Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dar Kenza

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Dar Kenza Located at 6 Derb Elguebbas Batha, , Fez.
Dar Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30200 6 Derb Elguebbas Batha
98% 141
34.0604992 -4.9807012
Dar Kenza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
10.0

If you are going to Fez STAY IN THIS HOSTEL! It is someones house that rents out rooms for travelers. The owners are so nice and the space is huge and so nice. It honestly felt more like an Air BNB than a hostel. I would absolutely recommend this hostel and would definitely stay here again. It was hands down the nicest place I stayed on my two week trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.7

Had a very pleasant stay here, the hosts are gracious and friendly. They give you tips on what do. I felt right at home. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a safe and central location wtih 3 minute walk to the Blue Gate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful and friendly place! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

The dar was spacious and had a terrace that overlooked the city. The dar was centrally located in the Medina, but was in a quiet section. Our hosts were very kind. We had great conversation and felt very welcomed. He took us on a three hour tour of the Medina. Despite fasting in the intense heat, he walked with us through. He answered all of our questions on local culture and the city. He even helped us negotiate prices with vendors in the Medina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
9.7

Pasamos una fabulosa estancia en el hotel. Esta muy bien ubicado a pocos pasos de la Medina. La atención de los dueños fue fantástica. El desayuno riquísimo y abundante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Najib and his wife were graciously hospitable during our stay at Dar Kenza, so much so that their riad felt like home; they were even kind enough to keep our belongings safe while we were away on a desert trek. The complimentary breakfast on the terrace (with a view!) and concise tour of the Medina provided a truly local experience. Having worked in tourism for years, Najib has mastered how to be accommodating to tourists and was the perfect host- plus, turns out he's a bit of a local celebrity!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

Une maison d'hôte biensympathique. Rachida et Nadjib vous donnerons tous les conseils pour rendre agréable votre visite à Fes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

Our party consisted of two young couples (25-35y). We stayed for 5 nights in a row at dar Kenza and we quickly felt like we were becoming part of the B&B owners family. His wife is so kind & a great cook! The owner will actively help you to explore fes and surrounding area the way you want to. He had a lot of suggestions but in the end let us decide. He also does not shy away from discussing societal and political viewpoints (which we as typical opinionated Dutch people can appreciate).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. Nash and his wife were so welcoming and nice to us. The Riad is really really nice and has amazing views of the city. The breakfast is incredible, the best we have had in Morocco by far. Nash is very knowledgeable about the city and gave us a map and great directions. He is also very funny with some great stories to tell. Definitely stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Dar Kenza! We could not wish for anything better. The place looked really nice, the breakfast was amazing and we enjoyed the talks/discussions with the host. It was wonderfull!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.