Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David Boat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Armenien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
8.9

David welcomed us really warmly and it was truly exotic, something that you should try in Amsterdam. It was for us like an attraction and in my opinion on very tourist should at least try to stay in a boat. And if you decide to stay in a boat, choose David's boat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

It was a great experience to stay on a house boat in Amsterdam. David always answered us immediately and made sure we had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay on David's boat, a cosy room , good atmosphere. David is a very friendly and supporting host- thank you for everything; we will come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

David is a very kind host. He was on time for both my check in and check out. The neighborhood was excellent. It is not in the center of the action, making it more of a place where Dutch people will be rather than tourists. There are plenty of decent and affordable shops and food options near by. But, Amsterdam's excellent transit network makes it easier to get anywhere, there are several different tram stops within 10 minutes of the boat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.7

David Boat is een slaapplaats op een toplocatie! Er gaat veel openbaar vervoer naar toe maar het is ook een mooie wandeling. David zelf was een aangename man die mooi op tijd was en waar je alles kon aan vragen. De slaapplaats was correct maar er zit zoveel meer potentieel in. Ik denk dat dit eerder een plek is voor jonge mensen dan voor een iets ouder publiek.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jessicadurao127452
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
10.0

This boat was the nicest place I've ever stayed in! I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was super clean, warm and nice. The shower was always hot. David is very nice and helpful. The boat is a little off de center but in a very nice and quiet area, with several cafes to have breakfast. I fully recommend David's Boat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.6

We stayed on the houseboat for two nights and were really happy during our stay. The surrounding neighbourhood is really cool and has a lot of restaurants and cafés, as well as interesting shops. Took a bit of time to get used to opening the lock on the gate, but at least we felt very secure. Location is pretty decent, we chose to walk to town and it wasn't too far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.6

David is a very friendly guy. If you are looking to a cheaper and simple place to stay and doesnt have problems with narrow stairs this is perfect! I would definetly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Amsterdam, proche des commerces et bien desservi par les transports. David est un hôte accueillant. Seul bémol: le pnt de la péniche est un peu glissant et il n y a pas grand chose pour se tenir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.