Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.2
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
64% 906
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
4.0

The worst hostel i have been.the location is very good.i arrive on friday night and its the cheapest you can get that is in the city.but service was terrible.cleanliness is zero.stayed for one night.will never stay again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
5.4

This hostel has no signage so it can be difficult to find and you must climb up four flights of stairs to reach it. It is literally a hallway with three rooms stuffed with beds. They do provide lockers, but just before I arrived I was told someone had broken into one of them so be careful what I kept in there. The kitchen is gross and the bathroom is only wiped down, not deep cleaned. Staff is unprofessional and only around when someone checks in. No social atmosphere, I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.3

Everything was fine, one of the cheapest price accomodations which also has hot water, and hair dryer. But not recommends to girl to stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.0

Deja un poco que desear, pero si solo quieres dormir cerca del centro y económico es la mejor opción. La verdad es que la primera impresión no es muy buena, y las instalaciones dejan un poco que desear. Pero que quieres, en las camas se duerme bien, tienes enchufes, puedes ducharte e ir al baño (aunque eso, que deja que desear) incluso cocina (no se que hay..no la usé). Al mejor precio que he encontrado en Firenze, y bien cerca del centro (en a penas 10 min estas en el Duomo)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
2.0

WORST HOSTEL. Cancelled second night upon arrival. Team was less than helpful - tried to charge double the city tax -in the end we were charged more than the posted amount per bed. No lockers available despite listing them as free in the description- they tried to charge 4euros. Unusable kitchen (both oven and stove were broken). One of the two toilets would not flush- more like an outhouse by morning. All power switched off at 10pm, and there was no one around to fix the problem till morning

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest i prefer to cancel your booking tha wiht talk before you read in the wedsite we are no cooking place and you cancel for tha because you say is writing you can cook and tha is no true

20 okt 2016
6.3

Es un cuarto en un segundo posible un edificio, la atención es muy buena, sin embargo no esta muy limpio, el baño no tiene foco, y la seguridad no es muy confiable, lo recomiendo solo si vas de paso por una noche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • leahhile
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
3.7

Dirty, smelled so bad, so small it's hard to believe they pass the fire code. There are no signs on the building to let you know where its located. I had to call the hostel to get more specific directions. Staff didn't even talk to me. No information on Florence was given. My standards are pretty low but this hostel was so unexceptable and disgusting. I would never waste my money here again or recommend it to anyone else. I didn't even stay here my 2nd night because it was so uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
3.7

This is the worst hostel I've ever seen! Go there only if you have no other option. The facilities were not cleaned and there was no réception or staff (you'll only meet the owner when you'll have to pay). The wifi wasn't working well and we couldn't even ask for help This is was way too expensive for such a place The location is the only great thing

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
6.3

This was a great place to come to sleep at night and to walk to and from the train station or bus terminal. It is very near to these and also an easy walk to anywhere in Firenze. There is no common area and no atmosphere, so it's really just a bed. Some staff were very unfriendly (and didn't give my change when I paid to check in) and some staff were friendly. The bathroom has no soap, but, still, it's a bathroom and serves its purpose. A practical, budget stay, but not a place to hang out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
3.1

The pictures lead everyone to mistake. This can't even be considered Hostel, and not even Bed and Breakfast. This looks more like a refugee camp. I stayed in many hostels in Morocco and I gave all of them excellent reviews because they deserved it. In my room were people living permanently. And the smell in the room was discussing! I'm not a very picky person. But this for sure was the worst Hostel experience ever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.