Ser fram emot att besöka dig igen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our time at David Boat! David was a very welcoming host and the Boat was the perfect place to spend our time in Amsterdam. The location was very convenient, in a nice quiet area but only a short walk from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. The real Amsterdam experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.