Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
3.7

Un asco el lugar. Un solo baño para 20 personas. Para comer no había cocina y sólo una mesa con tres sillas. Ni un enchufe para cargar el teléfono había.un robo el precio. Tendria que costar 5 euros la noche !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.7

Great location right next to Maria Novella station. Don't forget its INSIDE NATIONALE HOTEL. It took us a while to find. Streets pretty loud at night but that's what earbuds are for. Only one shower worked at the time. No tea bags in kitchen. But you get coffee in the morning and the fridge works well. I'm happy I stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.4

A pesar de los malos comentarios, fui y exageran... Los chicos que atienden son muy amables y colaboradores. Ayudan en todo lo que pueden y te explican todo lo que puedes hacer. Por el precio que esperaban? Obvio no es un hotel de lujo pero tienes lo necesario y esta súper bien ubicado. Te dan un sencillo desayuno y el agua de la ducha es muy caliente. Para mi estuvo muy bien por el costo. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
6.6

Good just for sleeping I think. The floors were quite dirty so I wouldn't recommend going around bare foot. Great location but in a random building. Cheap price for a reason!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Dance hostel was brilliant, the owner is from dominican republic a great bachata dancer , he was even generous enough to take me to this latin american dancing place i feel like i travelled central america LOL plus the place is right in the centre and the CHEAPEST place in the area :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
7.1

Das Hostel war für ein paar Nächte super, da es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof liegt, preiswert ist und man sehr schnell am Dom ist. Außerdem sind die Preise in der Umgebung, egal ob Essen oder sonstiges sehr viel besser, als in der Innenstadt. Ansonsten ist es nichts besonderes, es gibt keinen Aufenthaltsraum, außer einer kleinen Küche. In der darf man aber ohne Ärger trinken. Weiterzuempfehlen für jeden mit kleinem Geldbeutel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • HannahStimson
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
11 maj 2017
4.3

Not worth staying here. We left after the first night out of 3 we paid for. Roughest hostel I've stayed in during all my travels..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.9

Piece of advice for future bookers: THE HOSTEL IS LOCATED INSIDE THE HOTEL NAZIONALE. It is on the fourth floor, but inside that building. After walking up and down multiple times (as there are many #22 buildings on that street) we finally took a shot and it was there. Small hostel, showers and bathrooms aren't the cleanest, I wouldn't touch much. But perfect location inside town. Host is nice. Wifi is good. Good place to lay your head at night. Only microwave and fridge available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
5.4

Even though the location of this hostel is splendit, I did not experience any hospitality by its staff, the bathrooms were small and dirty and the other facilities very basic!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
5.7

Fine as a place to stay (I suspect comments about people feeling unsafe are because there is a lot of African folks living there, and those feeling unsafe are a bit racist - the guys are friendly and kind). Facilities lacking (one PowerPoint per room, WiFi only works in the lobby, no kitchen to cook in). But its fine. A bed, a functional bathroom etc. Location isn't ideal, though the bus stop is very close.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.