Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
85% 374
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
10.0

Increible lugar. Los cuartos impecables y el personal mejor aun! Nos sentimos siempre como en casa!! Saludos a Mohmed!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.3

Great place to stay for cheap. The staff are quite helpful and it wasn't hard meeting fellow travellers. It's also located off one of the Main Streets in the medina which is handy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, clean and in an excellent location, just 5 minutes from bab bou jeloud in the heart of the medina. There are no lockers however there is always someone at reception and the rooms are kept locked if no one is in therefore I had no problem leaving my stuff there. Definitely recommend this place if your in Fez on a budget! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad guesthouse, located just off the main street of Fès Medina, 3 minutes walk from the Blue Gate. Huge breakfast included in the price, mint tea and coffee served on arrival. Great balcony area on the top floor and beautiful bedrooms. Very friendly and trusting staff - we didn't pay for our rooms or the trip organised for us to Chefchaouen until our last night. Only minor complaint was that our air conditioning did not work. Would highly recommend Dar El Yasmine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buen trato de parte del personal. Ayudaban en lo que fuera necesario. Limpiaban y cambiaban las toallas cada día. El baño un poco pequeño pero limpio. En la propia medina muy bien ubicado. Es un hostal con pocas habitaciones y con mucha tranquilidad. Muy buen desayuno. En la azotea había cómodos sillones muy agradable por la noche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.0

Reservamos la habitación de lujo y la verdad que no muy de lujo. El baño sobre todo muy precario, pequeño y la ducha sin cortina, por lo que mojas todo cuando te duchas. Habitaciones oscuras y pequeñas, éramos 4 en una habitación que a mí parecer era de dos. El desayuno muy bien. El personal quiere venderte solo sus tours, al llegar no nos dieron mapa y nos informaron muy poco sobre recorridos, etc. No volvería ni lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

Good location in Medina. facilities, beds and bathrooms are decent. Not spectacular but is sufficient for the budget traveler. There is a common area to drink tea which is pretty nice, good breakfast also

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.0

Reservation made at Yasmine, they take you to some other place near by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello , Thanks for taking time to write a feedback ,we work with a few wibesites of reservation and sometimes we receive more than one reservation for the same room . we offer rooms similar Quality in our second place . we are looking to welcome you in Dar el yasmine .

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione cordialità e bellezza Raccomandato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marinetalo4295
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Una experiencia genial en Dar el Yasmine!!!Escoger un Hostel sin pensar mucho, mirando que este cerca y que tenga buen precio...y encontrarte con Dar el Yasmine...fue una gran suerte!! Solo llegar el trato fue bueníssimo, inmejorable. Relajarte en el Riad con un té con menta, disfrutar de las frescas noches de marruecos en la terraza, buen ambiente, comodidad, limpieza y un desayuno riquíssimo!!!! La verdad que no se porqué no tiene un 10 en hostel world!! Yo si vuelvo repito!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.