Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • GregGuzman
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

Jamaal and Nour Eddine were very friendly, warm and welcoming. The rooms were pretty spacious, the beds were comfortable and silky and there was nice AC. The breakfast is amazing here, truly. Lots of different thing to choose from that you'll have to see for yourself. The location is great and just off the main road of the old Medina past the blue gate. incredibly easy to find and there are signs pointing the way as well. Jamaal really made the hostel stand out, he was a fantastic host!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Very convenient location in medina but so quiet, and great AC and shower! (a must for summer in Fes.) Converted house is riad-style with a beautiful downstairs sitting room and rooftop terrace. Staff is wonderful and can help you get around the medina, take inexpensive trips to hammams or surrounding towns, or even to book an overnight trip in the Sahara. Opt for breakfast, it is amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

The staff were really helpful and friendly, going above and beyond to help us get to know the city and navigate successfully. The room was very comfortable and clean, it even had air conditioning which was a must since Fez was so hot. Overall it was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much hope to see again incha allah

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
7.7

It's really a place value for money. It satisfies all traveler's basic needs with a very beautiful Moroccan style set up. The location is in the medina but easy to access and easy to find. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Interesting talking to them to have some local cultural insight. The cleanliness at the end turned out to be a bit of concern. I found bread crumbs in the room which didn't belong to me and got bitten by something so needed to take anti allergy med rest of my trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our dar for your stay.i just want to mention that the room the we gave you was one of the best rooms that we have and no one at all had any complaing about clealiness you can have a look read all the review .just to sum up you are lucky to had a nice room with low budget and breafast.we accept you review but just saying the truth hope to see you soon and welcome any time.my best regards dar el yasmine.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

Always love staying in El Yasmine! Always will recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.7

The location was great. Just 1min walk to the main shopping street and 10min walk to the main gate. The staff was so helpful and explained and organized everything. The room has A/C and the Moroccan heat doesn't bother you. They've got nice and huge breakfast too. And the hotel is nice and cute! Wifi worked barely in the room but the entrance area worked a lot better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

So I booked here but went to Eleanor when it was having water problems. The locations are very close. I don't know if they are connected or just friends. Mohammed was great he took care of us and breakfast was awesome! The location is good to walk to the médina and To catch a petite taxi. It felt safe even though our room's lock was broken so we never could lock our door while there but we didn't feel unsafe. Air conditioning and great water pressure. Enjoy every thing he cooks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

I couldnt expect for anything better as a low budget trip. The hostel was perfect for the 4 of us and easy to get to/from and its just located in the heart of the medinaThe room was enough and clean. The hostel was a proper traditional Moroccan house with a local decor.The roof terrace is awesome and we did spend our evening chilling in there. Jamal was simply great amd happy to help and give some advise and direction. Very friendly and polite - thanks mate for your service...you are the boss!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Everything was great, however, the staff really made a difference in my stay. The two guys who manage the place are sincere, helpful, friendly and genuinely good people. Although they were fasting, they were always in good spirits, they invited me to join them for Ramadan dinner. At first I thought they were inviting me to be nice, however, they sincerely wanted me to join them for their fasting dinner. Eating go to Clock Cafe. Do a tour guide in Medina, avoids hustlers from nagging you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Yasmine was great, right in the middle of the medina (though that made it somewhat hard to find the first time, but we managed to follow the directions). It was beautiful, and comfortable, breakfast was great, and they were very helpful setting up excursions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.