Hostelworld.com

Dar Kenza

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Dar Kenza Located at 6 Derb Elguebbas Batha, , Fez.
Dar Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30200 6 Derb Elguebbas Batha
98% 136
34.0604992 -4.9807012
Dar Kenza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Najib and his wife were graciously hospitable during our stay at Dar Kenza, so much so that their riad felt like home; they were even kind enough to keep our belongings safe while we were away on a desert trek. The complimentary breakfast on the terrace (with a view!) and concise tour of the Medina provided a truly local experience. Having worked in tourism for years, Najib has mastered how to be accommodating to tourists and was the perfect host- plus, turns out he's a bit of a local celebrity!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

Une maison d'hôte biensympathique. Rachida et Nadjib vous donnerons tous les conseils pour rendre agréable votre visite à Fes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

Our party consisted of two young couples (25-35y). We stayed for 5 nights in a row at dar Kenza and we quickly felt like we were becoming part of the B&B owners family. His wife is so kind & a great cook! The owner will actively help you to explore fes and surrounding area the way you want to. He had a lot of suggestions but in the end let us decide. He also does not shy away from discussing societal and political viewpoints (which we as typical opinionated Dutch people can appreciate).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. Nash and his wife were so welcoming and nice to us. The Riad is really really nice and has amazing views of the city. The breakfast is incredible, the best we have had in Morocco by far. Nash is very knowledgeable about the city and gave us a map and great directions. He is also very funny with some great stories to tell. Definitely stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Dar Kenza! We could not wish for anything better. The place looked really nice, the breakfast was amazing and we enjoyed the talks/discussions with the host. It was wonderfull!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect stay! Great Riad - wicked nice, traditional interior, very kind and helpful hosts - speaking good english and even german! Breakfast was very delicious with fresh orange juice, and various local goods! Before we stayed in a riad in marrakesh which was mire like a hostel - pretty touristy and a lot of dormitory rooms. This property has only three private guest rooms which makes you feel and experience the Riad life way better. I highly recommend staying there when you are in Fes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

I've been to 77 countries so far and often use Hostelworld because you can sort by user rating, so the hostels tend to be consistently good. Dar Kenza is exceptional however - possibly the nicest I've ever stayed at. Najib the owner and his family were wonderful and really made us feel at home. They are lovely people. The place itself is beautiful with sumptous Moroccan decor, and felt very safe. The location is right in the old medina, great for exploring. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
9.7

You couldn't ask anymore from this Riad. The host and his family are exceptionally friendy, helpful and will do anything for you. The breakfasts are as good as you would get in a 5 star hotel, the rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated, and the Riad has a delightful terrace with a great view. The knowledge of the host is profound and he is always happy to assist you with any queries you have. The next time I am in Fez I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
9.1

First and foremost, Nash was simply amazing and full of hospitality. The only negative of our stay was unrelated to the host, but to the location. We arrived late in the evening to Fez, and the trek to the hostel and surrounding area was uneasy at times. Once again, the host was outstanding, the accommodations quaint and stunning, and the breakfast over the top. I highly recommend Dar Kenza, just try to arrive before nightfall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

Muy lindo lugar, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el dueño lo mejor, muy amable! El desayuno increíble! Bien ubicado, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.