Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
4.3

So hard to find this place and one staff was not nice. He didn't tell me anything, I even didn't know they have breakfast. I knew when the other staff was explained to other guests. I don't think the sheets was clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
4.9

The only good thing was that there was free breakfast

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
4.6

The host was very creepy, first thing he said was 'money please', we weren't even really able to put our luggage down. The room was dirty, no air conditioning left it really hot and of the three fans that were in there one was broken. The worst thing we're the facilities. Dirty, the same ones for the whole hostel. Three showers: one in a room with a toilet in it, very dirty, no airconditioning inside which meant instant sweating and two shower cabins which can't be properly locked up. Hated it!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
3.7

Avoid during the summer. No AC, only barely working fans and your pillow will be a sweat sponge. It's like coming home to an oven. Shower is awkward to use. Zero communal condusiveness, the best conversation I had was in the toilet. The lone staff wasn't even there half the time and spoke almost no English. Even told me to move rooms after a night when I came back for a rest. I refused. Location is good once you find the place (baffling street numbering) and got used to the 3 flights of stairs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
6.0

It's a good location. we were in a 6 bed, but it's SO hot at night, & the windows were open so all the noise from the street below was in the room = couldn't sleep! Cheap for 19€ and not much else around, so we asked for another night. The guy told us we could move to an 8bed room, but he was going to charge us more money. When we questioned him, suddenly there was no space, and we had to leave. We left and found a 2 person apartment on booking.com for the same price, with air con.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Good overall experience, especially for the price. The location is great. 10 mins walk to the duomo and 5 mins to the train station with shops and bars below. The bedroom were clean, but the bathroom not so much...Small hostel without real common area. Ideal for a couple of night if all you want is a convenient place to sleep in the city center at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
2.9

Very dirty and old toilet and there is only one toilet for us to use. I were brought to the third floor which the apartments does not have lift. Very inconvenient

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
4.0

Regardless of price and location I still would not recommend it. The facilities were dirty and very standard, the staff weren't willing to help and had very little English, making it difficult to first find the place and then check in. The atmosphere was very odd and uncomfortable, I left after a night because it didn't feel right.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
7.1

Perfekt für ein oder 2 Nächte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
7.4

Stayed 2 nights in the 4 bed dorm which was very spacious. High ceilings, big windows and fans. Bathroom facilities are very basic (2 toilets 3 showers and 1 sink between 20 people) and the building is old (as in 'has character') but I couldn't fault the cleanliness and the location is unbeatable. Also the staff are genuinely lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.