Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
92% 398
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

Good situated near the main street in Fez medina. Nice rooms with heat and bathroom. But the best was breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

A very good dar/hostel. A wise choice to stay at this dar. Good staff. Good breakfast. Good clean environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Juste parfait !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.4

Nos quedamos solo una noche pero definitivamente volvería! Shamal nos fue a buscar a la puerta de la medina donde nos dejo el taxi porque es difícil llegar la primera vez. El lugar es muy lindo y limpio. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.1

Despite being ill I had a pleasant stay at Dar el Yasmine. They helped me on my road to recovery and arranged me a trip to the desert. The en-suite was a nice addition to the dorm. They are situated between the two main streets of the Medina, thus provide a good base to explore.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.1

・良かった点 メディナの入り口、メインストリートから近いので、アクセスしやすかったです。朝食がなかなか豪華でした。スタッフが気さくに話しかけてくれて、良い雰囲気でした。 ・悪かった点 朝食の時間が9時からだったので、宿を出る時間がどうしても10時くらいになってしまい、朝早くから行動する足枷になりました。照明が薄暗かったです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

I stayed seven nights at the Dar El Yasmine Hostel. It is a perfect place, directly inside the medina of Fez, near to the blue gate. The hostel is safe, clean and the people who work there are really, really friendly. They helped me with all the things I had to organize. The breakfast was very, very good. There is also a roof top where you can relaxe. So in total: I can recommend this hostel for 100%!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, just 20 meters away from one of the most popular streets in the Medina. The hotel is surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Staff was amazing; I was sick and they brought me dinner without any extra cost. They offer various tours like most Riads, but their prices were significantly lower than the previous hostel I was at. They care about service, not about taking money from you. Really happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.7

We had a supernice 3-night stay at Dar el Yasmine! Great location, easily findable even within the medina. Breakfast is good, WiFi fine. Great host, really friendly, and when my friend was ill he even went with me to the pharmacy (which turned out necessary since the apothecary didn't speak English or Spanish). Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
8.9

Had a really good stay at Dar El Yasmine and would recommend it. Jamal who is the 'manager' was courteous and very helpful. He came to the main gate of the Medina to collect me as well. His boss can be somewhat pushy to sell tour packages to the desert or day tours to Volubilis or Chefchouen, but you may want to do exactly that. The prices seemed reasonable. A nice breakfast, a nice roof terrace, comfortable rooms, and very central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.