Hostelworld.com

David Boat

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
86% 308
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

We loved our stay on David's boat! The location was nice and quiet but easy to get a tram to the centre of town. David was very helpful with directions. The room was basic but just what we needed. Would definitely recommended and love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Simple mais propre avec toutes les commodités, bel emplacement, je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.0

Séjour agréable. Quartier bien desservi par tram, quartier calme.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

My husband and I have stayed in some questionable locations and this was not the case for David Boat. David was super nice and friendly. He even ordered a cab for my husband and I since we needed to be at the central station at 430 am. The boat is nice and clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is quiet and safe as well as an easy 3 stops from central station. This was an amazing experience everyone in Amsterdam should have. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.4

Boot schnuckelig... David & Bruder sehr nett -toller Aufenthalt... Wetter war mäßig, aber kann schließlich keiner steuern... Kein TV o.ä. - aber benötigt man in Amsterdam ja nicht ;-)... Sehr sauber! :-) - Nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber schnell vor Ort.. Sicher toll bei gutem Wetter.. schnell mit Fahrrad im Zentrum (wir nicht genutzt bei Regen)... Nachts mussten wir trotz 6-Tagesticket das Taxi nutzen, da Nachtbus nicht auffindbar.... wären gern auf Details eingegangen aber Zeichen begrenzt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tyfanynycole2750
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at David Boat. David is extremely friendly and welcoming! The boat is in an easy to reach location, clean, quite, and charismatic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam. David est très sympathique. Présent quand il le fallait. La péniche est très bien située : dans un endroit très calme mais aussi très bien desservi par le tramway. Ce qui permet de visiter facilement Amsterdam. Le logement dispose de ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon moment (bonne literie, bonne douche) et c'est très agréable de se réveiller avec la faune locale (grèbe huppé, poules d'eau, héron, canards). Nous recommandons ce logement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

David est tres gentil endroit tres calme a 5 mn a pied du tram et a 5 mn du centre en tram

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

Staying in a houseboat was a unique experience. Room was cozy and tidy, location not far from the centre in a peaceful area, and David was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the neigbour's cockerel, who woke up early in the morning, but that problem was easily solved by wearing earplugs at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.