Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

We had such a nice stay at dancehostels! The location is perfect for city-exploring and the 3-4 bed rooms make it feel more like a hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful and you can leave your stuff after check-out. The only thing the kitchen is missing is no stove to cook only microwase. Apart from that, perfect!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.7

Esta muy bien ubicado ; las informaciones del personal muy buena para ver la ciudad lo mas rapido posible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.9

Buona locazione il personale e amabile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Un ostello centralissimo, uno staff davvero amichevole che viene incontro a tutte le tue necessità. Bagni in comune ma mai pieni. Cucina attrezzata e pulita. Letti confortevoli. Wi-Fi eccellente. Provare per credere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • martina-rolleri
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
18 feb 2017
7.1

Lo mejor: localización, buenísima. Seguridad, normal Personal, lo vimos una vez y nos dio consejos útiles. Altosfera: No sirve para conocer gente Limpieza: Normal Servicios: wifi solo en la cocina Cocina: no hay hornallas ni horno Es muy barato, por lo que tiene cosas básicas, si buscan solo para dormir, va bien. Nos costó mucho encontrarlo, caminamos 1 hora y nadie sabía dónde estaba. Buscar bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
3.7

This was the WORST hostel that I have ever been in my life. The man who received me barely speak English. The hostel was completely disgusting. The room was a completely mess and dirty. I have just stayed one night because I couldn't stay in that place and have to spend 10 euros more of I was planing, because I had to find another place to sleep and stay. I have never had any problem in any hostel that I booked in Hostelworld but this Dancing Hostel is a joke.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest you no sleeo in the hostels the checking is afther 8.00 am you arrive very aelerly and nothing was ready so you never sleep why di you say you stay one night you no paid nothing there

3 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel is very shabby, you don't get a proper betsheet and the matraces are very thin, also the bath is unclean and not equipped for that amound of people. To stay fair I have to say that for the price you can not expect much more but I would only recomend the hostel to people staying for a short time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Está bien lo que pagas e Slp que tienes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
4.0

The cheapest place in the city, the worst atmosphere ever. The location is perfect but all of the others things are terrible. You can find better places for few euros more. We definitely will never come back again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.4

Clean bed in a central location - for an amazing price by Florentine standards. There were no lockers available and bathroom cleanliness was so-so, but I met a lot of cool people despite the lack of a common room and enjoyed the experience. Be warned - there is no sign to speak of on the street door, not even a label on the buzzer. It's next to Hotel Nazionale, but I had to slip in with a building resident when I got there after fruitlessly scouring the street and having no way to call up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.