Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
94% 413
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
9.4

I stayed in a private room, which was pleasant and very characterful. Staff were helpful and very friendly, and the location is excellent! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

We absolutely recommend this place, the location is really good, it´s in the Medina, but very quiet. The breakfast was the best we had in Morocco (or maybe in life? :D) Staff is kind and really nice. We stayed at the double room, which has a nice and clean private bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much hope to see you again: ☺

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.9

Staff were especially friendly - I moved to a separate affiliated hostel close by due to an issue with the water pipe. Hassan, the main host, was always around & super friendly. The owners were also around & very friendly also (as typical of Moroccans I guess)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

If you like warm wonderful hosts in a warm and wonderful riad in Fes.. then you are looking at the right place to stay. My name is David and I am a world traveler that has seen all facets of the guesthouse/hotel/ hostel world and this particular location was by far the most amazing because of the genuine goodness of the people that manage the riad. Particularly Jamal ... be sure to book more than one night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Location couldn't have been better. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Quizá el único pero que pondría es que los administradores tratan de venderte sus propios tours, pero es algo que se comprende. Por lo demás, la ubicación y limpieza son perfectas y los chicos muy amables. Lo mejor de nuestra estancia fue Moasim, un amigo de los administradores que conocimos casualmente en nuestro viaje mientras estábamos perdidos y nos ayudó en todo! jeje

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.7

Superbe petite auberge au milieu de la Medina, l'emplacement permet un calme la nuit, l'arrêt de bus est a 10 minutes a pied ! Dortoir tres bien et l'acceuil est top :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Dar El Yasmine is right in the Medina of Fés and a perfect starting point for getting to know the city. Jamal and Abdul were perfect hosts, offering us tea when we arrived, showing us a map of the city, explaining things and always caring! We can definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at Yasmine , the staff was incredibly helpful , I would highly recommend it ! If you go to Fes this is the place to stay at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
10.0

the staff is very nice and helpful, breakfast is huge and can last you all day if you're on a budget, atmosphere gives a traditional Moroccan feel. And the wifi is fast. Overall very accommodating, would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.