Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
3.7

This was the WORST hostel that I have ever been in my life. The man who received me barely speak English. The hostel was completely disgusting. The room was a completely mess and dirty. I have just stayed one night because I couldn't stay in that place and have to spend 10 euros more of I was planing, because I had to find another place to sleep and stay. I have never had any problem in any hostel that I booked in Hostelworld but this Dancing Hostel is a joke.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest you no sleeo in the hostels the checking is afther 8.00 am you arrive very aelerly and nothing was ready so you never sleep why di you say you stay one night you no paid nothing there

3 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel is very shabby, you don't get a proper betsheet and the matraces are very thin, also the bath is unclean and not equipped for that amound of people. To stay fair I have to say that for the price you can not expect much more but I would only recomend the hostel to people staying for a short time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Está bien lo que pagas e Slp que tienes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
4.0

The cheapest place in the city, the worst atmosphere ever. The location is perfect but all of the others things are terrible. You can find better places for few euros more. We definitely will never come back again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.4

Clean bed in a central location - for an amazing price by Florentine standards. There were no lockers available and bathroom cleanliness was so-so, but I met a lot of cool people despite the lack of a common room and enjoyed the experience. Be warned - there is no sign to speak of on the street door, not even a label on the buzzer. It's next to Hotel Nazionale, but I had to slip in with a building resident when I got there after fruitlessly scouring the street and having no way to call up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. I normally book the cheapest hostel and it works out well, but not here. -Expect: no lockers despite the description saying so, -staff do not speak English fluently at all despite the false description again (didn't even even know how to count to ten) -People smoking in the kitchen -Dirty bathrooms -Very uncomfortable atmosphere, like you're about to be mugged. And I only stayed there for one night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, except that someone had their money stolen. But that is a rare one where they have both heating and hot water, and the staff is nice (though not very English-speaking), and the location is just where the tourist center border with a cheap-food neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.0

Perfectly fine for a single night stay. Don't expect it to be a hostel experience as it feels like more of a serviced apartment. Place seems quite dated with older showers and not a well stocked kitchen. You can tell the owner is trying to provide you a decent service but look elsewhere if you're seeking a hostel experience, tread carefully if you're after a few night stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.3

At first glance you can be scared when you arrive at this hostel (first time we go to a youth hostel) but after seeing that all the people there are friendly and helping us then we were happy . The bed was comfortable (it was just missing a locked place to put personal belongings), and the people friendly. There was also an oven missing. But otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
5.7

La atención buena pero el hostel no mostraba un baño limpio. Las sábanas y cubrecamas no tenian buen olor. Podría mejorar

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.