Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
8.3

The hostel looks nice and clean. Not too far from Batha and Bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.9

Big rooms, big&delicious breakfast,... a bit noisy from the street, because the place is in the midlle of medina, but in the same time its a good starting poing for going around... and a cute host :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel we stayed in Marocco. The staff was really nice and helpful. They showed us nice restaurants and places to be. Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Good place to stay inside the medina! Big and clean room. Amazing breakfast! Thanks to the staff for their help and service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Super, une tres bonne adresse. Dommage que cela soit mal isolé et quon entende pas mal les bruits de la rue. Sinon une des meilleurs adresses que j'ai fait!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.6

I had a lovely time at the hostel, i was referred to another hostel, as dar el yasmine is full. So i am actually reviewing for the other hostel... I forgot the name of it, but it was apparently closer to the blue gate (a 5 to 10 minutes walk.) The staff was really great, and i had a great time talking to them and also! i had lovely breakfast everyday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Fes. Staff were fantastic and helped us with everything including a taxi to the airport, printing documents, laundry, and they even arranged a Hammam for us and had someone pick us up and walk us there. The breakfast was the best I've ever had anywhere. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.1

Our stay at Dar El Yasmine was the perfect start to a trip round Marocco. Located directly in the old Medina the hostel is a good place to discover the city. We were generally pleased with the service and accomodation. The breakfast was abundant and delicious. Last but not least the forcast for the game Barcelona-Paris Saint Germain (6:1) was right!! We suggest Dar El Yasmine!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 5 days on a solo trip to Fez and really can't say enough about how perfect it has been. Excellent location (5 minute walk from the blue gate and the heart of the médina), best hostel breakfast I've ever had, and the day trips they organize are an extremely good value (I went on one with a fantastic guide to 3 cities for only 20€). Above all the staff (Hassan) is some of the best I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Simplemente perfecto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.