Hostelworld.com

Dar Lalla Kenza

  • 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Dar Lalla Kenza Located at 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez.
Dar Lalla Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30000 30000 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez
87% 413
34.0599214 -4.9729442
Dar Lalla Kenza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.3

Riad with wonderful decoration. Nice view in balcony. However, the staff was quite impatience in answering question especially explaining the direction to hostel (you know how complicated a medina can be). She just keep on saying "it's very easy". Please put into others' shoes that we are not local living there for months/ years! And this is just the first time we ask for direction. Also, the shared dorm I stay is just next to common room, therefore you might encounter difficulty to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Ho deciso di rivedere il voto atmosfera perchè in fondo questo ostello ( è molto di più) anche se non ha un ambiente umano fortissimo come negli ostelli backpapers, ha comunque un grande impatto positivo sul viaggiatore. L'esperienza in questa struttura rientra a pieno titolo nella mia settimana di emozioni a Fez. Ringrazio Rita per avermi aiutato nei momenti di difficoltà con la carta di credito offrendomi sempre gratis la colazione. Ma non sono solo queste le cose degne di nota. Grazie!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.9

We never saw a key during our stay there. As the front door is opened by the staff when you ring the bell, I guess it is safe enough for the shared dorms to never actually be locked when the occupants are out. There is a beautiful salon and terrace, but the staff, while friendly, are not forthcoming with information. You need to take the initiative to ask for things. For the dorms, they charge for anything more than basic...kind of like ryanair. The atmosphere seemed quieter than other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Dar Lalla Kenza came to feel like our second home! Omaar who works there is absolutely fantastic and interesting, we surely enjoyed our talks in the evenings on the rooftop :) (which has a really amazing view btw). The room was great and clean, as was the bathroom. It was perfectly located and incredibly cheap for the perfect location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever. Also, there is a kitchen which is really nice so you don't always have to go out to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
6.3

Beautiful Riad, staff was nice, bed and pillow both confortables, but it's located in a very small and dark alley, I was afraid to go out at night. The shower was inside de room, but the toilette outside, right in front of the front door, and the sink to wash your hands after using the toilette is in another place, near to the kitchen. It doesn't make any sense to me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.4

Omààr was a really cool dude (with a noticeably exceptional taste in music!) and I'm really grateful for his kindness in assisting my stay that was otherwise upset by a dodgy stomach I had acquired prior to Fes. The breakfast is a lot better than what we had had at any other hostel in the country so far, and the Riad building itself is actually a stunning bit of architecture to appreciate too if you're into that kinda thing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
10.0

Ben was an amazing host who made our stay in Fez one to remember. Very cool hostel with a relaxed feel about it, will definitely be back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2016
10.0

Simply outstanding

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
8.9

Very recommendable! The roof-terrace offers an amazing view of the medina and the people are great. Big props to Ben who is working long hours to make the place work! The only criticism from me would be that he sends people to restaurants that might have menus in many languages but not necessarily the best (value) food. I stayed for two weeks and to put it briefly: Go there but make your own food-choices!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
7.1

We had a problem with the amount of money to pay because the app said something and the confirmation mail another amount and the staff didn't wanted to talk but to fight and telling us that if we didn't the amount we could go to another hostal . the location is really good and easy to find so you dont have to worry about getting lost in the Medina. The Hostel is very clean and its really nice and classic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.