Hostelworld.com

Dar El Yasmine

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
85% 366
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad guesthouse, located just off the main street of Fès Medina, 3 minutes walk from the Blue Gate. Huge breakfast included in the price, mint tea and coffee served on arrival. Great balcony area on the top floor and beautiful bedrooms. Very friendly and trusting staff - we didn't pay for our rooms or the trip organised for us to Chefchaouen until our last night. Only minor complaint was that our air conditioning did not work. Would highly recommend Dar El Yasmine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buen trato de parte del personal. Ayudaban en lo que fuera necesario. Limpiaban y cambiaban las toallas cada día. El baño un poco pequeño pero limpio. En la propia medina muy bien ubicado. Es un hostal con pocas habitaciones y con mucha tranquilidad. Muy buen desayuno. En la azotea había cómodos sillones muy agradable por la noche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.0

Reservamos la habitación de lujo y la verdad que no muy de lujo. El baño sobre todo muy precario, pequeño y la ducha sin cortina, por lo que mojas todo cuando te duchas. Habitaciones oscuras y pequeñas, éramos 4 en una habitación que a mí parecer era de dos. El desayuno muy bien. El personal quiere venderte solo sus tours, al llegar no nos dieron mapa y nos informaron muy poco sobre recorridos, etc. No volvería ni lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.0

Reservation made at Yasmine, they take you to some other place near by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello , Thanks for taking time to write a feedback ,we work with a few wibesites of reservation and sometimes we receive more than one reservation for the same room . we offer rooms similar Quality in our second place . we are looking to welcome you in Dar el yasmine .

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione cordialità e bellezza Raccomandato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marinetalo4295
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Una experiencia genial en Dar el Yasmine!!!Escoger un Hostel sin pensar mucho, mirando que este cerca y que tenga buen precio...y encontrarte con Dar el Yasmine...fue una gran suerte!! Solo llegar el trato fue bueníssimo, inmejorable. Relajarte en el Riad con un té con menta, disfrutar de las frescas noches de marruecos en la terraza, buen ambiente, comodidad, limpieza y un desayuno riquíssimo!!!! La verdad que no se porqué no tiene un 10 en hostel world!! Yo si vuelvo repito!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cypern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
6.3

Dissapointed at customer service. We booked a double bed but were given two single ones and made to pay more to get a double one even though we were the only ones at the riad at the time. Someone also woke both of us up at 4am with loud singing making as feel uneasy. On top of all that, there was a confusion with change we were owed. On the plus side, the riad is beautiful and the breakfast was great. If customer service improves,it would be an enjoyable place to stay at.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I think you didn't stay in our place ,even you had a Booking sometimes people they have a Bookings in Dar el yasmine and they meet a hustlers in the Street and they take them somewhere else and they write the feedback about us ,i don't remember that we had a guest who had a similar experience . Manager

13 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Really beautiful with all the mosaik in the bathroom. Its clean, they have hot showers and the breakfast is the most generous and best we had in morroco. Wifi is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay here with my 2 friends during our Morocco trip. They gave us a private room, which we were not expecting and it was wonderful. The building is beautiful and quiet, even though we were on the ground floor. It is not a party hostel by any means, which was nice. The breakfast was incredible and filling. The two hosts were always there to help with booking taxis, giving advice, or just hanging out after a long day. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.1

The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and the location of the hostel was in the hub of the medina. The breakfast provided was huge! Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.